The Outdoor Look Reviews

4.59 Rating 139 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend The Outdoor Look
Read The Outdoor Look Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282 526 428

Email:

Info@theoutdoorlook.co.uk

Location:

Pendle Village Mill, , Nelson

Write Your review

Tell us how The Outdoor Look made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Superb service from a great company,delivered exactly when they said they would,kept me informed all the way.Superb product.Strongly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Barbara Thank you for your lovely comments and 5 star review. We are glad you love the products and found our service reliable and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and delivery of goods. All deck boards arrived good condition and friendly driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kaleem Thank you for the fab review. We will pass on your positive comments to our driver too!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered Composite decking and requested delivery on a specific date. The order arrived on the date requested and I was really pleased with the quality. Advice and guidance received on the phone was friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thank you for your great review we are glad we were able to help fulfil your order and delivery needs. As well as our advice and guidance being of help to you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent help, guidance and communication through the purchase process. My many questions were answered professionally. Quality decking boards delivered and now fitted. Really pleased we choose The Outdoor Look. Would highly recommend for your decking needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Simon Thank you for your glowing review!
Posted 2 months ago
Good product but collecting from local warehouse was problematic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review, please could you elaborate a bit further? We are always a phone call away and happy to help with directions to our new warehouse.
Posted 2 months ago
Product is brilliant, communication from the company was good pre-delivery. However I have been left very disappointed at the lack of accountability and action following my complaint regarding the dreadful behaviour of the delivery driver (which we paid £120 for). I appreciate the delivery is outsourced but there has to be some responsibility taken. No hint of a compensatory offer from a company we had spent a lot of money with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Harry Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you are happy with the product and our customer service with your order. As discussed we do apologise on behalf of the courier firm, who we have delivered the decking. Unfortunately the cost of delivery is purely based on the pallet space that the product takes up.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant product and brilliant service. I have the amazon hedge tiles and they look amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just had my composite decking delivered, 65 square meters, from the first phone call to Brett at the Outdoorlook to the delivery driver today, a truly top end service, I would highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John Thank you for your great review we cant wait to see the finished results
Posted 2 months ago
The team were immensely helpful, the product is first class! I would recommend them to buy from.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your amazing review Kate we are buzzing that you found are service top notch and would look to recommend us
Posted 2 months ago
Wanted some replacement edging trim for a deck I put down using outdoor look materials, and it was no problem phoned up placed order and picked it up half an hour later , excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul We are glad we could help you out so quickly. Thank you for your fab 5 star review.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality decking and accessories. Friendly, helpful customer service. What else could you possibly want?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your amazing review. We pride ourselves on offering a good customer service from start to finish and aim to provide the highest quality product
Posted 2 months ago
Great products with excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review Michael we are pleased you found our service excellent :)
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely lovely our extendable hedge…can’t wait to order more and finish off our seating area. Fast delivery too!
The Outdoor Look 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Marie Thank you for the lovely review and the gorgeous photo your seating space looks fantastic.
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered composite decking from The Outdoor Look and were very impressed with the quality, cost, speedy delivery to London, and customer service. We needed a to replace a small number of items and they were very accommodating.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thank you for your kind review. We are glad we were able to accomadate the change request and provide you with a speedy service
Posted 2 months ago
Good product a1 service and delivery young lady on phone very polite and helpfull. Ian Heckmondwike
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ian Thank you for your glowing review that has made are team smile today
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful advice received on the phone. Requested samples received next day. Order placed on the basis of the quick responses and quality of the samples. Now awaiting delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ian Thank you for your review. We are glad we could be of help with your queries regarding the products.
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased with my online request for a sample and subsequent placement and early delivery of my order for artificial topiary hedge tiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sharon Thank you for your review. The sample refunds are done at our end and manually. I have now actioned a refund for the topiary sample order you placed with us. We are pleased that you are happy with our service and products otherwise
Posted 2 months ago
My order arrived within a few days and the items that I ordered were just as displayed on the images on the website, quality was fantastic too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love the items I purchased. Now the weather is better I will look to set it up on the outside fence as planned
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Natarsha Thank you for your review we are pleased you love the products and hope the fence is beautifully transformed. We would love to see some pictures
Posted 2 months ago
The Outdoor Look is rated 4.59 based on 139 reviews