The Pink Gecko Reviews

4.98 Rating 996 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Pink Gecko
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Pink Gecko Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07976747403

Email:

jo@thepinkgecko.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pink Gecko made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always excellent product and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really like your website design and choice of products. Kikoy towels are a favourite with the family and these Pink Gecko ones are a really good quality; much cheaper than similar products I’ve bought in the past. Extremely quick service and delivery; admirable in such difficult times. I would definitely return to the Pink Gecko in the future. Thank you 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I now have three Pink Gecko kikoys. Their service was fast, friendly and hassle free. Excellent on-line shopping experiences. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous personal service and so incredibly quick. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good choice, competitive prices; the personal touch with communication from Jo. And of course the kikoys are of excellent quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Im delighted with my Kikoy sarong. I’m a huge fan of Kikoy and this site had a great choice I hadn’t seen elsewhere plus arrived so promptly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I saw - I ordered - They arrived : Perfect in every way. Exactly as pictured and described!! Very good quality.... I am delighted! The Pink Gecko is great! Many thanks; Richard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Kikoys, great service, many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is so good in these days of a throw-away world to find a company which markets such high quality goods. Also, the personal touch of excellent customer relations enhances the reputation of the organistaion. I am an old Kenya hand and still have kikoys made in the late 1950's - they do have longevity! My final point is that I am pleased that the Pink Gecko sources the product directly from the manufacturer - that is so much more productive than throwing aid money at the country as so little reaches those that need it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Authentic Kenyan product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful kikoys I have bought 5 now the family are thrilled with them cant wait for their hols. Excellent shipping service and packaging, definately recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Pink Gecko can have a rating of 5/5! Brilliant service - ordered at 6.30pm and received 2 Kikoy Towels at 9.15am the following morning! And just super towels - love the quality and colours. Cannot recommend enough....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality Kikoy, looks good, and very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My kikoys are wonderful, beautiful colours and well finished. They arrived promptly and the complete service from pink Gecko has been excellent. I thoroughly recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and first rate quality product from this small bespoke company; an overwhelming sense of the personal touch. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liked the products on the website and it didn’t disappoint in real life. Gorgeous kikoy. Excellent quality and great colours. The service was impeccable too. Thank you The Pink Gecko!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super efficient service. Kikoy was as glorious as described. Would definitely buy from Pink Gecko again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always good. Always reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve ordered kikoys from Pink Gecko three or four times now, and delivery is always prompt, prices reasonable, and the range/quality good. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The kikoi I bought was delivered very quickly. The colours are very clear and bright and the material extremely soft and comfortable to wear. I have had several kikois over the years (I was brought up in Kenya) and this is one of the nicest I have had
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Pink Gecko is rated 4.98 based on 996 reviews