The Pip Stop Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,616 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Pip Stop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Pip Stop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 4814115

Email:

ben@thepipstop.co.uk

Location:

The Pip StopInside Full Circle Brew Co.Hoults Yard167 Walker Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pip Stop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to use website, prompt delivery. Only disappointment was one beer selected was unavailable after placing order, good communication about this and money refunded.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well expertly packaged delivery excempt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thistley cross whisky cask cider.mmmm.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
In common with everyone else; easy ordering, good prices, and very speedy delivery. My preferred stout is not always available but otherwise excellent in all respects.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So easy to order Kept me updated on delivery Great selection of wines Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order quick delivery best price I could find very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to order ad fast delivery . thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service all round and very helpful staff would not hesitate to use again or recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service excellent. Delivery prompt on the day after ordering. Would order more frequently but the Yorkshire Stingo, my favourite, is rather pricey.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As always excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality product at reasonable prices, great customer service with reasonable delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the service provided, in fact feel they went out of their way to help when I needed the delivery for a birthday - cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, had to chase up were order was, was notified some of the beer was out of stock, however sent the next day once agreed what alternatives to send.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Usual efficiency
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered next day, lovely beer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection of beers and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery and good selection of beers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to order online, prompt delivery. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient speedy delivery and very competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Pip Stop is rated 4.88 based on 1,616 reviews