The Postcard Store Reviews

4.75 Rating 280 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love these bright, beautiful postcards. I enjoy writing them and I know my friends and family enjoy receiving them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's lovely to know Claire - many thanks for writing
Posted 6 days ago
Great designs and a quick order process.
Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's so good to know. We are really grateful for your lovely review. Many thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Good price and came quickly. Print quality isn't as clear as displayed online but will be ok.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Linds - we will review the print quality shortly to make sure they are the best they can be. We really appreciate your views.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered on Tuesday received on Friday. Great quality can't
fault anything.
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's brilliant to know Martin - thanks for taking the time to let us know
Posted 6 days ago
A great service prompt delivery and good quality product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Julie - we really appreciate your feedback
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service, excellent product. Would use this company again and recommend it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks Susan for your kind review. Hope to see you again soon
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my postcards and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Susan
We are happy that your order went well and thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and high quality postcards.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback Andrea
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality and the pictures are lovely
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your kind review. We're really pleased that you liked them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality postcards and envelopes and the service is top notch. Have used again and again. Highly recommended !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Duncan - we really appreciate your custom,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just joined Coffee Break and ordered some post cards. The cards and envelopes are good quality. Very happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad you liked the postcards and a very warm welcome to Coffee Break Winner.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic postcards at fantastic prices. However it was not clear when ordering that each set contains multiples of each image, hence when ordering a set containing 50 cards there are 5 copies of each of 10 different designs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm so sorry that wasn't clear Tony - we will address this today.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful staff, excellent quality of service. Delivery always very prompt.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind review Maddie. Good to know delivery is quick.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely pictures for children
Handy to have
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your kind review Gabrielle
Posted 3 weeks ago
great will pass on to others
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your kind review Elizabeth
Posted 3 weeks ago
always excellent value and brilliant pictures. well woth thr amount paid.
Posted 1 month ago
Glad you liked these cards Howard. Many thanks for your feedback
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad you liked these cards Howard. Many thanks for your feedback
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cards were quickly delivered and were as advertised. No complaints.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We really appreciate it
Posted 3 weeks ago
OK... get what you pay for... waiting for a lucky big win now!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear you didn't love them. We are always happy to refund for whatever reason.
Posted 3 weeks ago
postcards bought with view to supporting all the local lonely people during covid 19 by sending messages out to them so they are not forgotten. Not sure what to do when I have used all the current designs! Will have to find more pictures!!
Great, prompt service with good quality card.
Posted 1 month ago
What a lovely thing to do Dorothy. You've spread a lot of joy during a difficult time, especially for our seniors
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy delivery. Great cards and customer service. Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Monika for your kind feedback
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.75 based on 280 reviews