The Pi Hut Reviews

5 Rating 70,171 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pi Hut
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTDHomefield RoadHaverhill, SuffolkCB9 8QP

The Pi Hut 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Justin B
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 13th May 2022
John M
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 13th May 2022
William C
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Bill K
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 13th May 2022
NP000173822 S
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 13th May 2022
NP000173822 S
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Anonymous
1754
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service as ever - easy to find what I wanted and quick delivery. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks, team for prompt delivery and great pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Put together a large, mixed order of maker goodies as a birthday present for myself. Figured it would take a few days or weeks to arrive - but it was shipped out next-day. Now I have to resist opening it all and cracking on before my birthday!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always a good service, fast delivery and good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
the packaging is good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great price, quick dispatch and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery, received products as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The items ordered were competitively priced, shipping costs were reasonable and the order was received the following day. Couldn't ask for better service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered late in the day and arrived the very next day. Unit was as described and did exactly what I needed. What's not to like.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
These guys have a great website & its so easy to Shop for your geeky fix.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast, affordable, courteous. Items arrived quickly, well-packaged, and cost vastly less than any competitors I could find. I would recommend this store to anyone and intend to shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good product and price. Realistic postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, delivery was basically same day!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A very good design, with very nice buttons. Like its smooth size.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very awesome product. I ordered the raspberry pi pico, and so far it is great and works perfectly. The delivery was fantastic as well since even the cheap delivery option delivered my package in only 3 days
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Item as described and arrived the day after email notification, easy to install. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic Service, Very fast delivery. Always a pleasure to shop with the PiHut
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great prices and super fast service / delivery. Everything a shop should be.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The Maker Pi RP2040 from The PiHut is superb . . . ordered two on Tuesday evening [standard delivery] and they arrived quickly and safely packed in the Thursday morning post. The Maker Pi RP2040 has now become my goto RP2040 board [it's not only for robotics] . . . it has very flexible power options [micro USB, external supply via screw terminals & LiPo battery with charging circuit] and very easy connectivity with all the power & ground pins you might ever need . . . all for under a tenner ! Beyond the standard Raspberry Pi Pico/RP2040 capability, the board includes a number of capabilities such as motor driver(s), piezo buzzer, neo-pixels, pushbuttons [including BOOT & RESET] 13 x GPIO status LEDs and lots of connectivity with 7 x Grove connectors [PLUS four Grove to Dupont cables included] and 4 servo cable compatible pin headers . . . if bought separately, this would add many £ of additional cost and result in a rats nest of Dupont cables to wire together. So, even if you don't need every one of the additional capabilities on board, using this board as your starting point, reduces complexity and cost . . . why would you choose anything else ?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and a brilliant product. Will definitely be buying from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The Pi Hut is rated 4.95 based on 70,171 reviews