The Private Plate Co. Reviews

4.94 Rating 12,737 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Private Plate Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read The Private Plate Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01639 888833

Email:

info@the-ppc.co.uk

Location:

P.O.Box 200

Recently purchased a private plate from this company. Very pleased with the excellent customer service received. Martyn Davies made sure the whole process went through very smoothly and would recommend to anyone. 5stars. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After I called the private plate co and told them what number plate i would like , thay were very helpful thay. Sent me new number plate in a few days. Later came the new log book from the dvla job done excellent service thank you to the team at private plate company regards mark ingles ps sorry I took so long
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent exactly what more can't be faster or easier Well Done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent from the moment I enquired until the moment I got my new plate. They were very quick and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Smooth transition from start to finish. Very friendly and helpful team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A 1 service my plate was transferred within a few days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, great price. Would highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Did what it said it would do.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple, straightforward process. Worth paying the extra for getting the documentation and plates sorted. Highly recommend to others.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have brought 3plates and now considering number four absolutely does what it says on the web site a very good and quick job from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy process ,very helpful with any queries , Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service I would recommend this company to anyone who would like a personnel plate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service, very efficient, and there is no hassle as it's all done for you, very happy with our plates, would recommend this company to anybody, 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Once again I received first class service and would recommend this company to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very prompt and efficient. easier than expected. extremley helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used this company many times now and always had excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super service.. super easy... decent price... and lovely staff on the end off the phone... Bought plate for wife last min and they had it sorted with only a couple of days notice...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient service would recommend to anyone buying their own private plate
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good and fast service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent survice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Private Plate Co. is rated 4.94 based on 12,737 reviews