The Purple Property Shop Reviews

4.82 Rating 211 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Purple Property Shop
Visit Website

Phone:
01204 598979

Email:
sally@purplepropertyshop.com

Location:
482 Blackburn Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Purple Property Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service the staff are very efficient, the quality of the photos was excellent and the write up was superb. Danielle was super efficient and tried hard to do her best for us, would highly recommend the Purple Property Shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service very friendly staff. Couldn't believe how quick and easy everything was. Happy days Thanks for all your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Diane

Many thanks for your lovely review. Much appreciated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Property went through. Mum happy! Helpful to me as I wasn’t sure of everything. All questions answered. Very polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Your friendly staff and regular updates, Lynne was excellent and gave me confidence all the way through the journey. I can honestly say I was impressed by her honesty and the pride she has in her job. A very good advocate and I would recommend to friends & family very well organised at every step"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient staff Always on the end of the phone or email to help Ours was a very prolonged and drawn out sale due to unforseen circumstances but they made everything less stressful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I could not recommend PPS enough! Danielle took fabulous photos and was helpful and friendly on the day. She was Never too busy to answer questions and reassure concerns. Lynn has mean nothing but amazing since we received our first offer. When the sale fell through she was on the ball organising further viewings which led to a sale within 48 hours! Through a difficult 6 house chain which was thrown up many challenges both Lynn and Sally remained professional, reassuring and supportive. I have already recommended PPS to my friends and will do so in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"from the first meeting and how the different packages that you had to enable to put our property on sale the advice was first class the sales team are very good at their job we elected purple property to show buyers round the property to our delight we had a buyer on day seven we would like to thank all staff involved obtaining the sale of our property"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A Very Personal, Professional and Friendly Service! Step by Step Info updates! Property Sale included on Various Websites! Sale well within the forecasted agreed Terms of Sale!!! Could´nt have been better!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I used the Purple Property Shop to sell my home recently. I had previously used another popular local firm within the last two years but was unsuccessful. I accepted an offer with The Purple Property Shop in less than 24 hours of placing it up for sale. The options they had available for selling your house were very flexible, as were the appointments. We were very pleased with how The Purple Property Shop set up the appointments, they scheduled viewers that they had on their books for the same evening as one another and this created more interest and competition between potential buyers and helped to sell my property within 24 hours. The buyers said that the photographs didn't do the property justice. Although, I felt that the photographs were fairly representative of the size and condition of the property, and felt that when rooms are made to look bigger with overly panoramic views, buyers can be disappointed when they see the actual size. In our case they were pleasantly surprised. Communication between myself and The Purple Property Shop was good, staff called back and kept in touch quite well. I would recommend that there is in future the option to be able to post to the shop out of hours. As at present I was advised that the post box is not accessible during out of hours due to shutters obscuring the postbox. Apart from that I would use the Purple Property Shop again and would recommend its services to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Effective communication and an efficient process"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic on going communication. We were always kept in the loop and made to feel like valued customers. The Purple Property Shop cleat understand the market and provide appropriate advice regarding this. Thank you for all of your help. Will definitely be recommending you to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very impressed with all the staff I came into contact with, in particular Lynne who worked tirelessly to help things run smooth,and helped to answer any questions I had."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Dealt with our property transaction from start to finish. Professional, polite and always happy to help. Couldn’t recommend them enough. Special thanks to Lynne who put us at ease and made sure any issues/queries were dealt with ASAP. Thank you Purple Property Shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy how quickly they got the photos and descriptions on the website and got viewings arranged. Hope everything moves as smoothly and we sell as quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Having bought and sold multiple properties over the years we have always been on the look out for an estate agents with can trust implicitly handling our sales. We are thrilled to say that having now dealt with Lynne and the team at Purple Property Shop we would continue to use them and more than happy to recommend them to friends and family. Getting the property listed and having an offer accepted all within 3 days is nothing short of fantastic (and they were even open Sundays to take the offer for us) 10/01"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful both on the phone and the viewing. Very nice young man took us round the property. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The agent came before the expected time, so was I, it was good and respectful to wait together. He provided all information he could to extend of his knowledge; transparency. He was kind and elegant in his forms. Kind Regards, Carlos"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"From the very start to completion, all the staff at Purple Property gave exceptional service. Much praise to Lynne who went the extra mile when needed. Would recommend to everyone Thank you so much for all your hard work and endeavour.. Regards as always.. Martin Berry"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lynne was very helpful to us during all the purchase. She looked after so well. Although it was not her matter when solicitors are dealing and things are getting delayed but she always attends my calls with patience and always chase the vendor's and solictor. I just want to say her many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Second time selling a house with The Purple Property Shop and yet again excellent service. They keep you fully up to date and really care about their customers. I would never sell my house with anyone else. Chose the selling package with solicitors fees included, their solicitors are top class too. Thank you Purple Property Shop for an easy selling experience. You are the best by a long way."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Purple Property Shop is rated 4.82 based on 211 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This