The Purple Property Shop Reviews

4.81 Rating 196 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Purple Property Shop
Visit Website

Phone:
01204 598979

Email:
sally@purplepropertyshop.com

Location:
482 Blackburn Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Purple Property Shop?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very helpful both on the phone and the viewing. Very nice young man took us round the property. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"The agent came before the expected time, so was I, it was good and respectful to wait together. He provided all information he could to extend of his knowledge; transparency. He was kind and elegant in his forms. Kind Regards, Carlos"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"From the very start to completion, all the staff at Purple Property gave exceptional service. Much praise to Lynne who went the extra mile when needed. Would recommend to everyone Thank you so much for all your hard work and endeavour.. Regards as always.. Martin Berry"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lynne was very helpful to us during all the purchase. She looked after so well. Although it was not her matter when solicitors are dealing and things are getting delayed but she always attends my calls with patience and always chase the vendor's and solictor. I just want to say her many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vicky And Stephen
Verified Buyer
"Second time selling a house with The Purple Property Shop and yet again excellent service. They keep you fully up to date and really care about their customers. I would never sell my house with anyone else. Chose the selling package with solicitors fees included, their solicitors are top class too. Thank you Purple Property Shop for an easy selling experience. You are the best by a long way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Always propmt with any questions. Our property was sold fast with a pleasant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent estate agents, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First Class Service from start to finish. Well done ALL Thanks Again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They helped me through out the whole process keep me updated about my purchase and allow me enough time to complete the transaction, very very happy in my new home 5* service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The whole team have been great! From Danielle taking the photos to Lynne handling the sale, Very friendly, helpful and professional. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good costumer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The purple property shop made moving almost effortless! They chased up all enquiries I had with my seller and kept me updated with everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The process was quick & simple - my house was sold within 28 days (after an initial first offer after only 3 days!). Very happy with the service & how the team dealt with any hiccups along the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great team! Particularly Danielle! Very professional and efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Staff were professional and helpful from the beginning through to the end. Especially my experience with Lynne. She was patient, helpful and supportive even when things were going pear shaped. The process was smooth. Queries answered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchase went smooth..happy with the process, finally moved to our own house!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Your service and staff communications were impeccable from Starr to finish, always at hand to or advise, I can't thank you enough. Most certainly recommend you to other for a fast and efficient sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The professionalism that I have had off The Purple Property Shop has been outstanding, I could not be more pleased with the photos and the write up and to top it all of I have got 3 viewing straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Viewings and communication have been informative and timely. We have only experienced viewings so can only comment on that aspect of your practice. Follow up calls are also timely and always helpful if we've had any queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your review.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service. Friendly and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Purple Property Shop is rated 4.81 based on 196 reviews