The Pip Stop Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,595 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Pip Stop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Pip Stop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 4814115

Email:

ben@thepipstop.co.uk

Location:

The Pip Stop
Inside Full Circle Brew Co.
Hoults Yard
167 Walker Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pip Stop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered Alhambra Roja. Not widely available in UK but Pip Stop usually have it in stock at a competitive price. Delivery was super efficient. Altogether a big thumbs-up from me.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent North East company providing first class customer service
Posted 1 week ago
First time ordering from The Pop store. They have a range of craft beers we hadn't tried so sample 8. They were delicious, will order again. Customer Service was first class and delivery spot in. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
First time ordering from The Pop store. They have a range of craft beers we hadn't tried so sample 8. They were delicious, will order again. Customer Service was first class and delivery spot in. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
The Pip Stop part was fine but the courier did not give me a date/delivery time but e-mailed to tell me that the parcel had been delivered which I obviously knew....
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value, speedy delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've used Pip Stop for a long time and have always had hassle-free ordering and, usually, next day delivery. A first class company to deal with; supplying first class stouts and porters.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trouble- free transaction. I discovered I had made an error with my order . telephoned and it was rectified immediately. Speedy delivery. Very happy customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Swift delivery, great products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class delivery and customer service and will definitely be ordering again. Great offers on really good wines.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered Tuesday, ordered Thursday, so not bad considering Bank holiday weekend. The wine (Angel & Four) is past it's best, in terms of fizz and vibrancy. This is a wine that's been in the bottle for too long!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, the beer I chose was out if stock so they called me to see which beers I'd like in place or if I'd like a refund. Fast delivery too.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, great beers and wines. Get on ordering folks.
Posted 1 month ago
One of the few places I could source this particular wine. Competitively priced and delivered speedily and intact.
Posted 1 month ago
Good choice and delivery as scheduled
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and one of the only places you can get the amazing Chocolate Shop red wine nowadays.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and packed with care
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent wines, Very good service & excellent delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant company! From ordering to delivery to consumption 😂 Highly recommended. Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
The Pip Stop is rated 4.88 based on 1,595 reviews