The Pen Company Reviews

4.95 Rating 5,140 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pen Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read The Pen Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 880758

Email:

sales@thepencompany.com

Location:

The Pen Company, Unit B2 Astonbury Lane, Aston

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pen Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Pen Company 5 star review on 22nd April 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 2nd April 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 9th February 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 20th December 2019
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 17th November 2019
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The shopping experience at The Pen Company was A1. James answered all my questions and matched me with the perfect Pelikan M1000 and nib. Just as if they were my neighborhood stationary shop. The most amazing feat, almost above all else, is the incredibly faster package carrier, DHL. I now live in the central US and my pen arrived in two (2) days. Yes, you heard me correctly. Central UK to central US in TWO days. Astonishing. I've purchased two fountain pens from The Pen Company. The first arrived via DHL in three (3) days, amazingly quick considering, and the second, in just two (2). The Pen Company website bookmark is at the top of my list when I'm in the market to support my writing habit.
Posted 3 weeks ago
just what I wanted, good price,excellent fast service, what more can one say. I would certainly use them again. John douglas
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the beautifully engraved pen, I was so pleased with it and it arrived so quickly. A very professional company - I hope to buy from you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A brilliant company , they had the exact pen I was looking for . It arrived super quick, it was posted as soon as they received the order,well packed and I was happy with the price . I would most certainly buy from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Although a relatively small order, it was acknowledged promptly and the two bottles of ink were despatched and received in quick time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
James was awesome. Ordered a new pelikan which came perfectly and quickly. After a day of use the clip retention spring malfunctioned. I was a sent a new one the next day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I buy all my refills and ink from the Pen Company. It is always a good experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple, straightforward and quick. What else is there?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the speedy delivery of my Tombow pen refills
Posted 3 weeks ago
US buyer here. I have sought out the Pen Company as they carried a few things I couldn't find in the states. Their selection, service, and speed of delivery has been wonderful and I highly recommend them! Thank you Pen Company and I look forward to my next purchase!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and good service - I will be happy to buy from the pen company again in the future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent and speedy service, i will use this company again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic Service. Ordered a new Kaweco Steel Sport pen from the website, and it was shipped within 30 minutes of the order. It arrived today, (about 2 1/2 weeks from when it was shipped) which I think is great considering delays that postal services have been dealing with. Well packaged, and the pen of course is Amazing. Would order from the Pen Company again in a heartbeat. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, good choice of colours and quick delivery. Could I ask for any better?? No - perfect. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using The Pen Company for a while now to order refills etc. They are an excellent company to deal with, easy to order on line and always prompt with delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second pen I have ordered from The Pen Company. Their service is excellent and the packaging is first class. I had a question on the first purchase which was answered really quickly and clearly. I will certainly be purchasing more items from them. In these challenging times it is refreshing to receive really good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very swift and easy ordering & delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely happy with the results. I bought a pen as a gift for my boyfriend and had it engraved. There engraving is flawless and I'm super happy with it. The package was very prompt and the pen itself in very good condition. Definitely would shop with them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, wonderful products.
Posted 1 month ago
Having dealt with The Pen Company a few times, they are an extremely good company to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
The Pen Company is rated 4.95 based on 5,140 reviews