Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,484 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Old Railway Line Garden Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

About Old Railway Line Garden Centre:

The Old Railway Line Garden Centre is a family run, independent Garden Centre, Farm Shop and Restaurant combined, offering the very best gardening, home and outdoor living products alongside delicious, fresh, locally produced food and drink.

The garden centre is situated in the heart of the picturesque Wye Valley, nestling at the foot of the Black Mountains with outstanding views of the Brecon Beacons and surrounding Radnorshire Hills.

Visit Website

Phone:

01497847055

Email:

marketing@oldrailwaylinegc.co.uk

Location:

Old Railway Line Garden CentreThree Cocks

Write Your review

Tell us how Old Railway Line Garden Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing service from the old railway line garden shop, kept me updated with emails till delivery, excellent packaging arrived in excellent condition, everything was wrapped so well, extremely happy with my order, absolutely delicious cakes and jams, I'm a very happy customer indeed, just made another order as delighted!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good value and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and very healthy and large plants. Will definitely buy again. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery that should have been Friday, as you rang to inform me, & staying in, as you asked me to be, didn’t happen, I had to chase it up with it being delivered the following Monday late afternoon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service AA+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient at translating an order to the actual dispatch. The communication is excellent. You are kept informed of the progress of your order. Items are very well packed to minimise any chance of the jars being damaged in transit. Regarding the product itself: so far, I've only used the lime curd and it made a very tasty baked cheesecake.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great items. Very helpful. Extremely fast delivery. Very highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service came as said would do packed well I will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, had a little hiccup with delivery although no fault on the part of Old Railway Line, which they sorted out immediately. Parcel arrived incredibly well packaged. Superb company and would definitely use them again. 5 Stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some mugs for my daughter from Old Railway Line Garden Centre a few weeks ago. It was such a small order and I didn't expect much. However, the order arrived so quickly and was packed with such loving care. Much thought and work have been put into packing my small order so that the mugs will stay safe in transit. Many thanks from me and my happy 6 year old. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery. Notified me when my order was being delivered. Definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, was informed throughout, very efficient and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Roald Dahl rose for my partner which unfortunately couldn’t be sent to Northern Ireland. I received a phone call the next day from a lovely woman explaining what was going on and telling me I would be refunded straight away. Refund was in my account in no time and the whole situation was dealt with very professionally. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and speedy service, can’t fault it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery service and item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Beautiful Garden Swing Chair arrived Safely and is now pride of place in my Garden. thanks for keeping me informed during the delay first class Service. Many Thanks D Procter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value, good quality Tansley seated arbour, well packaged delivery on time, very satisfied thanks John cope
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My beautiful heritage garden pot was with me within a few days, great service 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent - the order was well packaged, arrived promptly and was kept informed of delivery. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was straightforward and my order arrived promptly. An excellent experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Old Railway Line Garden Centre is rated 4.80 based on 4,484 reviews