The Pip Stop Reviews

4.85 Rating 493 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Pip Stop
Visit Website

Phone:
01207523555

Email:
ben@thepipstop.co.uk

Location:
The Pip Stop58 Lanchester Road, Maiden Law

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Pip Stop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good value and quick delivery time. Delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prof M Escudier
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery and well packed. The wine, which I'd had in a restaurant and liked, was just what I expected at a good price. What's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Maya Sharma
Verified Buyer
"quick and reliable delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Found a unique present at a fair price. Excellent speedy delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, product and price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alfreda Lindley
Verified Buyer
"It was a great informal and friendly gin- tasting experience Lots of gins to try, lots of discussion amongst everyone who attended even though most of us had never met before."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use website, good selection of wine at good prices, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price and great selection!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dennis Fink
Verified Buyer
"We were looking to try a new sparkling shiraz since we can no longer find our beloved Banrock Station in the UK. Saw the McGuigan Black Label variety on Pip Stop and bought a case. We were kept informed of the transaction and the delivery arrived as promised two days from order, bang on in the time slot. Very pleased and we will be using Pip Stop again. Have already tried a bottle and it was lovely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good value for money. Order was delivered quickly and I was given a time slot which doesn't always happen. There was a slight mistake with the order but this was immediately put right in my favour after just one quick email so their customer service is great too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kate Smith
Verified Buyer
"Quick, efficient: product arrived when you said! Also, you had the wine I wanted cheaper than anywhere else on line. Will order from you again. Kate"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Parry
Verified Buyer
"Order placed without any problem. Communication good and delivery exactly when predicted. Wine is good as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great selection of wines and good prices. Took advantage of a special offer which was excellent. Fast delivery. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great product delivered on time and exactly as advertised. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Albert Ball
Verified Buyer
"How fast my order was delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tried first bottle tonight, excellent, Speakeasy Cabernet Sauvignon, very good value for money, and with free delivery, however one small issue was with the courier, APC, who said that they tried to deliver on Tuseday, and left a note, they did neither of these things, but delivered two days later on the Thursday, but not an issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Patton
Verified Buyer
"Clear and easy to use website. Order was delivered promptly with no problems. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great staff informed me when the product I was asfter was back in stock and kept be a bottle aside . Was paid for and sent out very quickly. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Colin Mcbride
Verified Buyer
"Excellent delivery time, wine that I anted was in stock at a good price. First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My son wanted a specific beer (neck oil) for his birthday. After a bit of internet searching found The Pip Stop. They had the beer in stock and it was delivered (for a fee of course) within two days. No problems. The correct beer delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Pip Stop is rated 4.85 based on 493 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This