The Pip Stop Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,487 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Pip Stop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Pip Stop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 4814115

Email:

ben@thepipstop.co.uk

Location:

The Pip Stop
Inside Full Circle Brew Co.
Hoults Yard
167 Walker Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pip Stop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
These guys have never let me down. I have been ordering a particular wine for my wife for Christmas over several years now. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended !
Posted 12 hours ago
Always efficient and friendly customer service, products and delivery excellent. I will always recommend to friends as the place to go for quality and value.
Posted 4 weeks ago
From order to delivery there were no problems. Very impressed by the speed of the delivery and the product is very impressive. What I didn't know until I'd ordered was that the company is based in the County where I was born - amazing!
Posted 1 month ago
5 * service,very speedy delivery i will be using again.
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent service and delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quick service well packaged no issues

Got 3 fantastic beers all 3 5/5 on untapped
The Pip Stop 5 star review on 20th October 2020 The Pip Stop 5 star review on 20th October 2020 The Pip Stop 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
easy ordering with a quick delivery, will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and efficient delivery and a very helpful, friendly service. Would reccommend
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely port decanter. the presentation box is really nice. Right on time. great service. thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Great value and big choice. Excellent communication and fast delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
The service was easy to use, the goods were just what we asked for and the delivery was quick. Would recommend them to our friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick deliveryfrom a lovely cheery fella Wine delish Don't think it will last until Christmas Will probably be putting another order in beforeSanta comes 😉
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication
Posted 1 month ago
Great service easy to order and speedy delivery 5*
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection and quick delivery. Definitely going to use again!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing products and service, will definitely be buying again. 5 stars ⭐️
Posted 1 month ago
The choice of produce is extensive and the service is excellent.
Keep up the good work.
Posted 1 month ago
arrived day after i had ordered the item
Posted 1 month ago
Really good and prompt delivery service
I ordered some beer for a birthday present and it was delivered within a couple of days
Will definitely use again and recommend yourselves to others
Thanks
Gary Solly
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for a particular wine for my sister's birthday but my previous supplier was out of stock. I happened upon the Pip Stop and was impressed with their web site. They had the wine I wanted (at an earlier vintage) at a good price for six bottles and ordering was very straight forward. The wine arrived within a couple of days and was delicious; I'm sure my sister will approve too. Thoroughly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
The Pip Stop is rated 4.88 based on 1,487 reviews