The Pink Gecko Reviews

4.98 Rating 958 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Pink Gecko
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Pink Gecko Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07976747403

Email:

jo@thepinkgecko.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pink Gecko made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful Kikoys and towels, quickly delivered. Quality is very high and the choice of colours plentiful .
Posted 11 months ago
I was so happy to find a sarong with similar colours to one that I've had for 20 years. I was hoping for something I could recommend to family and friends and Pink Gecko have not let me down! Pink Gecko, I love your style.
Posted 11 months ago
The Pink Gecko has been supplying gorgeous kikoys to me for several years. Their kikoys always have new bright colours and patterns. Perfect for an African beach, or to make you feel like you are on one. Delivery is quick and efficient. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
lovely items, and swift efficient service. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Great service at a great price. There is only one set of pj's to wear in bed which is a kikoy !!!
Posted 11 months ago
What a discovery! Having given my daughter a couple of sarongs a few years ago I decided to buy her more for her Birthday-she will be 25 in June. I ordered some online, obviously, but they were dreadful and I sent most of them back. I then came across The Pink Gecko and my mood was lifted. I bought several sarongs at an African market in Fuerteventura decades ago and have loved them and used them ever since. I ordered a kikoy for my daughter and I was so thrilled when it arrived that I went straight back on the website and ordered one for me too in a different colour. It is gorgeous. I have told other people about you and can’t wait to discover more of what you sell. Thank you for being so cool and so vibrant, especially in these difficult times. Stay safe.
Posted 11 months ago
The Kikoy I ordered arrived very promptly and well packaged. Great service. I hope to get many years of joy from my new swimming towel/shawl/scarf. Keep up the good work The Pink Gecko!
Posted 11 months ago
Just received. The colors gorgeous. No time to try them out yet. In the middle of a move and as I have used the light Turkish towels for years, I love the generous size for multi use. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Friendly and prompt with good quality products.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely lovely item, superb quality, lovely colours Sincerest thanks, for getting this to me so quickly, a present for my partner on our 2nd (cotton) anniversary..
Posted 1 year ago
Just a lovely kilkoy and big enough for us both to sit on, excellent service, will buy again as chritmas gifts for my family.
Posted 1 year ago
The kikoys came very quickly (especially as during lockdown) and are good quality and lovely colours. Great all round.
Posted 1 year ago
Just received my kikoys from The Pink Gecko in the post with a super speedy delivery (even in lockdown). I'm very impressed with the kikoy sarong. The colours were true to the website in my experience (one turquoise, one blue) and the quality of the cotton is very good and feels strong (not so fine that it feels too delicate). Great for the beach and spring/summer evenings. Will probably go back for the towels next!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, friendly staff and perfect quality product.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely kikoy just as advertised in photo.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely, beautifully made, colourful kikoys. I bought one for me and one for a friend we can’t wait to wear them on our Tanzanian holiday. Once I’d ordered them, Jo kept me informed, letting me know my order had been received and that I would receive them within a couple of days. Super service. Thanks Jo.
Posted 1 year ago
Great value, and speedy delivery. Good doing business with you.
Posted 1 year ago
Love my new kikoys!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Jo. The Kikoy was just what I was looking, and at a great price. It's the same great quality as the first one I bought in Malindi 30 years ago.
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived very promptly and my kikoy is as expected.
Posted 1 year ago
The Pink Gecko is rated 4.98 based on 958 reviews