The Nine Schools Reviews

4.8 Rating 549 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Nine Schools
4.8
Based on 549 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Nine Schools Reviews

About The Nine Schools:

Furniture Retailer

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 332 3673

Email:

sales@thenineschools.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nine Schools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Perfect size
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The product is beautiful and well worth the money. Would definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely love the cabinet we bought. Very good value for money. Well packaged and excellent delivery. Looks fab!!! Thank you Nine Schools we will be keeping an eye out for more lovely things!!
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank-you for the review and phot - it looks great
Posted 3 days ago
We have bought several pieces from nine schools now .We love them all .look amazing .Customer service great and delivered on time .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant choice of lovely ceramics. Found the same fact size and shape I was looking for. Great product.
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 2nd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb products. Well packaged and delivered on time. An easy and efficient company to deal with. Very pleased with my experience with this company and delighted with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really nice pot to use for a house plant. Really like the products. Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use the website to order goods - Goods arrived very quickly and very well packaged - good communication throughout and very competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was really pleased with my purchase and the service was great. Plan to place an order again in near future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super quick delivery and a lovely product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super quick delivery and the pot arrived as described. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonable price and great product! Quick delivery that I think was free, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a beautiful blue and white ginger jar. Delivery was fast and well packaged, and the jar is absolutely beautiful, will definitely buy from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the vase. It looks good and fills a gap in my little collection of blue and white. Delivery was very quick, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have quite a few Chinese pots etc, and needed one to go with an old Spode tureen in use as a plant pot. The rose of the design looks very good alongside it. I love it. Packaging was excellent too. No hesitation in supporting this firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and the exact print I’m looking for to add to my collection.
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 4th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect and well packaged, delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As a Chinese myself I am very impressed with the quality of good and service of this shop. The quality of good is beyond my expectation, and I will definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a beautiful ginger jar. This is my second and I hope that you will continue to offer products of great quality. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The cabinet is excellent value for the money. From placing order to delivery communication was also excellent. Would definitely recommend The Nine Schools. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Nine Schools is rated 4.84 based on 549 reviews