The Priory Reviews

The Priory have a Customer Happiness Grade of A-. Customers love their prices, delivery and customer service and are happy with their returns process and refunds. Full Insights

4.79 Rating 791 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend The Priory
862 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
54 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
43 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
86 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
56 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
36 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
142 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
216 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
87 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
39 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
45 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01262 228 285

Email:
info@thepriorymenswear.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate The Priory ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Dale Goonan

This review is being investigated by the Reviews.co.uk team

This review may breach our terms and conditions.

5
Manuel De La Riva

This review is being investigated by the Reviews.co.uk team

This review may breach our terms and conditions.

Elliot O'Leary

This review is being investigated by the Reviews.co.uk team

This review may breach our terms and conditions.

"Honestly, please don't send your loved ones to The Priory. I did and not only are we about to pursue a case for assault (committed by two managers at the facility), we were also threatened. During their treatment I personally caught a male member of staff watching pornography on their phone which I confronted him over, only for him to respond that "you're jealous that your **** don't shake like that". Upon reporting the incident, I was laughed at by his superiors who I then heard ask to see the video as I had left the room. I'm unsure of what has happened to this brand of treatment centre, but the individuals running it seem to be shockingly incapable of performing their role. Fortunately my lawyer has managed to secure an investigation into their processes and I will be sure to post the results here for others to read."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you The Priory? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback The Priory receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Now

Get instant access to your Reviews Dashboard.

Your email address needs to be a business email matching http://www.thepriorymenswear.co.uk.

;
"No email s"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They ignore your emails, never respond, very poor customer service, won’t buy off them. Avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Avoid this company. Terrible customer service.They sent me the wrong item and I contacted them to arrange an exchange for the item I had actually ordered. I asked them to reserve the item I had ordered while the return was in the post to them so that it didn't go out of stock. They refused, and it did in fact go out of stock while the return was in the post. Had to send multiple emails to sort this out and deal with very unhelpful customer service. I buy a lot of clothes online. Never had an experience as bad as this before."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"the andersons belt is good to wear thank you for the patience that you have when something wrong with my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered a shirt on the 31st March. The order went through fine. Its now 12th April and I haven't had a confirmation of shipping email. I've sent 6 separate emails to customer services and every single one was ignored. To get a response I had to open a PayPal claim, now The Priory are refusing to even offer me a refund or resend the goods that 'they claim' have been sent. I've ordered frequently from The Priory but haven't since the Internet Fusion takeover. Same to say I will never order from them again and I suggest you avoid them if you want a good service or your product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Emailed multiple times with no response. Needed help figuring out where my package was and getting details on method of shipping. It has been >3 days and their website claims to provide a response within "24 working hours". I live in the US and it looks like other are encountering the same issue with "The Priory". Item was an ArcTeryx jacket that I looked forward to wearing. Oh well."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered a pair of trainers from your site, they were due to arrive last friday 2/2/18 but they have yet to be delivered. I rang up and got a response straight away which was good but the individual said it should arrive in the next few days and that call was made on monday I believe. when should I expect them to come?"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Order never arrived. Tried contacting them via twitter, email and telephone...ZERO RESPONSE. AVOID!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I’ve never had any a priblem with this website, actually great stock with good prices and extra codes often, also do nice packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I sent them a message a couple of times regarding an item I was interested in and never received a reply. After doing research elsewhere I decided to go ahead and purchase the item even though they had never responded (it was a sizing question). The item was indicated as being despatched immediately, which in reality meant two days after the order was placed. It took several days for their website to reflect any update on the shipment tracking #, again with no replies to email. I finally was able to contact them via Facebook where I was told someone would get back to me, which of course they never did. Once the tracking information was available it shows the carrier "processed" the package 6 days after it was indicated as shipped. For an international (to the US) package that had an estimated delivery date of December 20th, it has still not arrived (as of December 23rd) and without a status update for a while now looks like it will most certainly be delivered post Christmas. The price on the item was great, there were no shipping choices available (only one option) and the shipping service is poor at best with sadly terrible communication from the folks at the Priory."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Best shop in Bridlington!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic customer service!!! ... The payment method on the website was down due to stock take and I was needing to order for my partners birthday present as he loves this shop. I phoned the shop to see if there was a way I could put an order in over the phone as I live a long way from the shop. I rang and spoke to Vince who was brilliant. He explained how due to stock take stock was in various places and wasn’t sure if they would be able too. He rang me back explaining he located my stock and could do a manual payment due to payment method being down. It arrived the next day!! ... can’t thank Vince enough!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The clothes were described accurately and delivery was prompt. The choice of brands and styles are good for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great bunch of lads, brands and products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The customer service with The Priory is always very 'polite',and replicates a face to face scenario and experience. Always very satisfied with my orders and quality of clothes that they stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and products as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good products and quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really well packed item. Great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"please contact me on mail filip@remunda.com, i need to check status of my parcel. if tracked - system said incorrect address what is not true. Your Tracking Number : RO642577847GB Shipping Address Filip Remunda Spalena 85/7, 11000 Praha 1, 11000 Czech Republic thank you very much! filip"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Priory is rated 4.79 based on 791 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This