The Plasma Centre Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,464 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Plasma Centre
The Plasma Centre 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Deborah Price
The Plasma Centre 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Deborah Price
The Plasma Centre 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Deborah Price
The Plasma Centre 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Deborah Price
The Plasma Centre 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Deborah Price
The Plasma Centre 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Chantal McDonald
The Plasma Centre 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Anonymous
142
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order a luna tv unit and very happy with it ,the delivery was good as was the way the item was packed. Wil definitely order again as they have a nest of table I want but is out of stock .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent delivery from Gateshead to Dorset in one and a half days.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am so impressed with the quality of my TV stand. It was delivered on time. Most important was how easily the unit was built by me I have experienced lots of DIY. It is the best ever. John Blake
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good prompt service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Straight forward.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I'm very happy with both the plasma centre and my tv stand. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good range of products; very efficient service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast efficient service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service....Sirius 850 unit ordered looks fab and easy to assemble
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service and arrived on time
Posted 4 weeks ago
A good quality well made tv unit , easy to assemble and good value
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent delivery Easy to put together one person catches on door maybe could be stronger looking good and hides cables
Posted 4 weeks ago
bought tv unit quick delivery good instructions and nice quality
Posted 4 weeks ago
First time I have used this company and would definitely use again and recommend to others. TV unit arrived well packaged and there was no damage. Arrived quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was very quick.The wall mount was good quality and it was easy to install. Can't get much better than that.
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices, fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quick service and value for money, thanks guys
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the speed of delivery and the quality of the product. However, two metal strips for the magnetic latch are missing from the door and I have telephoned a few times but the extension has never been answered. I have left messages and my telephone number and order number. It is opening well enough, but was disappointed that I have not been able to speak to anyone. Perhaps they weren't needed.
Posted 1 month ago
The Plasma Centre is rated 4.81 based on 1,464 reviews