Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,478 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Old Railway Line Garden Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

About Old Railway Line Garden Centre:

The Old Railway Line Garden Centre is a family run, independent Garden Centre, Farm Shop and Restaurant combined, offering the very best gardening, home and outdoor living products alongside delicious, fresh, locally produced food and drink.

The garden centre is situated in the heart of the picturesque Wye Valley, nestling at the foot of the Black Mountains with outstanding views of the Brecon Beacons and surrounding Radnorshire Hills.

Visit Website

Phone:

01497847055

Email:

marketing@oldrailwaylinegc.co.uk

Location:

Old Railway Line Garden CentreThree Cocks

Write Your review

Tell us how Old Railway Line Garden Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We have been trying to get canopy and sides for our Glendale gazebo. Glendale have been promising delivery since last feb and even took payment and didn’t send one having none in stock! Found your garden centre on Sunday and had delivery on the Wednesday. Brilliant thank you so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The parcel arrived in good time, well packed and was just what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Healthy plant and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great, affordable bonsai, for what it is. Arrived as described and well-packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Our manger has now been constructed and it being planted up this weekend. We are really pleased with the product from Old Railway Line. We had ordered from another supplier previously but it arrived damaged and they couldn't care less! Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic just what I wanted for my new puppy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely garden centre . Plants looked healthy and well cared for . Cafe was clean and the service was good . Had ham baguette with side salad and coleslaw which was freshly made to order . Did a click and collect for shrubs ordered on line which were in a trolley ready for us to collect at the exit on leaving . It took us 1 hour to get there but it was a lovely day out for us after lockdown was lifted . Would definitely visit again !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The purchase was a gift, but from the response of the recipient I understand the contents and delivery of the package was very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Can not fault in any way. From my mistake on ordering, was corrected and delivered perfectly. On time and produce was is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing service from the old railway line garden shop, kept me updated with emails till delivery, excellent packaging arrived in excellent condition, everything was wrapped so well, extremely happy with my order, absolutely delicious cakes and jams, I'm a very happy customer indeed, just made another order as delighted!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good value and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and very healthy and large plants. Will definitely buy again. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service AA+
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very efficient at translating an order to the actual dispatch. The communication is excellent. You are kept informed of the progress of your order. Items are very well packed to minimise any chance of the jars being damaged in transit. Regarding the product itself: so far, I've only used the lime curd and it made a very tasty baked cheesecake.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great items. Very helpful. Extremely fast delivery. Very highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service came as said would do packed well I will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, had a little hiccup with delivery although no fault on the part of Old Railway Line, which they sorted out immediately. Parcel arrived incredibly well packaged. Superb company and would definitely use them again. 5 Stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some mugs for my daughter from Old Railway Line Garden Centre a few weeks ago. It was such a small order and I didn't expect much. However, the order arrived so quickly and was packed with such loving care. Much thought and work have been put into packing my small order so that the mugs will stay safe in transit. Many thanks from me and my happy 6 year old. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery. Notified me when my order was being delivered. Definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, was informed throughout, very efficient and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Old Railway Line Garden Centre is rated 4.80 based on 4,478 reviews