The Plasma Centre Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,452 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Plasma Centre
The Plasma Centre 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Deborah Price
The Plasma Centre 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Deborah Price
The Plasma Centre 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Deborah Price
The Plasma Centre 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Deborah Price
The Plasma Centre 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Deborah Price
The Plasma Centre 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Chantal McDonald
The Plasma Centre 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Anonymous
142
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product at a good price, delivered quickly I will definitely buy from them again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good quality unit really pleased with it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use online ordering, product arrived really promptly and was exactly what we required. Excellent service and will use again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product. Love it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My television stand arrived extremely quickly and was completely as described....received update emails including from the courier. Overall, completely satisfied and pleased and I would not hesitate to use,/recommend Plasma Centre.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Despatched quickly & efficiently very pleased with product as well
Posted 2 weeks ago
This TV Stand is still in my garage as delivered, it will be assembled as soon as one of my family are able to visit and put it together.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A 3/5 company review score is disapointing for a product not yet opened.

The order was received on 16th March and delivered at 12pm the following day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived promptly,well packaged and great quality item.
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast delivery easy to order
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality goods at a fair price, with prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All worked very well with very prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality tv stand. The only issue I have is that none of the bolts supplied to attach the tv to the bracket actually fit. Had to get some M8x50 bolts from work. But this was only a minor issue.
Posted 2 weeks ago
the price was right for the purpose I was needing the table for.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This product is very good the only down side is the picture of product dosant reflect the real colour we wanted light oak but it comes slightly darker than the picture
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received delivery of Memphis corner unit for 50"TV.
Very pleased with this unit, just as described online and easy to assemble.
Would highly recommend the Plasma Centre.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items were a good price. Payment was easy through my Amazon account. The items arrived within a week.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having searched the net for a TV stand, I found that the plasma centre had by far the best choice of TV stands. There is a really good selection to suit a variety of TV sizes. Would recommend people to have a look at this site.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and prompt service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery of wall bracket for TV. Good selection on web site. Product as specified and good quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Plasma Centre is rated 4.81 based on 1,452 reviews