The Pink Gecko Reviews

4.98 Rating 995 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Pink Gecko
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Pink Gecko Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07976747403

Email:

jo@thepinkgecko.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pink Gecko made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I had a kikoy years ago from a trip to Kenya and wanted another. The Pink Gecko have a great selection and are very well priced, also great service. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great stuff .......
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and very quick delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We just love our Kikoys and kikoy towels from the Pink Gecko. We were looking for a quicker-drying solution to drying, especially for the summer when the heating isn’t on, and these are fabulous. They are also such beautiful and cheering colours - they brighten up the day. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love your stuff. This is the 3rd sarong I have bought from you and they are fantastic. Great colours and superb quality. Keep them coming!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely quality kikoy towels perfect for lightweight packing and quick drying. Have now ordered the Moroccan ones as well !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
bought kikoy towels - love them. You wont loose these, they stand out in the crowd. nice to use and a generous size. very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 kikoys and was so pleased with the quality and colour when they arrived. Both colours were depicted correctly in the on line photographs. The lime and blue is so zesty and fresh. The forest green and cranberry is warm and stylish. Delighted. Thankyou. Taking them off to Croatia for their inaugural trip!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s a present for my son in law, so I haven’t unpacked yet, but the colours are great !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was delighted to find The Pink Gecko, who trade directly with kikoy sellers in Kenya and bring those bright, betassled colours directly to us from the tropics. Lovely products, and great customer service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A fantastic product, delivered on time and well packaged. Excellent service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product I won’t go anywhere else for a sarong ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
arrived promptly and as described. very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have bought kikoy for years. Fantastic product and lasts for years. I won’t go anywhere else. I wear them Every day. Just bought another 5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely products, good pricing, quick delivery! What more could you want??
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If ever you need a kikoy for yourself - or agree a kikoy is a perfect present to give anyone of any age, shape or size - then The Pink Gecko offers the perfect choice. Without the authenticity, integrity and quality that comes with The Pink Gecko, what is there?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely colourful Kikoy delivered in 24hrs, amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, informative and friendly. As a repeat customer, I am so pleased all seems well with Pink Gecko!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful kikoys and sent to me very swiftly Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having been delighted by the kikoi I ordered through Amazon I decided to order 2 more direct. I placed the order on Friday and they arrived on Tuesday, thank you Jo. As with my first order, the fabric quality is excellent and the colours beautiful. I will certainly recommend The Pink Gecko to friends and family.
The Pink Gecko 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Pink Gecko is rated 4.98 based on 995 reviews