The Private Plate Co. Reviews

4.94 Rating 12,737 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Private Plate Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read The Private Plate Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01639 888833

Email:

info@the-ppc.co.uk

Location:

P.O.Box 200

Cannot fault the whole online process with The Private Plate Company. Very quick, easy to understand and a speedy result. Very pleased with my new registration DM14 FLY. Highly recommended company. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was my first private reg plate so I was so pleased that the Private Plate company took care of everything for me and I had my new plates on within a week. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy to buy and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We bought 2 numbers and plates to match EXCELLENT service and quality completely hassel free from start to finish including V5 forms an absolute pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my number purchase would do again with them .Ian
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service They couldn’t of made it any easier will use again definitely when I need to swap plates to new car
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company with very good customer service made things very easy for me to to purchase a private number plate. Would recommend this company to anyone who want to buy a number plate. Very professional service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with my private plate very quick service and professional thanks
The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I decided to buy a private plate on Sunday afternoon, sent my documents off Monday morning, plates arrived Wednesday morning, by Wednesday evening all the paperwork was done. Could not believe the speed and efficiency of this company. Thank you.
The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very well mannered staff and a quick speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient company to deal with. Excellent service and transaction completed very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service from ordering the reg number to sending v5 back receiving new plates and having the text message to fit to car and receiving the new v5 what service you just can’t better
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to do quick service and no worries love my new number plate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and easy to do
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and quick service, recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good services and reliable 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company they arranged everything for me and very quickly . I'd recommend them to everyone.
The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 1st September 2021 The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant service, so straightforward and very quick,amazing price
The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Private Plate Co. is rated 4.94 based on 12,737 reviews