The Pip Stop Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,268 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Pip Stop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Pip Stop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01207523555

Email:

ben@thepipstop.co.uk

Location:

The Pip Stop58 Lanchester Road, Maiden Law

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pip Stop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Yet another order from The Pip Stop delivered promptly. Great prices and good people to deal with. Lanchester is the best ginger wine you will ever taste.
Posted 22 hours ago
Easy to order
Good choice
Prompt delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order, free delivery, arrived on time.Excellent service and value for money
Posted 3 days ago
Communication was great throughout the whole process and the product was amazing. Would highly recommend The Pip Stop.
Posted 4 days ago
Love the Waverider Sauvingnon Blanc, and cannot find it anywhere else. Service is efficient & speedy. Would recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
I have always had a good service from pipstop, during covid19 however I have had an issue (failure of the courier not pip stop) whereby one of the parcels for my order was not delivered, I am still waiting currently for this to be despatched...... I’m sure it will in due course and understand how busy it must b with online orders at the moment.....
Posted 4 days ago
Really good service and great quality wine at great prices .... good to support a Lancashire business.

Wine arrive exactly o the day advised ... no hassle ... will certainly buy again
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered before .. love the wine arrived in plenty of time ...
Posted 5 days ago
Great service
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quick service. Will use again
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with product and service.

Well done and thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Easy easy easy - and very nice produce!!
Posted 5 days ago
Great little find on interweb!
Ordered what I wanted after searching for best prices this came up tops and saw some nice things I’d not tried before too. Quick easy delivery no problems.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent range of beers and a prompt service (even during COVID). I'm impressed and will definitely use The Pip Stop again.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered late one night, arrived early next day- that's good by me
Posted 6 days ago
Really great offers and lots of choice. Very quick and friendly delivery. Will be buying all my wine from here now!
Posted 6 days ago
Great local business which deliver quickly (next day for local orders). This is my second delivery and yet again I have been impressed with the choice, and the very reasonable pricing. As someone who is staying in doors due to an underlying health condition I would also note how the delivery drivers are extremely good at social distancing while still managing a cheery hello from the pavement. I will definitely continue to use the Pip Stop
Posted 6 days ago
Great service came when it said it would delivery fantastic will be ordering again
Posted 6 days ago
Great beer choice at competitive prices. Great service.

Was not happy with courier as the 2 boxes with 24 bottles of lovely Samuel Smiths ale was left on our doorstep in open view of any passing public whilst there was nobody home (must have been there several hours) So lucky to find them still in position when we got home.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent choice of wine at reasonable prices. Very quick delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
The Pip Stop is rated 4.87 based on 1,268 reviews