The Pip Stop Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,549 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Pip Stop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Pip Stop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 4814115

Email:

ben@thepipstop.co.uk

Location:

The Pip Stop
Inside Full Circle Brew Co.
Hoults Yard
167 Walker Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pip Stop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service fantastic beer great all round. Will definitely be returning for another keg very soon. And looking forward to going for a beer in the tap once restrictions are lifted
Posted 2 days ago
Some great Aussie wines stocked......Don't Just Ask Gary....Tell him !!
Posted 6 days ago
Great fast service thanks you 👏🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt service, great beer, good delivery team
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery friendly driver
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service excellent wine
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, value and quick delivery. Definitely recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've bought a few beers from here I have recommended it a few friends I'd recommend it to anyone!

Great beers, fantastic service and the delivery man was helpful with his recommendations on what to try next time too! Brilliant thank Guys!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thoroughly smooth job altogether
Posted 3 weeks ago
One of the few online sources of Samuel Smiths beers. Competitively priced, fast delivery - free on larger orders.
Excellent customer service when their courier failed to deliver a package.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wine and price ok , but the carrier let's them down
Posted 3 weeks ago
ordering good delivery good and product good will use again thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection, great customer service, great delivery time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products delivered by lovely friendly couriers
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delighted with the fast & efficient service and a good price for my preferred wine. Would not go back to supermarket shopping again - this is much easier and convenient
Posted 4 weeks ago
speedy trouble free tansaction
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic wines and such quick service. Ordered and then less than 24hrs later the wine had arrived. Really great prices and I'll continue to order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for resolving the wine shortage crisis of East Northamptonshire since February 2020. Humanity owes you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service friendly staff
Really nice choice of ales
Hope to visit indoors for a sociable session “when permitted”
Posted 1 month ago
The Pip Stop is rated 4.88 based on 1,549 reviews