The Pip Stop Reviews

4.85 Rating 473 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Pip Stop
Visit Website

Phone:
01207523555

Email:
ben@thepipstop.co.uk

Location:
The Pip Stop58 Lanchester Road, Maiden Law

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Pip Stop?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service and price - recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Andrew Gilks
Verified Buyer
"The choice of beer was very good, and the service and delivery after placing my order were excellent. The goods arrived as per the schedule and were well packed. I'd definitely use The Pip Stop again and would recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ann Webster
Verified Buyer
"Managed to find our favourite wine and have it delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I bought a single malt whisky taster as a present for a friend. I had a couple of questions which Pip Stop were happy to answer. The gift was delivered on time and my friend was delighted. Will hope to use them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Pam Harding
Verified Buyer
"Service and delivery was superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Penny Johnson
Verified Buyer
"Great product and value for money would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shashi Carter
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Cain
Verified Buyer
"Great place, lots of fantastic beers, wines and spirits. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Tasting evenings, wine and beer walks etc. very interesting and good fun. Can't recommend it highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Pip Stop went above and beyond to facilitate my wine delivery, more than I believe any other wine store would. From start to finish they were professional, knowledgeable but above all customer focused. It was the best online experience I have had buying wine. Awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Darren Tootell
Verified Buyer
"The Pip Stop has great choice of different types of drink"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr G Patterson
Verified Buyer
"Goods delivered quickly and well packaged. My only gripe is that I would have ordered more but you only had 15 bottles in stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Pip Stop are always very professional all deliveries I have had from them have been as promised next day delivery and their WEB site is easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David MacKay
Verified Buyer
"They sent me what I ordered on and on time. That’ll do pig."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Keith Martin
Verified Buyer
"Just awesome service !!!!!! looking online for McGuigan Black Label Gewurztraminer Riesling as unable to find locally and stumbled across the Pip Stop, glad I did, wine cheaper than I can buy locally, free delivery and next day delivery, what's not to like!!! oh and a bonus of a 5% discount on next order, will definitely buy from again and more than happy to recommend (a already have to friends and work colleagues) Cheers and many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mrs M L McPherson
Verified Buyer
"Made a phone call checking if product in stock before ordering as it was a present. Return call within a couple of hours saying it was in stock. Ordered on line and delivered within a couple days. Very impressed with customer service and will recommend to family and friends. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jackie Morris
Verified Buyer
"Great service..good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Neil Dunstan
Verified Buyer
"Ordering was easy and the delivery happened as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good wines. Good prices. Efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lynn Stringer
Verified Buyer
"Good variety of wines at competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glenn Simpson
Verified Buyer
"Sent them an email asking a question and got a reply in a couple of minutes. Placed order and it was delivered next day. Excellent service, highly recommend using them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Pip Stop is rated 4.85 based on 473 reviews