The Nine Schools Reviews

4.84 Rating 160 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Nine Schools

About The Nine Schools: Furniture Retailer

Visit Website

Phone:
07813085817

Email:
sales@thenineschools.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nine Schools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Really pleased with the service, fast delivery and queries dealt with very quickly. Will use again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent customer service with efficient delivery service. Good quality furniture"
Posted 2 years ago
"I am so excited to receive my order next week. I love, love, love the design."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery and a great product."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent quality, great delivery. Have bought before and will most probably buy again. Wish the range was wider."
Posted 2 years ago
"I was delighted to come across Nine Schools, Excellent customer service provided by Patrick, very reasonable shipping costs to Northern Ireland and I am delighted with my purchases. I purchased the oyster gloss collection, quality very good furniture. Would definitely recommend, thank you Nine Schools!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Love my bedside tables! Good solid furniture well made. Delivery was quick, driver very polite. Already looking for my next purchase."
Posted 2 years ago
"Beautiful product but unfortunately two of the shelves were scratched with the number 4 quite clearly done by hand. Patrick gave me a call as soon as he heard and apologised and is going to sort it for me. Very pleased with after care service"
Posted 2 years ago
The Nine Schools was alerted to this problem through the Reviews comment. We have contacted the customer and offered a replacement shelf which we will send in due course. All our products come with free replacement and free returns if not satisfied.
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordering from Nine Schools is so easy, delivery is great and the product excellent"
Posted 2 years ago
"This is the second time I have purchased something from Ine Schools. Delivered on time and looks fab."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great quality at a reasonable price. Helpful Customer Service"
Posted 2 years ago
"I purchased 2 black stools. They look fabulous, so pleased with them. Great quality product, great customer service and prompt delivery. I will be buying from Nine Schools again very soon."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good communication. Delivered on time and the article it had been very carefully packed. But most of all I loved my black trunk. Was worried about it being too shiny but it was perfect, so I have ordered two other items."
Posted 2 years ago
"The delivery man was so helpful he unpacked the sideboard for me as I was on my own. Could not fault the service. The furniture was pefect."
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely love the new large cabinet, looks even better in reality, and looks far more expensive, impeccable service, from initial enquiries to delivery. Will order again if I can find a space."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic costumer support. Very happy with my new unit. Thank you very much."
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely pieces, well-crafted and very well packed - not damage. Very efficient delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent customer service - delivery on a Sunday! Beautiful furniture."
Posted 3 years ago
"I bought a black gloss tall cabinet for use as a drinks cabinet. It is well made and looks more expensive than the price paid. It arrived very well packaged. Their Customer Service is faultless - very helpful and friendly. At first, I was not sure whether to keep the cabinet and enquired about returning it. The company were fantastic and said returning it was not a problem - I felt awkward about asking, but they were understanding and friendly. I am now thinking of buying another piece from the same range."
Posted 3 years ago
"Delivery was ok, we didn't get the call half an hour before but we were in anyway. We bought the black tall cabinet, it is stunning.....but when you open the doors they are just hardboard, painting them black to match the outside would have been better, they let the cabinet down and for the price paid would have expected them to have been done, now my husband will paint them, there are a few flaws on the outside, this is handmade so to be expected and acceptable, maybe we are just perfectionists! The cabinet still looks beautiful and has the 'wow' factor.....until you open the doors."
Posted 3 years ago
The Nine Schools is rated 4.84 based on 160 reviews