The Pest Control Co Reviews

4.76 Rating 117 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Pest Control Co
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Pest Control Co Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 9173

Location:

The Training & Conference Centre, Chapel Street, Melbourne, DE73 8EH

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pest Control Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As always Neil from Pest & Co is very professional, friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Pest Company are a very reliable, professional company, who we have dealt with over many years. Neil is very friendly and helpful, keeping us pest free, without making a fuss. He is very thoughtful of the environment around him and does a great job.
Posted 1 year ago
Found Neil to be reliable, discreet & informative, would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Neil from PestCo has been so helpful with our current pest situation, not to mention always a friendly and fast service. Thank you! From all Tenants :)
Posted 1 year ago
On Monday a lovely man called Dean came to my mums to sort her rat problem out. Dean was very professional, friendly and efficient, he was very experienced and knew exactly where the rodent had been and where to put the poison. Four days later the rat was found dead by myself , we are extremely grateful to Dean and would highly recommend the company.
Posted 1 year ago
As always Neil provides a great service. He’s reliable, helpful and friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
Neil is the best!! Not only is a he a top guy but really knows his stuff.
Posted 1 year ago
Neil performed exceptionally, he had little trouble in dealing with my infestation.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Neil.Very friendly and efficient!
Posted 1 year ago
Needless to say, when the unfortunate arrival of an unwanted pest hinders the property in which you reside within - Neil from Pestco, will be on hand to deliver a fast, friendly and thorough service that leaves you feeling satisfied and informed but above all .. Pest free ! Neil was called out to Dude Ranch on the 25th/Oct/19 to complete a follow up pest check. During which it was confirmed that our unwanted visitors have packed their little mouse bags and left to infiltrate another household. Could not have asked for a better service and glad to say, because of Neil. We can relax in a mouse-free house. 10/10
Posted 1 year ago
Neil was a welcoming visitor who provided laughter, leaving us with a warm feeling of safety.
Posted 1 year ago
Neil was a great help
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the efficient, professional and courteous service. Would highly recommend. Darron who dealt with the problem, gave good advice. I would like to think this feed back will be shared with him and his office. 5 star.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick response, in fact within a few hours! Neil was prompt at dealing with the nest and took time to explain what was happening. Would recommend their services!
Posted 1 year ago
We have been using this service for over a year now, very knowledgeable man who visits. He has given advice, recommendations and always provides a high standard service. Would highly recommend Neil.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service we have been using this company for sometime now, always a quick response when we call. Thanks Neil
Posted 1 year ago
Neil attended one of our services. Neil and professional and thorough. Would recommend and would use the service again.
Posted 1 year ago
We have been having Neil visit for a few years now, he is always professional and listens to our feedback. we have confidence in his work and would recommend to anyone in need of any pest control services.
Posted 1 year ago
We had a rat problem due to bad builders, but the pest control man Darron came out told us how they were getting in and lifted are grid like it was nothing (other have needed 2 to lift it), gave advice, which we followed and was lovely, couldn't recommend him enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish. The operator was very helpful and Neil arrived within the hour to kill the wasps’ nest in our attic. Job done quickly and efficiently-we would definitely recommend this service.
Posted 1 year ago
The Pest Control Co is rated 4.76 based on 117 reviews