Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,473 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Old Railway Line Garden Centre
4.8
Based on 5,473 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

About Old Railway Line Garden Centre:

The Old Railway Line Garden Centre is a family run, independent Garden Centre, Farm Shop and Restaurant combined, offering the very best gardening, home and outdoor living products alongside delicious, fresh, locally produced food and drink.

The garden centre is situated in the heart of the picturesque Wye Valley, nestling at the foot of the Black Mountains with outstanding views of the Brecon Beacons and surrounding Radnorshire Hills.

Visit Website

Phone:

01497847055

Email:

marketing@oldrailwaylinegc.co.uk

Location:

Old Railway Line Garden CentreThree Cocks

Write Your review

Tell us how Old Railway Line Garden Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Old Railway Line Garden Centre 5 star review on 12th August 2022
Mr Joanne Wells
Old Railway Line Garden Centre 5 star review on 5th August 2022
Mr Douglas Watkins
Old Railway Line Garden Centre 5 star review on 13th July 2022
Mrs Laura Middleton
Old Railway Line Garden Centre 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Mrs Dorothy Williams
Old Railway Line Garden Centre 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Mrs Kathryn Hockenhull
Old Railway Line Garden Centre 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Mrs Helen Abbott
Old Railway Line Garden Centre 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Mrs Cyndy Smith-Dowse
63
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered two small Heritage pots on line. Ordering was straight forward. I was rather surprised how soon the goods arrived, packed with care (by Jack) the enclosed note said. Very impressed by this Garden Centre. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product and very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First rate plants.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have no complaints everything perfect plants delivery etc. Would thoroughly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with our Kadai table top. Delivery was quick and all in perfect condition. Thank you πŸ˜„
Old Railway Line Garden Centre 5 star review on 13th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful healthy Rose which was expertely packaged and delivered in a few days. I am very impressed with The Old Railway Line...It was also the cheapest price I could find anywhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The person I spoke to was very helpful and friendly, communication was excellent before and after despatch and the picture arrived in the stated condition and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Plant and arrived astonishingly quickly - a Japanese Cloud Holly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delighted with my purchase. An easy website to view and order from. The company rang me to discuss delivery arrangements and helpful after sales support. I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We purchased a garden furniture set. Service was excellent and can’t fault it. Delivery was problematic but we were kept informed all the way. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered well packed and healthy.😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was expecting to receive a bare root Precious Ruby rose bush, so imagine my surprise and delight when it arrived with several blooms already! a beautiful plant that I can enjoy now instead of waiting. It was also packed very securely, which is important when dealing with things as delicate as plants. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love it here
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order was despatched very quickly and arrived well packaged. I would not hesitate to order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service thank you pot where 100 per cent little bit of black missing but mot a issue only a dot here and their you was not ti know as they packed in transportation case that you recited them in thanks once again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful when I called and delivery was great just what you want on time and delivered exactly as the shop said it would be. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Supplied hard to source rose delivered in great condition and thriving. Reasonable price. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and very helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Old Railway Line Garden Centre is rated 4.8 based on 5,473 reviews