Inyx Ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 78 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Inyx Ltd

About Inyx Ltd: Supplier of Nespresso, Dolce Gusto and Lavazza compatible coffee capsules.

Visit Website

Phone:
01223 655449

Email:
sales@thecoffeepodcompany.co.uk

Location:
Inyx Ltd
Unit 5, Maple Park
Falconer Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Inyx Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Francis Lambert
Verified Buyer
"Managed to find some cups at short notice at a very competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Visit Website
"Good pricing, excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dave Daniels
Verified Reviewer
"My pods arrived today as per delivery schedule via UPS and I have tried them already and they are excellent! I will definitely be ordering more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"A very quick efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richard Dormandy
Verified Buyer
"Their special offers represent great value; service is helpful and delivery timely. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elizabeth Parkins
Verified Buyer
"Not impressed at all , placed an order last Thursday , no confirmation by email have not a clue where my cups are as have not received anything ., All I have had is this review to fill out, would like to know where is my order as I need them now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your order received on Friday the 25th at 22.17pm in the evening, the office was closed for the weekend of the 26th and 27th and was dispatched to you on the Tues 29th by UPS for delivery the next day
I presume that the box has not arrived and accordingly had you advised us of this we would have put a trace on it . Maybe you could let us know by emailing us if they have not arrived

The Paper Cup Factory
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy on line ordering and delivered the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glen Fawcett
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah Lloyd
Verified Buyer
"Great product, price and service. Will definitely be repeating my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered 500 double wall cups Sunday pm and delivered Tuesday am. I am delighted with the product and the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product, prompt contact post order, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The item I ordered arrived very quickly, was packaged securely and was just what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John Woodhouse
Verified Buyer
"Fast and reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anthony Muir
Verified Buyer
"Splendid service yet again, thank you. Order placed and delivery next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Reasonably priced cups, a little thinner than we wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Service. Had our order within 48 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paul Farrar
Verified Buyer
"Easy. Simple. Efficient. A Ronseal service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Stuart was great. verry helpfull and kind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LOUISA PARADINE
Verified Buyer
"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. PLACED ORDER ONLINE, EMAILED AND DESPATCHED WITHIN 30 MINUTES OF PLACING ORDER. DELIVERY ARRIVED YESTERDAY AS PROMISED. MOST DEFINITELY WILL USE AGAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lawrence Booth
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website - very quick delivery - exactly the product I wanted. Could I ask more?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Inyx Ltd is rated 4.69 based on 78 reviews