The Physiotable.co.uk Reviews

4.55 Rating 31 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend The Physiotable.co.uk

About The Physiotable.co.uk: Leading Online Medical Supplier

Visit Website

Phone:
028 907 31223

Email:
paul@thephysiotable.co.uk

Location:
The Arches Centre11-13 Bloomfield Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Physiotable.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I originally ordered a green energising band which was the colour which I use thinking that green would be medium. I was advised that medium was Red so I ordered red. When it arrived I realised that it was weaker than my green band so I have now doubled the band which gives it more resistance."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"I have not received my order, I have emailed and phoned twice but no response!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast, efficient and friendly service. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Arrived nice and prompt!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great delivery time and great communication re the shipment. Table is just right for what I'm needing and looking forward to using it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service and product! Will defs buy again!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thanks for the yoga mat!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Swift delivery as always. Great supplier for my rugby team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Sean! Good luck with the rest of your season!
Posted 2 years ago
"Product received not as advertised, replaced elastic bandage length. Less length overall for same price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Table arrived safely and was easy to assemble and get started with. Thanks for great service Physiotable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. Quick despatch. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very competitive prices especially for the trigger grid foam rollers. Fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Top quality foam roller at a very low price and excellent customer service. Great experience buying from thephysiotable.co.uk!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"From ordering to delivery this process has been so smooth. When I had a query about delivery Paul emailed me back straight away and also sent me a tracking number when I requested it. The portable plinth arrived in 2 working days and is fantastic! A great company with great products. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered 5cm ZnO tape. No issues placing order and delivery arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was actually very disappointed with the service for my most recent order for 2 (not cheap) mats. They took almost 2 weeks to arrive, during which I had no communication regarding the status of my order. When I opened the box, the mats had been shoved in with no care and consequently were dented and bent. They will flatten out but it will take a while!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sarah. I am very sorry to hear about your disappointment. We were out of stock of AIREX mats and we waiting on our order to arrive from our suppliers. We had ordered your 2 ahead of our large order and in our hast to send them did not open the box.

I have arranged for a refund of your delivery, please check your account.
Again I am very sorry for your disappointment
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered the lightest physio table with aluminium legs. Was delighted with quality of product. It came with carry bag which is useful. Price good. Delivery prompt."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Customer service was great! Found the X-Grid foam roller on here... It was the cheapest place to get it from. I highly recommend this website! I will definitely buy again! 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Kelvin, I hope you enjoy rolling, as much as anyone can actually enjoy rolling!
Posted 3 years ago
The Physiotable.co.uk is rated 4.55 based on 31 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This