The Postcard Store Reviews

4.76 Rating 495 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Didn't realise I was buying 10 of each cards! most likely my fault. Note to self read small print!
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the songs of hope collection and coloured envelopes. Came quickly so very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for this review Mary it means a lot to us
Posted 1 month ago
Easy site to navigate and make purchases. Quality of postcards reflective of competitive prices. These are good everyday postcards. Efficient delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Sharon we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed!
Posted 3 weeks ago
lovely postcards a pleasure to order them and receive them in the post.Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the postcards Margaret!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely selection of cards, price competative. With no address lines on the back there is plenty of room for message. When I emailed with a query last year I got a reply within a hour, well impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Susan we are thrilled that you enjoyed! Thank you for such a nice review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the afternoon tea cards and the flower ones. Site easy to use and order filled and delivered very quickly. GREAT!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Irene, your review means so much to us. We are thrilled that you liked your postcards!
Posted 1 month ago
Well pleased with my postcards excellent quality of card used thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Carole we are thrilled that you enjoyed, thank you for this kind review.
Posted 1 month ago
Superb picture
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks John - we appreciate your feedback
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful cards, colourful envelopes, good quality. Like the offer to select individual cards. Well packaged. Will use your shop again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much. Hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on the Friday, acknowledged and actioned on Monday . Cards in use on Wednesday. that is service
Posted 1 month ago
Yay! No messing about! Glad they got to you safely.
Posted 1 month ago
Love to shop here
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Marjorie!
Posted 1 month ago
The postcards are excellent, easy to order, arrived within a couple of days and charged a fair price. We will use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
That's great to know, Gordon, many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure to receive your colourful and varied postcards. more with envelopes please
Posted 1 month ago
Will do! And thanks for your feedback Margaret
Posted 1 month ago
I love the cards I purchased and the quality of the printing!
Posted 2 months ago
Hope to see you again soon - especially when our new ranges are out
Posted 1 month ago
No.1 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Fast & Free delivery! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Yay! Thank you so much
Posted 1 month ago
It has a lovely selection of postcards.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks again Marlene
Posted 1 month ago
What is there to write? The Postcard store has a marvellous selection of high quality and interesting cards - something, indeed, to suit everyone's taste. In my case: I viewed and made a selection, paid and sat back. The order was delivered, undamaged, without delay. Easy, straightforward and hassle-free. It's win-win-win all round. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
What a lovely review - we so appreciate this John - many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
The postcards are excellent quality, lovely pictures and the colours are really vibrant ( beach huts and deck chairs). Quick delivery. Highly recommend The Postcard Store as a company.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Sheila - we are delighted that you were pleased with everything
Posted 1 month ago
Would like to see more cards suitable to send to young children
Posted 2 months ago
We're working on it Terry - it's a good idea
Posted 1 month ago
Just discovered The Postcad Store and oh boy - I LOVE it - super colourful, super cheerful, super variety of lovely cards and I just LOVE the brightly coloured envelopes too - can't get enough of these and the packs make lovely gifts for people - but have been a great means of cheering people during lockdown and challenging times - can't speak highly enough of the products and the service is pretty darn good too - wont be long until I'm back :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review Moira we are so glad you enjoy!
Posted 2 months ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.76 based on 495 reviews