The Pen Company Reviews

4.95 Rating 4,854 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pen Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read The Pen Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 880758

Email:

sales@thepencompany.com

Location:

The Pen Company, Unit B2 Astonbury Lane, Aston

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pen Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ronseal, as in it does etc. Can't fault the service, fussy over the engraving and dealt with both a nib and an ink issue immediately. About to order the matching ball point .....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery of ink refills
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality products and very quick delivery, will certainly buy there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Site was very easy to navigate - like the detailed pictures of the products offered - helped me make my selection. Ordering process very simple and secure. Products arrived appropriately packaged and timely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The pen I ordered was keenly priced and arrived quickly and securely packed. I am very happy with The Pen company's service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reasonable price, very quick delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service easy to use online and reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Incredibly fast delivery of my items, impeccable service which I will use again in the future - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Response is fast. And thanks for the nice gifts! will definitely come back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery. Great variety of inks - makes one order more than necessary! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered many good pens wouldn't look any further
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The refills I needed were cheaper by far than my normal go-to online shopping source...not generic items but branded - great job - next day delivery!! Impressed with this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered the type of refill that ordinarily I'm unable to obtain from a normal high street stationers. Ordering through the Pen Shop was not only convenient as I did not have to travel to the nearest specialised stationers, some 12 miles away, but I also the refills cost less. Only one minor complaint - the order was supposed to be delivered first class post, had a email saying the order had been dispatched early on the Friday, didn't receive goods until the Monday!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lots of choice and helpful descriptions
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very nice selection of products, everything arrived on time and in place.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jake,& his colleague dealt w my transaction efficiently, sent Jake to thank him
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
very efficient company and nice people to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great company with excellent service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good. Order came quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have received stellar service from The Pen Company. The Lamy fountain pen I ordered arrived promptly (the price was excellent), and when the nib proved to be defective, James immediately mailed a replacement nib to me in New York City at no extra charge. When that nib proved to be scratchy, James offered thoughtful and judicious advice on how to make adjustments. I could not recommend The Pen Company more highly; order from them, and you will be in excellent hands!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Pen Company is rated 4.95 based on 4,854 reviews