The Pip Stop Reviews

4.86 Rating 573 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Pip Stop
Visit Website

Phone:
01207523555

Email:
ben@thepipstop.co.uk

Location:
The Pip Stop58 Lanchester Road, Maiden Law

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pip Stop made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
"A very positive 1st experience with pip stop, easy to navigate website. Ruby Port bought as a present for family and delivered early, will definitely be ordering more products in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Quick delivery. My son who’s a vegan was very happy with the birthday present of 12 different beers that he could drink. 👍 would like to see more! 😊 Nice website to use. Overall very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy site to navigate, excellent delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery , very happy with the products I purchased will defo be using u again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I'm really pleased with the service and the fast delivery from pip stop . They were really helpful when I called for advicered mead"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery took too long and was expensive wine good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item arrived in excellent condition and as described. Super fast delivery as stated and very pleasant staff that explained all of my queries. I would highly recommend The Pip Stop. They will definitely be my First Stop for any of my future requirements. Make sure you make The Pip Stop your First Stop. Many thanks Rob."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with the service from Pip Stop. A query I sent by email was promptly answered and the wine and beer advent calendars were delivered promptly. I bought them last year for my daughter and son in law and they were a great success!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick prompt service. Able to track order easily. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and excellent delivery with an earlier than expected date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After a few years now, the team at the pip stop still give great service and always manage to haver the stock I need!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been ordering from Pip Stop for a couple of years. Has a great selection of Beers and the fact that delivery is free for orders over 75quid is a good bonus. Service is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Did not disappoint! Great online shop with a wonderful selection! Prices reflected good value and the delivery was prompt!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic wine at a great price. Easy to order and quick delivery, along with being informed of a very precise 2 hour delivery slot. What more could you ask for?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great speedy service and excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product as always. Recommended to all my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Super quick delivery and great service - would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service no complaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved last year’s advent calendar. My wife is really looking forward to December. Looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Pip Stop is rated 4.86 based on 573 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support