The Postcard Store Reviews

4.75 Rating 101 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store

About The Postcard Store: Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:
01926 298986

Email:
info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:
16 Cross Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Great quality and value and postcards arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Debbie

Thanks for this and the product review, we are really pleased that you like the cards so much and appreciate the speed of service. We are going to add a new range very soon and wildlife is one of the options under consideration.
Posted 1 month ago
"Sorry I left a review before but mixed your business with another. Very pleased with my postcards thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Helen

No problem, thank you for taking the time to come back and leave another review. Good to know you like the postcards.
Posted 1 month ago
"Postcards are good quality, quick delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jane

Thanks for the great feedback, glad you liked the postcards and speed of service.
Posted 1 month ago
"A lovely range of different pictures!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Emma

Thanks for the lovely review as well. Glad you like the pictures
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, got what I wanted. Bought it for the #PostcardsOfKindness campaign"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Diana

Good to hear you found what you need for the campaign and many thanks for the great review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely cards and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this and the review of the Afternoon Tea range.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality postcards, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jane

Thanks for this and the two product reviews. To keep the number of e-mails you get down I won't send the thank you for those two reviews to you.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great fast service lovely cards and beautifully packaged x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Debbie

Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review, enjoy the cards.
Posted 2 months ago
"there is a lot to pick from and they are some nice photos to pick from"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Susan

Thanks for the review, glad you like the range of images we use on the postcards. If you like a lot of different images the mixed packs 1 and 2 have 50 individual cards in each pack.
Posted 2 months ago
"The website is clear and easy to follow through. I cards I ordered took only a couple of days to be delivered, and they are good quality, well printed images. I will use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Stella

Thank you for the great feedback on the website and service, also for your review of the Wild Woodland postcards.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for great review Stella
Posted 2 months ago
"Winning combination of excellent products and first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jeremy

Four 5-start reviews, including for our service. I'm glad you like our postcards and that our service was good enough for a review as well. We try hard to provide good service and quality product so it's good to hear our effort is appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, cards as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lesley

Many thanks for all three of your reviews, all 5* so I'm happy that we have met your expectations with both the quality of the postcards and our service. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful postcard, good service I really appreciate. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Reine-Louise

Thanks for all the great feedback, across both company and product reviews. Good to know you appreciate the service and postcards.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very nice quality postcards, quickly received and good website. I shall come back for more...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jo

Thanks for the great review, glad you like the postcards and service, look forward to serving you again. Thanks for the product review as well.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jo

Thanks for the great response, good to know you like the postcards and service.
Posted 2 months ago
"plenty of choice, good quality,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Linda

Thanks for this and the product review, Cuddly Creature have long been one of our favourite ranges.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality postcards and speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jo

Thanks for your great review, good to know we met your expectations with the postcards and service.
Posted 2 months ago
"User friendly with lots of choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kay

Thanks for the great feedback, we do try and make ordering as easy as possible. And if you every have a query you can call or e-mail us.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service..quick delivery and great selection of postcards."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jan

Thanks for the 5* review, good to hear that you like the postcards and service. We aim to dispatch all order within 24 hours of receiving them.
Posted 2 months ago
"I use the Postcard Store every time I need my coloured envelopes. I am very happy that several different lovely vibrant colours come in each pack and usually order 2 packs at a time. I like the fact that they are self seal too. Once I order them they arrive very quickly and securely packaged. They are also very fairly priced. I did have an issue a couple of years back when on ordering on line, I inadvertently placed 2 orders for the identical items. I phoned the company, who were very kind, friendly and pleased and immediately resolved my issue for me. Since then I have been careful to order the right amount I need and as I say, I really do give top marks to this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Margaret

Thanks for the very thorough review, I happy that you like our coloured envelopes and also happy that when you had a problem we were able to deal with it satisfactorily.
Posted 2 months ago
"The Envelopes I order were top quality, ideal for entering competitions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Fred

Thanks for the review, I hope the coloured envelopes bring you a bit of luck with the comping.
Posted 2 months ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.75 based on 101 reviews