The Panic Room Reviews

4.79 Rating 56 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Panic Room
Read The Panic Room Reviews

About The Panic Room:

The Panic Room is a live escape the room game situated at 7 Berkley Crescent, Gravesend, Kent.

With plenty of experience of Escape Rooms between us we are going to bringing the awesome fun and challenge to Gravesend so that others may experience it.

The moment you step in, the clock starts ticking! Your goal is simple: Get out before you are out of time! Puzzles, riddles and clues are hidden before you. Can you and your team work together to uncover the secrets hidden within?

Will you solve the clues in time and escape? Just remember...Don't Panic!

It's a great adrenaline rush and a fantastic night out!

Visit Website

Phone:

07896004468

Location:

7 Berkley Crescent

Write Your review

Tell us how The Panic Room made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Don! Absolutely amazing and honestly can’t fault the staff and the experience! So easy to get wrapped up in the game 😊
Posted 8 months ago
Dolls house -fantastic room lots of cool puzzles and features friendly staff well worth a visit will be back
For the next room soon
Posted 3 years ago
I've played all of the rooms at The Panic Room, from the original up to the latest. The staff have been friendly and accommodating, providing guidance and an introductory video for the basic information, right up to bespoke catering and advice on local places to eat.

For anyone thinking of attending I'd say, do it! It's great fun and a challenge at the same time.
Make sure you know where you're going as they now have three sites - which goes to show how popular they are!

Really looking forward to playing the new rooms!!
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic family evening out in Gravesend. Old Father Time absolutely brilliant and Game Master and staff lovely
Posted 3 years ago
Staff treated us with very little respect and belittled us massively. Myself and a group of my close friends went out for a good day and instead we were faced with unhelpful rude staff. Would not recommend if you are going as a group of young people as our experience was awful.
Posted 3 years ago
If you're a group of teenagers do not recommend as there is a lack of respect
Posted 3 years ago
Really rude staff, disappointed with the service we received
Posted 3 years ago
I have been to The Panic Room for 2 team building events recently and had glowing feedback from everyone on each occasion. Dolls and The Don were fun, thought provoking and challenging. Very engaging team that run the Rooms. Sammy was a brilliant host today...thank you! We will be back:-)
Posted 3 years ago
Me and my daughter done the Gillmans hotel today what a fantastic experience
We be booking another soon
Ash member of staff brill
Posted 3 years ago
I booked The Panic Room for my daughter's birthday for her and friends as she wanted something a bit different. They loved it! I was very impressed by friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere and even made me a cup of tea while I waited. Fantastic - will definitely go back again.
Posted 3 years ago
Second trip back to this great venue. Very friendly staff with some great ideas. We hope the ideas continue to flow as we will be back again and again. Worth every penny for a very exciting hour!!! We will be back soon!!
Posted 4 years ago
Wicked fun!! Was my first time doing anything like this, and I enjoyed it so much. The owners are warm, welcoming and informative and the experience itself was brilliant! Highly recommended for one and all - a great birthday treat, a team building activity, or just simply an hour of good fun. Really looking forward to next time!!
Posted 4 years ago
17th birthday treat. Had a grest time and can't wait to do another room. Great hosts.
Posted 4 years ago
I have visited the Panic Room twice and have played both The Panic Room and The Witch House with 3 other family members. We have had great fun and managed to escape on both occasions just in the nick of time. Alex and Monique are friendly and passionate about their Escape Rooms. I very much look forward to the opening of The Lab and The Don.
Posted 4 years ago
Had a great time in the panic room. Gutted we didn't get out in time though lol. Definitely worth the money and very friendly would highly recommend giving it a go. Something completely different. Will be coming back to do the other rooms ????
Posted 4 years ago
You can't get much better really! It's a fun thing to do with either small or large amount of people... They were lovely and welcoming & we had been explained what was to be done in the room...
It was brought for a birthday present & the birthday girl enjoyed it very much! Leaves you thinking so much
Posted 4 years ago
This is a great venue for escape rooms. It is my first choice for escape rooms in the surrounding areas. The owners are very passionate about what they do and it shows in the innovative puzzles and quality of the rooms. Low on tech, in the witch house and the panic room, but it doesn't matter, as the rooms don't need it. We have done two of their rooms so far and will be going back shortly to do their next three in one night :)
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant night out went last night with friends had a fab time we all left happy talking bout what one were gonna do next and we will be talking bout it for days good value for money you will not be dissapointed
Posted 4 years ago
Great idea. Well executed. Brilliant staff. Ab Fab night out. Looking forward to the next missions!!!!!

Highly recommended.
Posted 4 years ago
We have never done anything like this before but after doing the Panic Room we were hooked! Have now done the Witch House and looking forward to doing more. A great hour spent, worth every penny and a bonus if you get out in time! Highly recommended.
Posted 4 years ago
The Panic Room is rated 4.79 based on 56 reviews