The Postcard Store Reviews

4.75 Rating 365 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love your range of postcards. I have ordered three times now and use your cards for a whole range of occasions. Everyone loves receiving them and I definitely save money on buying greetings cards. They make great bookmarks too. Am so delighted to have found the postcard store! Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Helen for taking the time and trouble to review us. It was lovely to hear that you are happy with your cards.
Posted 1 week ago
I keep a handful of these lovely postcards in the car so i can write impromptu notes: eg in our village we leave things outside the house that are free for anyone to help themselves, i chose something and put a thank you on a postcard and posted through their door. They emailed back to thank me for the beautiful card.
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's such a good idea and I'm sure people in your village appreciate your thoughtfulness!
Posted 1 week ago
Love the postcards. Will be ordering more in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Marilyn - look forward to seeing you again!
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the postcards that I had ordered. They are good quality, very attractive at a very reasonable price! I just have to decide how best to use them and these will keep me going for some time!
It is good to know that postcards are still going strong! They are great for little notes and elderly people especially love getting them in the post! Children do too and will often collect them or make a collage!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We agree - we often send them to our elderly relatives to bring a smile to their faces and to let them know they are loved.
Posted 1 week ago
Super service and my order arrived very quickly. Lovely quality cards and I will definitely be purchasing more from them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hope to see you again soon Katy.
Posted 1 week ago
The appearance and quality of these postcards is excellent. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so glad you liked your new cards Sheila and many thanks for letting us know.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful postcards arrived in excellent condition.
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's just what we want to hear - thank you so much Rebecca
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful cards. Just perfect gifts for older relatives.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks very much for taking the time to review us Helen. We really appreciate it.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant postcards. Will help me keep in touch with those I cannot see in this current climate. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Susan for your lovely review!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service great selection and reliable x
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind review Sharon
Posted 1 month ago
Quality postcards with a great choice of designs. Very easy to order and delivered really quickly. Recommended
Posted 1 month ago
That's so good to know and we really appreciate you taking the time to report back. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good better than I thought,
Posted 1 month ago
We are so glad that you're happy with your postcards Linda
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Gillian for letting us know - we really appreciate it
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous cards lovely pictures on them- it will be a sin if I don’t win
Postcard store excellent value for money and orders arrive quickly xx
Posted 1 month ago
They are sure to catch the judges' eyes! Thanks for your lovely review Maureen.
Posted 1 month ago
quick, easy and arrived in record time
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad to hear this - many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Love my postcards,very difficult to use them :)
Posted 1 month ago
Keep them instead Diane!
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely products
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Denise
Posted 1 month ago
The postcards are absolutely brilliant, and great value for money. I do a lot of card making and they are ideal for that. I just wish that I discovered them earlier. I will certainly be buying from you again sometime in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
That's so lovely to know and we look forward to seeing you again soon
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, great product and great service - I had a despatch note well within 30 minutes and the postcards arrived next day! Never ever been let down by The Postcard Store, they get it write first time, every time.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Mark - we are immensely proud of Justin who dispatches all our orders,
Posted 1 month ago
Really good quality... Lovely pictures to choose from.. Very quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Jennifer. We really appreciate you taking the time to review us!
Posted 1 month ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.75 based on 365 reviews