The Pen Company Reviews

4.95 Rating 4,743 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pen Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read The Pen Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 880758

Email:

sales@thepencompany.com

Location:

The Pen Company, Unit B2 Astonbury Lane, Aston

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pen Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic company. Even though im on the other side of the world, I use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service that delivered an excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable & quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent range of products, super fast delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficuent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient service they had the product I wanted. I found the company following an internet search and it has proven to be good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class product and service. Items arrived speedily and well packaged. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A speedy and accurate delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purse was really liked by my wife. Nice soft leather and lovely colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery to New Zealand, excellent prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
abcdefghijkl
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pen came quickly. Shipping was reasonable. The pen was as pretty as the website picture. Personalization was very well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had to order my Hugo Boss pen refill from England because I could no longer source them in Australia. The Pen Company has them in stock and I got my order in a week. Amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Pen Company had by far, the best pricing (even when factoring in the DHL shipping price to the Texas, USA) for not so easy to find refills for my Dupont pen. Everything was processed and shipped in an efficient, speedy manner and the product received was exactly the high quality expected to be. From now on, any pen refills needed in our house will be ordered exclusively from this shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a company that ships all over the world, problems are bound to happen. The pen I ordered came in a soggy package and there was a manual that was damaged. With that said, I got in touch with your customer service (James in particular) and the soggy package situation was handled perfectly. James worked with me to make it easy to send the package back at no cost and also included a couple "Graf" pen pads for me for my troubles. I will continue to be a customer for life because of James' service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic cannot recommend enough the Pen Company - needed pen ASAP as a very late present and you delivered perfectly and with engraving. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They offered the best prices and the customer service is very prompt, effective and friendly. I am definitely returning for any future pen/pen accessories purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Pen Company is rated 4.95 based on 4,743 reviews