Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,244 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Old Railway Line Garden Centre
4.8
Based on 5,244 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

About Old Railway Line Garden Centre:

The Old Railway Line Garden Centre is a family run, independent Garden Centre, Farm Shop and Restaurant combined, offering the very best gardening, home and outdoor living products alongside delicious, fresh, locally produced food and drink.

The garden centre is situated in the heart of the picturesque Wye Valley, nestling at the foot of the Black Mountains with outstanding views of the Brecon Beacons and surrounding Radnorshire Hills.

Visit Website

Phone:

01497847055

Email:

marketing@oldrailwaylinegc.co.uk

Location:

Old Railway Line Garden CentreThree Cocks

Write Your review

Tell us how Old Railway Line Garden Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered my item because I thought it was a table not a cover
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to speak with a colleague there over the phone who gave me helpful delivery advice. Delivery was as scheduled and the product is excellent. Couldn't ask for a better service - most refreshing these days!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase which arrived very quickly. Thankyou very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The staff at the old Railway Line Garden Centre are very helpful and I would certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
You did exactly what you said you would and the pond liner was delivered on time! Overall very efficient and helpful people and moreover I’ve passed your details to a colleague who is creating a pond like mine.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased. delivery was swift, and plants well packed. Healthy plants. Easy website to use. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent plants promptly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We found the Old Railway Line Garden Centre online whilst looking to buy some extra cushions for recently purchased garden furniture. Our local Garden Centre had sold out of the particular ones we wanted Prompt response to our order, and prompt dispatch and subsequent delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time purchase, good product, good price, good service, what more can I say but Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website easy to navigate. The plant was a beautiful specimen that arrived in excellent condition.
Old Railway Line Garden Centre 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my purchase. I did request it to be delivered on or near a date but was shipped straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful photo frame which I was unable to buy locally. Very well protected for delivery, so arrived in perfect condition. From this, my first experience of using them, I would definitely use again and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service quick delivery on time and recycled packaging .well done you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
the order was correct and promptly delivered and i look forward to harvesting the onions in due course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
informative website, straightforward ordering, very good pre-delivery updates and very helpful straightforward delivery person. Excellent product, just the quality I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery, product as described, very well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great item, and delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service on line and by phone.Delivery man was polite and very helpful and placed them for me in my back garden. Full marks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
3 days turnaround well packaged plant in great condition... Couldn't ask for more...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The plant that I ordered was very well packaged and arrived with no damage and was very healthy. I will happily order from Old Railway Line Garden Centre again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Old Railway Line Garden Centre is rated 4.80 based on 5,244 reviews