The Nine Schools Reviews

4.83 Rating 434 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Nine Schools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Nine Schools Reviews

About The Nine Schools:

Furniture Retailer

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 332 3673

Email:

sales@thenineschools.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nine Schools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We were very happy with the quality of the cabinet . It arrived on time and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have just taken delivery of a medium sideboard and I am delighted. It is a beautiful piece of furniture - communication and delivery was also faultless. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful ginger jars very happy, quality & price excellent. Fast delivery, well packaged and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with my Ginger Jars ... will definitely order from TNS again !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice cabinet, beautifully decorated. Well worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery and beautiful ginger jar. I’m very happy with it.
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Truly amazing and beautiful ceramic jars and objects! Arrived the very next day and very well packed with extra care and protection! Looking forward to buy more soon!
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 15th November 2021 The Nine Schools 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very pleased with large trunk after waiting 9 months due problem with shipping but would like to point out dimensions are wrong they are as follows:w75 h50 d45
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Chinese pot exceeded expectations - excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful cabinets that look far more expensive than they are. My delivery arrived quickly with great communication from the courier too. This is the third time I have ordered from The Nine Schools and I cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank-you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
rang 3 times to hopefully solve a query I had and each time to be told that someone would ring me back ? No one got back to me 😔
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We sent 3 emails to you concerning this issue - DHL picked the damaged item up as laid out in the emails and we processed the full refund.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service without any problems - such a rarity these days!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful! Just what I’ve been looking for. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service and the products are beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The items arrived very quickly. They were very well packaged - indeed I found it difficult to obtain entry to the box in order to check that there were no breakages! The items were bought as a Christmas present so I shall have to wait to see if the recipient is pleased. However, I am delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase.could not believe how fast it came!very efficient seller.I will be buying again .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase, delivery was quicker than I expected and driver informed me when he would be with me and the timing was spot on very impressed with company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just love these cabinets! They are made really well and they look beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my ginger jar. Great company. It was delivered within 2/3 days of me ordering. Would recommend The Nine Schools. Beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely good coming to order from. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Nine Schools is rated 4.83 based on 434 reviews