The Private Plate Co. Reviews

4.94 Rating 12,049 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Private Plate Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read The Private Plate Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01639 888833

Email:

info@the-ppc.co.uk

Location:

P.O.Box 200

Superb service, fast, efficient. Would highly recommend this company if you want to get a hassle free private number plate at a competitive price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with ease of purchase. I opted to have the number plates supplied and DVLA transfer processed. The communication was very good. Plates were good quality. Very happy with service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was excellent everything was completed without hassle. Very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect ridge plate for me and so cheap thanks dy and eddie
The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service plate was transferred on the day we picked highly recommend 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Posted 2 weeks ago
I always thought buying a private plate would be a complicated process, but this was so easy. Ordered, registered and new plates all in less than a week - would thoroughly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Super efficient. Arrived really quickly. The legal bits also handed efficiently. Would recommend. Thank you.
The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
you did everything that you said would be done and quickly I am very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dealing with the private plate company was seamless nothing was too much trouble everything happened as they said it would the entire team I dealt with was superb and a credit to the company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything went smoothly job done within 5 days brilliant service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Fast and am very pleased with my new plate.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent helpful service. The transfer was quick and efficient. Had contacted other plate companies prior to this one Definitely the best in my opinion Patricia
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant easy service. Very quick would definately recommend and use again. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Easy to order. Express delivery. Would Definitely recommend this Company
Posted 2 weeks ago
was super impressed,everything was made quick & easy,can fully recommend this company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good company... accurate in their timings.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service and speedy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, no hassle from start to finish.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Price and great service from The Private plate Co Thanks again
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Private Plate Co. is rated 4.94 based on 12,049 reviews