The Pen Company Reviews

4.95 Rating 4,671 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pen Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read The Pen Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 880758

Email:

sales@thepencompany.com

Location:

The Pen Company, Unit B2 Astonbury Lane, Aston

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pen Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service. Rest quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast and efficient service. They had the pencils I wanted at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick and satisfying service. I'll back for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
All questions answered via a phone call prior to my online order. Excellent packaging and prompt delivery of ordered items. First class customer service much appreciated. Shall order again from this supplier. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great looking pen but as I couldn't try it out before purchase I bought it so to speak blind. The fountain pen is a fraction too short and much too fat - uncomfortable somewhat in the hand.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Order (a diary) arrived really fast, very well packed so not damaged in the post - delighted and will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Everything was alright
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I am very happy with my purchase, my diary arrived as described and within the advised postage service. I would have liked maybe to see pictures of inside the diary like the page lay out. But I am very happy with my purchase. And it was the best price for my diary that I could see. I had looked ably a few other suppliers but the pen company was the best value.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Got my delivery really quick, recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good range of pens on offer, and ordering was a breeze. It was definitely a plus that they automatically knock off VAT for orders outside the EU. Shipped and received very quickly. All in all, a very positive experience and I would not hesitate or continue ordering from them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had chosen the wrong item online panicked, telephoned hoping to be able to change to the correct one. The gentleman on the phone was polite, helped sort the problem and the item arrived next day, so very impressed with fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to access website, fast delivery and super quality product- would buy from again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, product as described. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, fast delivery, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quick service. Diary arrived in perfect condition.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service evening during the Xmas break, pen was delivered ahead of expectations. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service but I wanted purple ink as that’s what I have to use at work. Fast delivery but it writes more blue so a little disappointed ☹️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed with my order process. Needed a diary before the new year. Ordered Sun 29th and received it Tues 31st. I was kept informed of progresion. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quick service. Good prices and exactly the make and colour of ink I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Pen Company is rated 4.95 based on 4,671 reviews