The Pen Company Reviews

4.95 Rating 5,337 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pen Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read The Pen Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 880758

Email:

sales@thepencompany.com

Location:

The Pen Company, Unit B2 Astonbury Lane, Aston

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pen Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Pen Company 5 star review on 19th August 2020
"Verified Customer"
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 12th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 22nd April 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 2nd April 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 9th February 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was looking for a refill for a cherished pen and they were able to supply it. The service The Pen Company offer was excellent and I would recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
my Paperblanks diary, which i buy the same type and design every year Ougi ,nicely packaged , so no damage, have used this company before, very good speedy service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service pen was a 40th gift I got it and engraved and I was really pleased with the fast service and quality of the pen and engraving.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spectacular pricing. Personalized responses to inquiries and everything was just as ordered, but ahead of schedule. Wouldn't hesitate to return.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommend this company, I preordered my beautiful diary and it arrived before expected date. It was a fluid purchase from start to finish.. I will definitely make another purchase in the future
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service
Ann Williams
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you. The diary arrived earlier than I expected and beautifully wrapped.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service - items always arrive ahead of expected date. Pleasure to deal with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always delighted with my diaries,,wouldn’t go anywhere else for them!! Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have purchased diaries for several years from The Pen Company.
The Customer Service received by me has proved to be second to none.
This Company always provides a totally reliable excellent seamless service, tailored to meet the Customer’s needs.
Thank you so much
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Quality of Sheaffer cartridges arrived as ordered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent resource for pen cartridges. Perfect fit and now my pen writes smoothly.
Fast delivery and packaged nicely.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a nib that arrived in great condition, and they fulfilled my request of providing me with a beautifully written guide on how to properly install the nib.
Excellent service, definitely will be back for more items in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The main point that made me order from your company was the fact that your quoted price for the Pelican pen was much less than any quotes from U.S.A. companies.
The conversion monetary rate was not significant. Thanks for the service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Website was easy to navigate, ordered with no problems and my bag and purse arrived quickly in perfect condition. I'll definitely be shopping here again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really like this company - I have ordered a few things recently. There were some Royal Mail issues because of COVID with my latest, but The Pen Company investigated the issue fully and emailed me with an assurance that my goods were on the way - they arrived shortly after that, I was really pleased with the after-care, they could not have done more to help...great job!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
The Pen Company offers a great selection of high-quality writing instruments and had just the pen I had been searching for at a very competitive price. Purchasing was quick and easy via their website and the pen was dispatched to the U.S. immediately. Wonderful service and I am sure I will be returning for additional products. Thank you.
The Pen Company 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent - lovely pen, prompt international delivery -thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely good service, the packaging was very well done! Love my new pen And ink! Only one small thing, I enquired but did not recieve any replies, got an email notification a week later about my order being shipped, which is understandable I think given the current circumstances. Got my pen 2-3weeks after my order. Overall satisfied purchase, would definitely be back again to buy more.
Posted 1 month ago
The Pen Company is rated 4.95 based on 5,337 reviews