Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,339 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Old Railway Line Garden Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

About Old Railway Line Garden Centre:

The Old Railway Line Garden Centre is a family run, independent Garden Centre, Farm Shop and Restaurant combined, offering the very best gardening, home and outdoor living products alongside delicious, fresh, locally produced food and drink.

The garden centre is situated in the heart of the picturesque Wye Valley, nestling at the foot of the Black Mountains with outstanding views of the Brecon Beacons and surrounding Radnorshire Hills.

Visit Website

Phone:

01497847055

Email:

marketing@oldrailwaylinegc.co.uk

Location:

Old Railway Line Garden CentreThree Cocks

Write Your review

Tell us how Old Railway Line Garden Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Couldn’t find my car despite me waving and shouting so went back inside, click and collect should be easy, needs improvement all round
Posted 1 week ago
prompt and efficient service, excellent value for money
Posted 1 week ago
The service recieved from the Garden Cenre was acceptable.
Posted 1 week ago
My picture was so safely packaged and arrived super quick. It’s gorgeous thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer care service. Item processed and despatched very quickly. Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
I spoke with a very friendly lady who gave me information about the plant I intended to buy. It arrived very well packed and in perfect condition. Full marks all round !
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery of these comfortable garden clogs.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered garden ornament. It arrived quickly and was well packed. Pleased with the item and the service.
Posted 1 week ago
I was thrilled to find what I was looking for at a reasonable price and very pleased with the timely delivery of my order.
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived safely and on time. Packaged very well, everything in perfect condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely plant. Will certainly recommend and purchase again
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic plants, beautifully packed and quickly delivered. You put many online plant businesses to shame! I will use you in the future
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery and very well packaged for its journey
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely Fantastic service and would definitely recommend. I have ordered a few plants Mail order and by far old railway line have been the best. The plants arrived quickly and just as described, the plants were healthy and perfectly wrapped for transport. The Roses I ordered were a gift for my Dad, as he wanted a memorial corner in his garden, of my Nan, he was over the moon and surprised how well they looked. Thank you for a fantastic service
Posted 1 week ago
Good price’s, swift delivery
Posted 1 week ago
A delightful customer service team helped with my. recent purchase. Delivery was excellent. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Whoever answered the phone was such a positive happy person. A pleasure doing business.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent plants. Extremely well packed. Arrived on my doorstep in first class condition. Many thanks to all.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service arrived when stated well packaged highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Old Railway Line Garden Centre is rated 4.80 based on 4,339 reviews