The Pen Company Reviews

4.95 Rating 5,765 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pen Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read The Pen Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 880758

Email:

sales@thepencompany.com

Location:

The Pen Company, Unit B2 Astonbury Lane, Aston

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pen Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks so much for the swift delivery of my chosen products. Always beautiful and quality materials.
Posted 1 week ago
I got this as a gift for my father and he loved it! It has a simple elegance and a good weight:)
Posted 1 week ago
My experience with THE PEN COMPANY is really amazing. I love your collection of pens. And your delivery to my country was also hasstle free an don time.
Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and on-time delivery to Norway
Posted 1 week ago
My order was processed very quickly and considering delivery over the Christmas period to Australia, I received my order in very good time.
Posted 1 week ago
While shipping speed is largely out of the control of the vendor, my order still did arrive exceptionally quickly.

My order was only for 3 art line refills, they arrived in perfect condition.

The only caveat I have is that for something that is as delicate as pen refills, which might easily get bent on the way, there was only a padded envelope to protect them.

This is just an extremely minor gripe. A padded envelope is 90% satisfactory, but something stiff to keep them from bending would be ideal in my opinion.
Posted 1 week ago
Have purchased an engraved pen from the Pen Company every year for the past 6 years. The quality, service and communication are always great. I’ll keep coming back.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quick delivery of product which were inks in my case . Very satisfied, thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy turn around.
Does what it says on the Tin.
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice pen and excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
The engraving, pen, and service were everything I expected.
Posted 1 week ago
The ease for ordering these from 'overseas' and the speedy supply was exceptional!
Posted 1 week ago
As the pen was a Christmas present and due to civic was sent straight to my daughter, I did not actually see the item. However my daughter was delighted with it so maybe now she won't pinch any more of mine.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I buy the same diary every year, excellent service and price from The Pen Company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reliable, great service. Item arrived very quickly despite all the disruption.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered very quickly, without any problems - The Pen Company is an excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the personal touch I can add to my pen order! The quality of the 2 different pens I ordered were top of the line for that price range. I love the smoothness of the ink when writing. I will order more with The Pen Company!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and the pen looked good
Posted 2 weeks ago
The ordering process was seamless and customer friendly the delivery was prompt, first class experience
Philip Coonan
Ireland
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always use this company for diaries.Well laid out website,good selection and service. Recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Pen Company is rated 4.95 based on 5,765 reviews