The Postcard Store Reviews

4.75 Rating 459 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
great product and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely postcards sent to me very fast. Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery. Great quality postcards with fab, unusual designs.
Envelopes also great quality in super bold colours. Have ordered before
and would purchase again. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. The cards arrived quickly and they are good quality. Just what I needed for sending little notes to my grandchildren, friends and the Care Homes on Postcards of Kindness scheme during lockdown. I’ll definitely buy from you again.
The Postcard Store 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
My postcards arrived soaking wet- they looked like they'd been dropped in a puddle. I let The Postcard Store know and they immediately sent replacements wrapped in a jiffy bag. I was impressed with the service and love the postcards. Strangely, the first pack took 11 days to arrive, the second came in 3 days!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality once again, fast delivery service
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have a friend in Texas who collects postcards so I decided to order after seeing an advert on Facebook. Really pleased with the quality and quantity - I thought I was getting 10 but there are 20 in the pack so I have extras to send to other friends too. Perfect! I will be back!
Posted 3 weeks ago
A good selection of cards. They are ideal for a quick note to friends and family.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely quality cards & good delivery time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely postcards, even nicer with colourful envelopes!
I would recommend! 5*
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and lovely postcards.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product with quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent choice, and quick service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, great service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and choice of postcards. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review - it's really appreciated in our small business.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my cards they are lovely.
Posted 1 month ago
That's lovely to know Sharon - many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality and quick Service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Julie - we are so pleased you liked your cards and our service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful postcards and excellent service! Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
That is so lovely to hear - thank you Emma!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just what I wanted. Good quality. Thank you. Wendy
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Wendy for your lovely review - it is so appreciated in a small company like ours
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely cards and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Glad you got them quickly Moyra and that you liked them. Thanks for letting us know.
Posted 1 month ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.75 based on 459 reviews