The Pip Stop Reviews

4.87 Rating 671 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Pip Stop
Visit Website

Phone:
01207523555

Email:
ben@thepipstop.co.uk

Location:
The Pip Stop58 Lanchester Road, Maiden Law

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pip Stop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
"very good service. As ordered. Delivered on time"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service. Quick delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery & £20 cheaper then advertised elsewhere"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, quick delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, I got my gin cheaper & faster than I could direct from the supplier"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, very fast delivery - arrived 2 days earlier than expected. Haven't yet tried the wine (McGuigan Black label Sparkling Shiraz) however, we very much like McGuigan Black Label Shiraz and also very much like other sparkling versions, so fingers crossed it will be excellent."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It's refreshing to find a company that offers a service and actually delivers on it, I will certainly be ordering again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The wine “Don’t tell Gary” is fabulous and was a birthday present for my husband. Unfortunately, the courier used is not one I am familiar with and I had to drive seven miles to collect it due to not being home for delivery. I’ll definitely use The Pig Stop again but will choose a Saturday delivery as it wasn’t very convenient. Wine was delicious. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was looking for some Sam Smith's beer for my husband's birthday and came across The Pip Stop. They had a great selection of beers at reasonable prices. The website was easy to use and the beer arrived exactly when promised. Overall I was very impressed and would have no hesitation in recommending The Pip Stop to anyone in search of a great selection of beers (and other drinks!)."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order, item was £5 cheaper than Moonpig. Delivered on time, description accurate, recipient delighted! Would definitely recommend and use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and efficient service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service all round"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have only shopped with you the once, but you had what I wanted at a reasonable price I will happily shop with you again. Andy Sinclair"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, efficient service. Receiving a timed delivery slot on the day was very helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
"my dealings with THE PIP STOP very good . My lovely chocolate wine arrived with no problem at the time stated. Nice to be able to track order. No comlplaints."
Posted 1 month ago
"Had two very enjoyable visits to the lip stop. So much so that I've booked tickets for the bin tasting at the end of February. I still haven't received them yet though."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prompt service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Reserve ruby port decanter. This portis presented in such a way in the decanter that it makes it that little bit extra special. Couldn't find anything like this in shops. Price was reasonable and delivery was very quick. Would highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, I received the order really quickly and the chocolate shop wine tasted amazing."
Posted 2 months ago
"I order 2 bottles of chocolate red wine .. it arrived within the time limit and its very lovely wine .. will order more , just a shame not sold in any shop for convenience .."
Posted 2 months ago
The Pip Stop is rated 4.87 based on 671 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support