Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,484 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Old Railway Line Garden Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

About Old Railway Line Garden Centre:

The Old Railway Line Garden Centre is a family run, independent Garden Centre, Farm Shop and Restaurant combined, offering the very best gardening, home and outdoor living products alongside delicious, fresh, locally produced food and drink.

The garden centre is situated in the heart of the picturesque Wye Valley, nestling at the foot of the Black Mountains with outstanding views of the Brecon Beacons and surrounding Radnorshire Hills.

Visit Website

Phone:

01497847055

Email:

marketing@oldrailwaylinegc.co.uk

Location:

Old Railway Line Garden CentreThree Cocks

Write Your review

Tell us how Old Railway Line Garden Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Online order, excellent delivery speed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They had what I wanted and sent it promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived quickly and very well packaged. Very pleased overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
as described arrived on agreed date very helpful driver delivered heavy parcel to the rear of housr
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order was very well packed with a healthy shrub which arrived safely and it is now flowering well a week after planting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and a good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order was delivered promptly and I am very pleased with the products received. I have now used this centre a few times and always been extremely satisfied with their service and their range of items for the garden. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful rose exactly as described arrived quickly and in excellent condition thanks to careful and considered packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was struggling to get some trellis to finish a garden project. Old Railway Line Garden Centre had it in but click and collect only. As they were a few hundred miles away from me I asked if they could help in anyway. They went ver and above and went to the trouble of sourcing delivery for me. Can't thank them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Couldn’t be better. Really easy online ordering and brilliant follow up to confirm delivery. Arrived on time and really pleased with our new Arbour. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and really helpful staff. My items arrived carefully packaged and in quick time. I would definitely recommend them, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely pleased with the looks and quality.. it arrived precisely on time. Well done ,would shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering and package delivered on time. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, wonderful selection of local produce online and my order was extremely well packaged. Will definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi my clogs arrived in very quick time and they are great.They are comfy and fit well. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item quickly delivered and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We live on the South coast. The only Centre we could find the water feature we wanted was the Garden Centre. Delivery was swift and we are delighted with our purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service and great plants.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Old Railway Line Garden Centre 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time ordering from this garden centre. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Old Railway Line Garden Centre is rated 4.80 based on 4,484 reviews