Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,166 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Old Railway Line Garden Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

About Old Railway Line Garden Centre:

The Old Railway Line Garden Centre is a family run, independent Garden Centre, Farm Shop and Restaurant combined, offering the very best gardening, home and outdoor living products alongside delicious, fresh, locally produced food and drink.

The garden centre is situated in the heart of the picturesque Wye Valley, nestling at the foot of the Black Mountains with outstanding views of the Brecon Beacons and surrounding Radnorshire Hills.

Visit Website

Phone:

01497847055

Email:

marketing@oldrailwaylinegc.co.uk

Location:

Old Railway Line Garden CentreThree Cocks

Write Your review

Tell us how Old Railway Line Garden Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service especially during these difficult times thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as always
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery, plant in really good condition! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering online and click and collect perfect for horticultural supplies
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my artificial fig tree which sits well in an unused part of the kitchen. No nonsense speedy order and delivery process.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent click and collect service in these difficult times. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly people and replied to email straight away, arrived on time
Posted 1 week ago
Plants arrived in perfect condition and delivery was fast
Posted 1 week ago
Nice easy to use Website and pleased to be ordering from a smaller business. They stock the items I was.looking for. Only downside is the use of HERMES for delivery, as its maybe coming, or it maybe hidden somewhere!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and can’t wait to visit when restrictions are lifted.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as usual.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant on line delivery.lightning quick delivery superb packaging excellent communication and competitive price.Well done and thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Plant arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. A plant I have been looking for for a long time and I was very impressed by its size and the health of the foliage.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service I will definitely order again or pop in when I am next in Wales
Posted 1 week ago
First class service, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my order - only one flower crushed by packaging . . . but will hopefully flower next year!
Posted 1 week ago
Really pretty lifelike flowers, delivered fast
Posted 1 week ago
David Austin Roses didn’t have any rose feed in stock, so I googled and Old Railway Line Garden Centre popped up.
Arrived very quickly, very reasonable also.
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
It has been 12 months since my last visit to the Old Railway Line due to Covid but I urgently needed compost, so I decided to use click and collect, it was so easy and efficient. I would use click and collect again but I am looking forward to the day I can stop for coffee and cake.
Posted 1 week ago
Order delivered very quickly - items I had trouble obtaining from elsewhere
Posted 1 week ago
Old Railway Line Garden Centre is rated 4.80 based on 3,166 reviews