The Nine Schools Reviews

4.8 Rating 551 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Nine Schools
4.8
Based on 551 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Nine Schools Reviews

About The Nine Schools:

Furniture Retailer

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 332 3673

Email:

sales@thenineschools.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nine Schools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful jar and bowl. Excellent quality and delivery was very prompt. My only concern, (though I understand why) is that the goods were packed in polystyrene which is very environmentally unfriendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the products, very happy with my large bowl. You guys should add more products like these, small bowls, figures … white and blue orientalist pieces are the best addition to one’s interior.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank-you for your review - glad to hear you love the prducts.. We are adding more products to our collection and will have new stock arriving soon.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a lovely trinket box for my girlfriend, which arrived quickly, well well wrapped, and was loved by its recipient!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have made numerous purchases all so beautiful speedy delivery we’ll packaged . Love them all
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 18th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank-you for the great review and stunning image - please can we use it on our Instagram page?
Posted 3 months ago
Made two orders from Nine Schools. Such good products well packaged and good prices. Would totally recommend them and will use again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very reasonable price for quality ceramic work. Excellent delivery and packaging meant my goods arrived in perfect order. My guarding dogs have a position of pride in my home.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with prompt service. Even received a call to check my postcode as I had wrongly put last part. Would recommend using this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a black lacquered trunk which came quicker than expected and is absolute perfect. It’s of solid construction and well made. Very happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Another FABULOUS purchase (four, actually) from the Nine Schools! Beautiful ginger jars, securely packaged to arrive safely, and delivered swiftly. These will look lovely in my new kitchen (once it's been fitted!). The only thing I found a little odd is that three jars came together and the fourth jar was delivered the following day, but that was down to DPD and when I contacted the Nine Schools to query the whereabouts of my fourth jar, they replied promptly and told me sometimes consignments get split by the courier for no obvious reason.
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 3rd February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank-you for your review - they will look amazing in your new kitchen.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful ginger jar, packaged really well and delivered really quickly - excellent, have just ordered a second jar
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank-you Kim
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely Cobalt blue Lidded jar, perfect and delivered so fast I barely had time for a coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful foo dogs & excellent packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really lovely lamp bases. Excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have bought several items from the nine schools and I love them all. I had one issue with a fault on the glaze of a ginger jar and they immediately dispatched another! Excellent service, beautiful and unique products
The Nine Schools 5 star review on 31st January 2022 The Nine Schools 5 star review on 31st January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank-you for your review, the ceramics and cabinet look great
Posted 3 months ago
Love my honesty jar! Great quality packaged really well, great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Loved the white ginger jar . Hope to order more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Service Parcel very well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gorgeous vases at a very fair price and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely ginger jar, soft red coral colour really beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Nine Schools is rated 4.84 based on 551 reviews