The Nine Schools Reviews

4.8 Rating 549 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Nine Schools
4.8
Based on 549 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Nine Schools Reviews

About The Nine Schools:

Furniture Retailer

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 332 3673

Email:

sales@thenineschools.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nine Schools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quality, quick and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product, delighted with the jars and vases
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely beautiful ginger jars! Promptly delivered and very well wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have bought from this company a few times their prices are reasonable and delivery is great definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my purchase from the nine schools as usual. I wish I could buy more cushions but I can’t find any on the website. Please let me know if there are more cushions available. Regards Leila Goharian
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank-you for your review. Unfortunately, we do not have any more available and are no longer stocking cushions.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely item, it arrived very quickly too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought two ginger jars. They are beautiful. Delivery was prompt, items packed well and look beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, items well packaged. Will refer more customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My ginger jars are wonderful, even better than I hoped they would be. They were packaged really well and arrived without any scrapes or chips. I will treasure these!
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 14th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Amanda, great picture
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived in the 2 day del time stated, was a little reluctant as some poor reviews, but pleasantly surprised. Very well packaged and very well priced! Will def purchase from The nine Schools again. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
such a beautiful jar
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They don’t deliver to the Isle of Wight and they cancelled my order even having the items still On website.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Kim, Appologies for the mis communication - we do deliver accessories to the Isle of Wight - it's just that your items were damaged and they were the last ones in stock - so we had to refund your order - the items have been taken off the site now. Regards The Nine Schools
Posted 4 months ago
The jar I bought was absolutely stunning and the quality was great, love my purchase. Delivery was quick too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Two foo dog vases purchased in the sale. They are great. Absolutely worth the sale price, (certainly not the normal price. Far too expensive. Nine schools kindly note). Delivered within the time stated. No problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi I am very happy with the ginger jar bought it from sale, it’s so pretty and big it was fast delivery as it says ,will buy more ..thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This website was such a good find. I hate to admit it but I came across it from a home influencer on Instagram 🤦🏼 Regardless, the products are cute and great quality and the shipping and packing was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely ceramics! Bought a ginger jar and a flower vase, both look gorgeous! Really impressed with the packaging. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product. Well packaged. Swift delivery. I am delighted with it all. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a beautiful white ginger jar. Looks classy, arrived quickly and excellently packaged. Loved it so much I ordered another. Excellent value for money for such quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, delivered on time and securely packaged. Would recommend Nine Schools and my wife loved the giant ginger jar which I considered good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Nine Schools is rated 4.84 based on 549 reviews