The Pip Stop Reviews

4.86 Rating 516 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Pip Stop
Visit Website

Phone:
01207523555

Email:
ben@thepipstop.co.uk

Location:
The Pip Stop58 Lanchester Road, Maiden Law

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate The Pip Stop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I wanted a nice bottle of Prosecco for a friend's birthday. Found the one I was looking for on here reasonably priced. It arrived to me next day and well packed. I would happily use The Pip Stop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I love a quirky wine.The Pip Stop has great bottles you won't find in the main shops. Only bought over the internet but live quite close so deffo keen to try the store in person."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and prompt with delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time purchase with The Pip Stop and they were great. Updates all the way from buying to dispatch to delivery. Very happy thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good range of wines and excellent delivery service. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always Excellent Service, Quick and Easy to use Website and helpful on site also. Tastings are great fun and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent prices and very speedy delivery. Will definitely use again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"ordered my Port and was here within 2 days - would use again - good prices, prompt delivery and good choices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great price for Spanish beer that is a bit different from the rest Will be ordering again soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great delivery service, great wine - what more could we want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is my second order from Pip Stop, as they stock vegan white zinfandel. Great service. Quick delivery on day I had asked for. Will def be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All good, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really easy to order, kept informed of delivery details, wine arrived quickly and was well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was very easy to shop at the pip stop, items were in stock and delivery was quick with delivery updates. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection, lovely staff who are extremely knowledgeable. The tasting events are a really good night out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had what I wanted and delivered when I wanted. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"5/5 very swift and efficient, definitely will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, very efficient, replied instantly to queries. Ordered wylam powerbox, which they put additional packing on which was a god send, the original wylam packing was very flimsy so hats off to pip stop, saw lots of people complaining there cans were busted as no extra padding Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order required product on line. Prompt and efficient service. I was kept informed at all times regarding delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered 12 bottles of my favourite fizz very quickly which made me very happy! Great service. Great prices. Already recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Pip Stop is rated 4.86 based on 516 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This