The Pi Hut Reviews

5 Rating 70,171 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pi Hut
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTDHomefield RoadHaverhill, SuffolkCB9 8QP

The Pi Hut 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Justin B
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 13th May 2022
John M
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 13th May 2022
William C
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Bill K
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 13th May 2022
NP000173822 S
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 13th May 2022
NP000173822 S
The Pi Hut 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Anonymous
1754
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazingly fast delivery! Great value in terms of both the kit and the delivery service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very prompt response to the order but not got to trying it out yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery. Very competitive price. The item was as described. Will certainly use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and informed delivery, product effective and as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery, great pricing and amazing component collection. Awesome experience with Pi Hut so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, my Raspberrypi 400 arrived very quickly. What a great computer, still lots to learn but very impressed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Pi Hut has the best selection of maker bits and bobs available, never had an issue with any orders and delivery is always super fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I never received my items I order on Friday. Next day delivery it’s Wednesday evening still no items
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nice shop that allows to circumvent the shortage of electronic components by paying in crypto
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Every thing perfect and straight forward. All information on the website accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
International / EU shipping cost too high (only express available) And tax was not declared properly; overall shipping+tax was as much as the actual item Item arrived damaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order, had a speedy delivery that arrived faster than anticipated. Package was in good shape. I plan on buying pi accessories soon so i'll check again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Most excellent service and shipping. Easy to use check out porcess!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really good, trustworthy, service. Easy to use website, good pricing and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi guys mark here.Just like to say that it it was an absolute pleasure doing business with you.There were no hiccups or whatsoever.Wouldn't hesitate to more business with you.AAA+.Thanks guys for your excellent service..Kind regards mark Breeze.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Got exactly what was ordered in great condition, halfway around the world!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Product arrived quickly and well packaged. But I, perhaps naively, expected the 10" touchscreen to be 'plug and play' for the Pi400. It turns out not so. What worries me is that there is no life at all in the screen when power is applied - no change in brightness of the black screen at all. So I'm wondering if it is faulty, or whether I need to edit the config file on my Pi before the screen will respond at all... any advice?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always great products and I find the website structure perfect for exploring and coming up with ideas (particularly love the maker's store with the split by type of project.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Product was well priced and delivery was pretty cheap and came next day. No problems at all, will definitely buy from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The Pi Hut is rated 4.95 based on 70,171 reviews