The Nine Schools Reviews

4.85 Rating 217 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Nine Schools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Nine Schools Reviews

About The Nine Schools:

Furniture Retailer

Visit Website

Phone:

0117 332 3673

Email:

sales@thenineschools.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nine Schools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delighted with my cabinet - beautiful product - excellent service - fast delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
I chose the small Qing Oyster Grey Trunk for storage and it is absolutely stunning and beautifully made with great attention to detail....it is even nicer than the picture. it was very professionally delivered in excellent condition and I have been so impressed with the service from all at The Nine Schools from my first phone call to now. Thank You.
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous product, console table is perfect for my hallway and a unique design. Excellent service, great communication and fast delivery..
Posted 5 months ago
Great cabinet. Everything we hoped it would be and reasonably priced. Delivery was quick too.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered two items which were delivered very quickly. They were extremely well packaged and arrived in excellent condition. I am so impressed, I am planning to order another two items as soon as I can afford it.
Thank you - excellent service and excellent furniture.
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast service goods delivered with a cheery smile
Posted 5 months ago
Delighted with my cabinet. Safe delivery in challenging times and excellent customer service from Patrick
No hesitation in recommending them
Posted 5 months ago
Delighted with the three pieces of furniture from Nine Schools .
Excellent service from the start .
Would certainly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful piece of furniture made in a very traditional manner that compliments my vintage pieces
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer services and great support in getting the logistics firm to deliver 2 set of furniture during this very unusual time. The beautiful furnitures are carefully wrapped. No complaint at all.
Posted 6 months ago
I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
From the outset, it was a great experience.
The website is top quality, and informative.
An enquiry about my purchase had an instant response.
On placing the order, it was amazingly fast (and that was to Ireland)!
Thank you for everything - This is how it should be done!!
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful furniture and excellent service. I bought three pieces last week. Had a slight issue with one of the items and the situation was dealt with extremely quickly. Great customer support. Big thanks to Patrick. Best wishes
Posted 10 months ago
Gorgeous cupboard unfortunately came damaged. Patrick at The Nine Schools dealt with it quickly and efficiently. With in a week we had a replacement. I would not hesitate to purchase more from this company.
Beautiful products top notch customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
Simply love the side table and cupboard in white. I have previously bought the table in black, but white is so stylish and looks really expensive. Delighted with the finish. Enhances the room. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Patrick provided fantastic customer service. The original cabinet arrived damaged but within a few days I received a new one in perfect condition. I am delighted with the quality and it looks beautiful in my home!
Posted 1 year ago
I love my cabinets, they are well built and look expensive. Everyone comments on them. I only wished they made a bigger size.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 3 items in the Qing range from The Nine Schools. From the easy navigation of their website to the delivery of the items, the transaction was effortless. The furniture exceeded my expectations and looks wonderful. It arrived robustly and carefully packaged and the delivery firm were exceptional in notifying me from point of goods received to delivery. There was only one minor glitch - the bookcase was larger in width than advertised, however I was pleasantly surprised by the courteous response to my query and the immediate resolution. This company certainly lives up to the philosophy of The Nine Schools of Thought and I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with the small black cabinet,we already have another two pieces from nine schools,so good purchase. Delivery was prompt.
Posted 1 year ago
My new sideboard is absolutely gorgeous and great quality. Well packaged and speedy delivery. Thank-you Patrick. Fabulous customer service. Another order on the way!
Posted 1 year ago
Product as expected, but disappointed that the delivery firm did not remove the the packaging (and remove offsite) to allow inspection of an expensive purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
The Nine Schools is rated 4.85 based on 217 reviews