The Pip Stop Reviews

4.84 Rating 445 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Pip Stop
Visit Website

Phone:
01207523555

Email:
ben@thepipstop.co.uk

Location:
The Pip Stop58 Lanchester Road, Maiden Law

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Pip Stop?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Hayley Fox
Verified Buyer
"Great service and fast shipping. Will definatly use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Really doesn’t taste how it should. Was really disappointed. Glad I didn’t get anymore then what I did get!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Great online service for that last minute gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service and very easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
CLIVE Battersby
Verified Buyer
"Ordering, delivery and quality all excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Margaret Williams
Verified Buyer
"Very good service would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christine Gore
Verified Buyer
"They deliver every time on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Rutherford
Verified Buyer
"Great service and products! Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Parry
Verified Buyer
"Wine as I ordered, which "Got Lost" in transit. Pip Stop replaced them immediately. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Keith Hainge
Verified Buyer
"I like pip stop because they stock some ales & lagers that are not easy to find- I originally used them as they stock Samuel Smith's which can be difficult to come by. Now I will make about 3 or 4 orders a year to supplement my main booze supplies. Impressed with speed of delivery. Slight problem with on line site as it can jam up occasionaly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lesley Storey
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gwyneth Beddow
Verified Buyer
"Been searching for 'Chocolate Wine' everywhere, my local supplier can no longer find it, so pleased to see you had it, its one of our favourites."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beatrice Gimpel
Verified Buyer
"Very original item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maurice Rubin
Verified Buyer
"An issue with delivery was sorted out immediately by Pit Stop ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Olga Surface
Verified Buyer
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Alana Preece
Verified Buyer
"The first consignment arrived completely shattered due to poor packaging. Although they sent replacements in time for Christmas, the packaging was still inadequate and the bottles only just arrived in tact. Please spend more time and attention to the way bottles are dispatched. After all, the cost of postage was surely enough to cover this basic requirement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Terrific service, even after a failed delivery another was on way no prob's !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really straight forward, great communications and items shipped quickly and packaged well. Would buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Advent Calendar Champagne Box - Such a fun idea, well done Pit Stop . Order expedited so speedily. Great delivery service. Will definitely use you again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MICHELLE ATKINSON
Verified Buyer
"Excellent knowledgable staff. Friendly service. Well priced wines and a great selection. I love this shop, I don’t buy wine anywhere else now"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Pip Stop is rated 4.84 based on 445 reviews