The Nine Schools Reviews

4.9 Rating 586 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Nine Schools
4.9
Based on 586 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Nine Schools Reviews

About The Nine Schools:

Furniture Retailer

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 332 3673

Email:

sales@thenineschools.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nine Schools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Kay Feltham-Jones
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Kay Feltham-Jones
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Kay Feltham-Jones
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Anonymous
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 2nd May 2022
Louise Macphail
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 4th April 2022
Philip Vicente
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 11th March 2022
Jacqueline Cree
55
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very reasonable price for quality ceramic work. Excellent delivery and packaging meant my goods arrived in perfect order. My guarding dogs have a position of pride in my home.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with prompt service. Even received a call to check my postcode as I had wrongly put last part. Would recommend using this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a black lacquered trunk which came quicker than expected and is absolute perfect. It’s of solid construction and well made. Very happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Another FABULOUS purchase (four, actually) from the Nine Schools! Beautiful ginger jars, securely packaged to arrive safely, and delivered swiftly. These will look lovely in my new kitchen (once it's been fitted!). The only thing I found a little odd is that three jars came together and the fourth jar was delivered the following day, but that was down to DPD and when I contacted the Nine Schools to query the whereabouts of my fourth jar, they replied promptly and told me sometimes consignments get split by the courier for no obvious reason.
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 3rd February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank-you for your review - they will look amazing in your new kitchen.
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful ginger jar, packaged really well and delivered really quickly - excellent, have just ordered a second jar
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank-you Kim
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely Cobalt blue Lidded jar, perfect and delivered so fast I barely had time for a coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful foo dogs & excellent packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really lovely lamp bases. Excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have bought several items from the nine schools and I love them all. I had one issue with a fault on the glaze of a ginger jar and they immediately dispatched another! Excellent service, beautiful and unique products
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 31st January 2022 The Nine Schools 5 star review on 31st January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank-you for your review, the ceramics and cabinet look great
Posted 6 months ago
Love my honesty jar! Great quality packaged really well, great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Loved the white ginger jar . Hope to order more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent Service Parcel very well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Gorgeous vases at a very fair price and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely ginger jar, soft red coral colour really beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product - Ginger jar bought in sales. Well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality, quick and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product, delighted with the jars and vases
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely beautiful ginger jars! Promptly delivered and very well wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The Nine Schools is rated 4.9 based on 586 reviews