Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,122 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Old Railway Line Garden Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

About Old Railway Line Garden Centre:

The Old Railway Line Garden Centre is a family run, independent Garden Centre, Farm Shop and Restaurant combined, offering the very best gardening, home and outdoor living products alongside delicious, fresh, locally produced food and drink.

The garden centre is situated in the heart of the picturesque Wye Valley, nestling at the foot of the Black Mountains with outstanding views of the Brecon Beacons and surrounding Radnorshire Hills.

Visit Website

Phone:

01497847055

Email:

marketing@oldrailwaylinegc.co.uk

Location:

Old Railway Line Garden CentreThree Cocks

Write Your review

Tell us how Old Railway Line Garden Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent Service
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery, well packed and great value. Will definitely become a regular customer. Well done all
Posted 1 week ago
great friendly service, very helpful and professional
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received the pond net I ordered on time, well packed and in good condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from dispatch to sorting out delivery query. Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very pleased with boots.
Posted 2 weeks ago
5 star review for a 5 star service. Plant arrived in excellent condition and the packing was the best I have ever seen !!!!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was so pleased that you had a few fire pits still in stock - so many places, including online, were sold out. I could order and pay you online then get my daughter to collect from you - very convenient. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service. The ordered items were packed with care. Speedy delivery. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Packaging was excellent and product was 1st class
Posted 2 weeks ago
Two Gertrude Jekyll roses arrived in splendid condition within 2 days of ordering. Brilliantly packed and I wouldn't hesitate to order from your efficient company again. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order arrived well packed and in perfect condition. Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, arrived on time. Thank you 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent plant superbly packed sent very fast.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and brilliantly packed( took me ages to open) plant in very good condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful artificial trees
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service shrubs look good in my front garden
Posted 2 weeks ago
The lady in garden furniture department was great , friendly on the phone , knew exactly when stock of the item was arriving and delivery charges
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely impressed by the quality of plants. They were a very good size, well watered and root ball well intact. They were well packed and came in goid time. If I lived closer I would love to visit your centre in person. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with my purchase and the service was really good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Old Railway Line Garden Centre is rated 4.80 based on 4,122 reviews