The Pen Company Reviews

4.95 Rating 5,149 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pen Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read The Pen Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 880758

Email:

sales@thepencompany.com

Location:

The Pen Company, Unit B2 Astonbury Lane, Aston

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pen Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Pen Company 5 star review on 22nd April 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 2nd April 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 9th February 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 20th December 2019
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 17th November 2019
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything was good :)
Posted 1 week ago
Straightforward payment, prompt acknowledgement, prompt delivery, safely wrapped, and goods as described.
Posted 1 week ago
Rapid delivery, excellent product. What more is there to say?
Posted 1 week ago
We are from Singapore and are so pleased to have found the perfect Faber Castell fountain pens from your online store. I was searching other sites as well and due fo the Covid lockdown I really wanted to shop for stuff to cheer me up. I found a wide selection of pens in your store and initially bought a fountain pen for myself, then later I told my sister to check out your store and she wanted to add another. I wrote to alter my order and the response was very friendly and helpful. Our orders were delivered in perfect condition and we're very happy to be using our Faber Castells. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
good on customer service as the company kept me informed throughout my purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Very good site and perfectly executed order
Posted 1 week ago
Well happy no hidden extras like some sites that add VAT at the end. Products arrived on or before the day promised. Got what I paid for. some places that's harder than it should yes Mr Amazon I'm talking to you!
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased to find turquoise ink! Very good price and prompt delivery. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Stocked a hard to find refill and delivered quickly
Posted 1 week ago
exactly as described
well packaged and delivered promptly
website easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. Super fast, great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service even during lockdown. Happy to use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
After the purchases of several pens, I have become a loyal and well satisfied customer of the pen companies. The deliveries have been very prompt (when in stock), well packaged, and without error. Customer Service seems to take a very personal and sincere interest in their customers and is very responsive to any request concerning the orders. I recommend them without reservation. I am very confident that you will find your shopping experience with them as pleasant as my own.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent speedy service.
Posted 1 week ago
great choice, great service. Did well during lockdown
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Very good value for money and fast and efficient delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptional service. A pleasure to deal with.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service ordered during afternoon had ink 8am next day. Good quality ink in variety of colours.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and very easy to order
Posted 1 week ago
The Pen Company is rated 4.95 based on 5,149 reviews