The Personal Agent Reviews

4.82 Rating 191 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Personal Agent

How would you rate The Personal Agent?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Elaine And Philip Bruce.
Verified Reviewer
"Sue and Sarah have both provided us with excellent service in the buying of our new home. Sue did a great job negotiating with the vendor on our behalf and even rang us on Christmas Eve, her day off, to tell us that our offer had been accepted. Sarah has been very proactive in keeping us up to date with developments in the buying process and contacting solicitors and other estate agents in our chain to speed things up. We are very grateful for all their efforts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"As part of pre-sale, Charlotte was superb in understanding our requirements and helping us navigate the plethora of options available. She was professional & courteous throughout. Equally, as part of post offer, Cat provided exceptional customer service. Her proactiveness catalysed the sale to reach the end goal in a pleasant and efficient manner. She is an effective communicator and able to work cross-chain to deliver results. Both Charlotte and Cat are assets to the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Pamboris
Verified Buyer
"Extremely good communication and transparent throughout !! Along with proffesionalism from start to Finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The team did a fabulous job on the sale of our property, their communication throughout the whole process was without fault and the friendly and helpful attitude from the whole team made it a pleasure to deal with. Don't be fooled by the online estate agents, the sales support is poor as are negotiations and after sales support - Let the real experts do what they do best. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mick Rollins
Verified Buyer
"We are very impressed and very grateful to Ria and her team for helping over the years with our rental. They are all very approachable and only too willing to help you. We cannot thank them enough and will continue to use them. Thank you to all."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dalia Elkenawy
Verified Buyer
"Joe Frost and Danielle are very friendly, accessible and always willing to help. I really appreciate all the support I was given."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I can't recommend the Personal Agent highly enough. They were approachable, efficient and offered useful advice as we progressed with the purchase of a property which as first time buyers was invaluable. We always felt that they went way above the usual duty of an estate agent and in fact after dealing with the estate agent that we rent our current property through, they are a dream and pleasure to deal with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Diana and Cat were very good.. on the ball and chased relevant people when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tom at Banstead is an amazing asset to the company. He went the extra mile for us after we had had a very difficult time. He is approachable, friendly and is someone I personally felt very safe with. Thank you so much Tom"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everyone at the Epsom branch of Personal Agent were excellent. They let my property in an efficient and professional manner but still added that personal touch missing from their competitors. I could not recommend them highly enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good experience. Helped us when we had problems and dealt with them professionally. Sold our house within a week. Good marketing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We were impressed with Personal Agent, everyone was incredibly approachable and were on hand to support us through the buying and selling process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We used the personal agent to find us a flat to rent, all very helpful so lovely they did everything for us and made it so easy no stress at all definitely would recommend brilliant team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We decided to go with the personal agent to find our new flat which we are moving into later this week. The service we received from Joe was exceptional! I would highly recommend, thanks for all of your help :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, all questions very promptly and professsionally answered. Daniel always informed us well in advance of viewings and we always had the impression that he was well informed on contract negotiations. Would certainly recommend / use again when next selling."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Personal Agent handled all of the viewings for us, many out of business hours. Got numerous potential buyers through the door very quickly. Handled the negotiations professionally on our behalf and we secured a price we were happy with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very impressed with the hard workethic and positive attitude. My emails and phone calls always quickly replied to. Photography of the house really nice. Very proactive. I dealt a lot with Tom in sales and he was brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tom in the Banstead branch was excellent. Always easy to get hold of, and quick to respond. Very pleasant to deal with and you really felt he had everyone's best interests at heart. We would recommend him to anyone and are really grateful for his help through the whole process. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Charlotte Barker
Verified Buyer
"Michelle always shows great communication when I’ve had to ring about anything regarding our property. She’s quick to get things sorted and keep us informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have sold my old house and purchased my new one with Personal Agent Stoneleigh office. The transactions were not very straightforward, but Cat, Paul and Andrew have been professional, pro active and helpful throughout. The Solicitors on either side of the chain were not great but thanks to constant chasing by the Personal Agent the exchange has happened this side of Christmas. I am very pleased! Thank you for the outstanding service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Personal Agent is rated 4.82 based on 191 reviews