The Pen Company Reviews

4.95 Rating 4,676 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pen Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read The Pen Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 880758

Email:

sales@thepencompany.com

Location:

The Pen Company, Unit B2 Astonbury Lane, Aston

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pen Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service! Ordered a diary on line and called to make an amendment to the delivery address and order- received a very professional and friendly service. Diary arrived the next day I will certainly be a returning customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really fast delivery and excellent quality refill at a great price. I bought the Schmidt Refill P 900 M for my Orla Kiely pen. It's perfect, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommended. Easy to navigate web site, good range of items (including Sailor fountain pen cartridges that seem to be hard to find from some online retailers), good prices, reasonable shipping cost to Australia and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchase was handled promptly with quick delivery. would use this supplier again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service was delivered within 24 hours! Delighted with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nopea ja edullinen toimitus. Suosittelen!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived very promptly, despite it being the festive season. Great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Genuinely impressed - very quick dispatch and delivery just before Christmas. Paperblanks diary beautiful as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great promt service, very reccomended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient service and product well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've used this company a few times now and always find the prices to be very competitive and they provide a really good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I needed a particular Pelikan mechanical pencil. The Pen Company were able to locate one and get it to me, at short notice, in time for Christmas. Great service. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service, as soon as my order was accepted on the system I had a call to tell me when the pen would arrive in the country and when it would be sent out to me. And even during the busy Christmas period it still got to me when promised. And to top it all my partner loved the pen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Lamy Broad Nib arrives well packaged and was an original Lamy part which fitted my Lamy Pen perfectly. Very happy with it, thank you. Ross
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good quality items received promptly. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So glad with product and service from The Pen Company . Happy New Year !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was a bit hesitant ordering a nib from this far away. Did not know the store well, was not sure the quality or the packaging of the item. Men was I pleasantly surprised. I got my nib in 3 days (Informed every location in the shipment via DHL), perfectly packaged, excellent quality. This is a great company and I will definitely buy from them, hard to find pen parts and any writing instrument.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Pen Company is rated 4.95 based on 4,676 reviews