The Private Plate Co. Reviews

4.94 Rating 12,049 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Private Plate Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read The Private Plate Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01639 888833

Email:

info@the-ppc.co.uk

Location:

P.O.Box 200

Great service, customer care very helpful would recommend them to friends and family all complete In stated time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and really helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick service. I was nicely surprise how quickly the number plates arrived (only 2 days after placing the order). All the paperwork was sorted within 5 days. Very happy with the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and so helpful on phone
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything was so quick and easy to do and I’m so proud to drive round with my own personal registration
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would highly recommend the PP.Co I bought plates in February and they made sure everything was in order for the date of my partners birthday in April, was great surprise for him, the company were very pleasant to speak too. I previously bought of the company 2 years ago for my partners other car for a Christmas present and again I had great service and everything was handle great had no complications. Would highly recommend this company 👌 👍 😀
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and fast 👍🏽 Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The plate was a perfect present and we'll received Staff were very helpful and after explaining my surprise gift idea for my partner they completely took the stress from me and sorted everything out. I would recommend this company and I was very happy with all aspects of buying the plate.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to do and very prompt work from some very nice people highly recommended .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extended job
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service glad I chose the private plate co
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service EXCELLENT QUALITY EXCELLENT PEOPLE, VERY HELPFUL I AM VERY PLEASED, KEEP IT UP 👍I WILL RECOMMEND TO ANYONE, THANKS 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
I left all the details with this compay and was not disappointed Service was outstanding from start to finish the plates went on the car one week after ordering Would 100% recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
You guy’s were very professional and efficient if any of my family or friends want a private plate I would highly recommend you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was buying as a present for Louise my partner for her birthday and she was over the moon with it thank you very much! Kieron
The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service - quick turnaround all good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect service and very quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and super fast - really pleased with my personalised plates! Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
very quick and most efficient. very good indeed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Private Plate Co. is rated 4.94 based on 12,049 reviews