The Pip Stop Reviews

4.87 Rating 895 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Pip Stop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Pip Stop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01207523555

Email:

ben@thepipstop.co.uk

Location:

The Pip Stop58 Lanchester Road, Maiden Law

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pip Stop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Happy to give 5 stars. The Pip Stop had the best price around for what I wanted, delivery was very fast and I received my package in good condition. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Great service and great beer - thank you :-) Particularly like that they keep a good selection of vegan beers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service and follow up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The beers delivered to me had suffered during the delivery journey. I let Pip Stop know and they sent a replacement consignment immediately without question. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery & excellent prices. Very impressed with the service! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really friendly, fantastic knowledge, this is the place to go for wine and beer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice at reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had a very large last minute order which needed delivering before Christmas. The Pip Stop helped us out delivering promptly and with some quality wines. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
disappointed with "packaging" - simply added an address sticker and an amazon sticker to the box. nice surprise ruined. xmas present with thought and care = priceless for ruining it there is the pit stop! or amazon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They have a tempting range of wine. I ordered three English sparkling reds which should have been delivered on New Year's Eve but they never arrived. Pit Stop were quick to apologise and refund but next day the wine turned up. So I repaid and put them away for next December. Verdict: a good company let down by their carriers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service..delivery was fast and on time, with great communication throughout. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent response time for my order. The package arrived next day, despite being between Xmas and New Year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought six 'Speakeasy' reds, and six 'Speakeasy' whites for our 'Back to the Twenties' New Year's Eve party. The wine was very good indeed, and the service provided by The Pip Stop was exemplary. I might humbly suggest you use a different courier service, as APC managed to lose my wine for a day or so, and delivered a roll of fencing wire instead! Other than that, I recommend The Pip Stop very highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ok but mixed the vintages 2 x 2015 and only 1 of the more expensive 2014 and were advertising 2014 Did say vintages may be substituted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic wine. Taste is wonderful and excellent value for price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
On two occasions I have received prompt and friendly service Dr Nigel Speight
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought as a Gift;so it turned up on time. Some do Some don't so very happy on this occassion
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to order and prompt, efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything was very slick, no problems at all, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very efficient service, extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Pip Stop is rated 4.87 based on 895 reviews