The Postcard Store Reviews

4.75 Rating 459 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service. Came by return of post.
Posted 3 months ago
That's brilliant to know - thank you so much
Posted 3 months ago
Striking pictures,lovely selection,quickly dispatched.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much Sue for your lovely review
Posted 3 months ago
Good range of postcards to choose from. Delivery was quick and contents were as described. Very pleased with the postcards which are being sent on a weekly basis to people to cheer them up through the present pandemic.
Posted 3 months ago
Your kindness will definitely cheer everyone up. It's a lovely thing to do.
Posted 3 months ago
I'm really pleased with my purchase from The Postcard Store.
The selection of cards is really great and I feel set up for any emergency birthdays!
The prices and quality are very good and the service
and delivery prompt.
Would definately recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
That's so lovely to know Veronica - thank you so much for taking the time to review us.
Posted 3 months ago
Some lovely new postcard designs, and now able to order your favourites in packs of 10 -- could this perhaps be increased to 20 or 25, with a small discount?

Good service as always. Many thanks to the Postcard Store Team.
Posted 3 months ago
That's a good idea. Worth thinking about. Thanks Linda!
Posted 3 months ago
Love it. Postcards are very beautiful, delivery was fast. I will buy more postcards in the future from you.
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection, quality postcards and envelopes.
Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good website, clear insstructions and quick delivery of lovely products.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely cards, excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
These cards are so attractive , and we have used them for various greetings , but especially for saying thank you to someone.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality and quick delivery - can't ask for more
Posted 3 months ago
postcards are of a good quality and have an amazing range of photos. Easy to order and shipment is quick
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review Margaret!
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality merchandise and would shop here again.
Posted 3 months ago
That's so lovely to know and thanks for taking the trouble to review us.
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed, thank you
Posted 3 months ago
We are very glad to hear it and thank you Susan
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful cards, l chose the garden birds collection and prompt delivery. Excellent all round service.
Posted 3 months ago
We really appreciate your feedback Barbara - many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful bird selections.more smiles for me to send at this time of Smile Deficit.
Posted 4 months ago
You're right! We need more smiles at the moment. Thanks so much for your feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
Oh what beautiful bird postcards . I chose the envelopes to go with them. nature is so wonderful
Posted 4 months ago
We agree with nature being so beautiful! Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback Margaret.
Posted 3 months ago
-Excellent products, quick delivery, friendly content
Posted 4 months ago
We love that we have friendly content - exactly what we are aiming for. Many thanks Jo
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely postcards with Envelopes....
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much Shirley for your kind review!
Posted 4 months ago
Great selection and orders quickly despatched.
Posted 4 months ago
Glad you got them quickly Susan
Posted 4 months ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.75 based on 459 reviews