The Pip Stop Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,457 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Pip Stop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Pip Stop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 4814115

Email:

ben@thepipstop.co.uk

Location:

The Pip Stop
Inside Full Circle Brew Co.
Hoults Yard
167 Walker Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pip Stop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Stumbled across The Pip Stop and am gals I did so. Nice easy to use site and a good a range of products. Products came quickly and well packaged. Communication was excellent all the way through the process.
Posted 2 days ago
Good selection of beers from Sam Smiths delivered promptly.
Posted 2 days ago
very good service, used a few times during lockdown
Posted 3 days ago
Large choice, prompt delivery as always..
Posted 1 week ago
Long time favourite ale Sam Smiths arrived safe perfectly packaged will be ordering again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Service great, product lovely and very much appreciated by husband. Would order from here again without hesitation.
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Bottle nicely boxed quick delivery and price about right .
Posted 1 week ago
Found the Rioja I was looking for after a search as it’s in short supply. Order placed and dispatched very quickly. Arrived in a couple of days in good order and wine is fantastic. Really good service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prices but slight confusion re delivery. An Email from PipStop said item had been dispatched but was not actually collect by Carrier until two days later. Despite this slight confusion, we will definitely use them again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good efficient delivery service. Needless to Sam Smith's Beers were excellent!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab selection of products. Ordering and delivery faultless. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy booking and delivered as promised, excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great wines. Good prices and quick delivery. Particularly like the Miopasso whites.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received our Beers via APC overnight service all arrived safe and sound. This is the first time we have used The Pip Stop and will do it more often and as needed. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
They had plenty of stock of the specific wine I wanted, ordering was easy and delivery was quick and efficient. Faultless.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, wuick delivery and great beer! Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good range of wine, value, communication and desert. Excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you good service ,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent selection. Excellent value. Excellent delivery. Excellent service. Overall, excellent!!! Fantastic company. Have bought from a number of times now and definitely will again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Pip Stop is rated 4.88 based on 1,457 reviews