The Private Plate Co. Reviews

4.94 Rating 12,049 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Private Plate Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read The Private Plate Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01639 888833

Email:

info@the-ppc.co.uk

Location:

P.O.Box 200

Great company to use!!! It was the first time me and my partner had purchased a private plate so we was a bit nervous. But this company made it all very quick and easy would definitely use again and recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Everything was very good.fast and friendly. Katherine was great. Thanks again..
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient company and I would definitely recommend getting them to organise DVLA registration, makes the process so easy and quick. 5 stars
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent Service! So quick and easy.
Posted 5 days ago
I not giving a review i told u wot happened to my back plate and u said u should of told us straight away so very disatified at the minute
Posted 5 days ago
Hi. Thanks for the review. We have no idea what has happened to you back plate. We haven't had any emails from you regarding a problem. If there is a manufacturing fault, we always, without exception, replace any faulty plates on a 24 hour basis. If you would like to email us a picture of the plate in question we will look into it immediately.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered Tuesday on the car Monday fantastic service took care of everything for a small fee . Definitely use them again. Thanks a lot 👍
The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Good service
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service,completed in 4days,welldone
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and really pleased with my plate
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order, easy to get advice on phone, all round excellent service.
The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and speed getting the private plate on my new car as soon as DVLA sent me my new V5 document.
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered my new private plate with ease online, the website is so easy to work, I then recieved my new number plates in the post the next day and within the matter of a couple of day since ordering online my new plates were on my car! FANTASTIC SERVICE
The Private Plate Co. 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Fast easy friendly service First class
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick reliable service by the pp company less than 4 days to completion of process
Posted 5 days ago
Easy and straightforward and a super quick transaction, I had my new plates on my car in less than a week, highly recommended!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, plates arrived and on car within a week.
Posted 1 week ago
I was impressed by the prompt and professional service given to me by The Private Plate Company and will certainly recommend to any potential future buyers.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy transaction well handled by this business.
Posted 1 week ago
" sorted " with minimum fuss , taking into account DVLA on strike at time of order .
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the hassle free service. Very quick and everything done for you, all I had to do was notify the insurance company. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
The Private Plate Co. is rated 4.94 based on 12,049 reviews