The Pip Stop Reviews

4.86 Rating 538 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Pip Stop
Visit Website

Phone:
01207523555

Email:
ben@thepipstop.co.uk

Location:
The Pip Stop58 Lanchester Road, Maiden Law

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery

How would you rate The Pip Stop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good service, my order was here within two days of me placing the order and the delivery time was updated frequently so I knew exactly what time to expect my parcel to arrive. I would have no problem in recommending this service to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"I've ordered 5 times, first time tentively fifth time confidently. Orders arrive a few days later, never had to sent anything back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent. A good price and free postage if you spend over £70.00. Arrived promptly. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service the delivery was spot on will be buying again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good choice on website delivery very good as promised. Havent started consuming anything yet but am sure it will be gin o clock very soon! Will use pip stop again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery and the wine was beautiful !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent in every respect - product, cost and delivery. Will come again in due course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The website/ordering was easy to use, the delivery was on time and well packaged, and the communication was accurate and informative.... competitive prices too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great gift good service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service! Order delivered on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"delivered quickly and well packed to prevent breakages. the only supplier of a cider I fell in love with on a recent trip to Scotland, and even with postage was cheaper than buying it in the local service station"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Reasonable price for a fantastic cider that is impossible to find in supermarkets etc. Absolutely love the ginger cider. Arrived within 2 days. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered one day and delivered the next. You can't get better than that. Very pleased with the item."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had the best selection of beers and wines and was made to feel very welcome Will definitely be shopping at the pip stop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery,Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Extremely positive impression of your company. Service was incredibly fast, delivery was quick and I was kept informed by the courier about when he would be arriving. I haven’t had that from any other mainstream wine company I have used in the past. I will definitely come back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful service and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"What a gem! Great selection, fast delivery and delicious beer! Will use over and over again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good selection of wines and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Staff were helpful over the telephone and provided all the information needed for my enquiry. Parcel arrived promptly and on time. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Pip Stop is rated 4.86 based on 538 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This