The Nappy Gurus Reviews

4.93 Rating 502 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Nappy Gurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Nappy Gurus Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nappy Gurus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Gemma Devlin
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Jenny Deacon
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Hannah Donovan
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Nicole
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Rebecca Sherry
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Emma
34
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really enjoy shopping with the nappy gurus. Great service, quick dispatch and amazing range of nappies. Currently enjoying my new thirsties nappy.
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a lovely review and picture of your new super cute Thirsties nappy Emma! We look forward to welcoming you back to TNG again soon x
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase. Great communication and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
This is fab to read Laura! Thank you for shopping with TNG and for a wonderful review x
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company, advice on hand & good price nappies.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a lovely review Jeannine. We are super pleased you've enjoyed our service x
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to order and good value for money. I love that I was able to order nappies from lots of different brands so we can try out some different styles. I found the Nappy Gurus very helpful when I contacted customer services and they solved my problem quickly and stress free.
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased we have been such a great help Hollie! Thank you for an excellent review and for shopping with TNG x
Posted 1 month ago
Love this site, great range of products and prices, excellent customer service and I just love my cloth nappies! I already have recommended to friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for an outstanding review and for kindly recommending us! We look forward to welcoming you back to TNG again soon Zane x
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery came so fast and the information on the site helped me decide on making the decision to buy reuseable nappies. Thank you TNG, I was so happy with my purchase!
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
What a fab purchase! Thank you for a lovely picture and review x
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery, amazing recyclable packing used and the chocolate treat was a lovely surprise!
Posted 1 month ago
We are pleased you enjoyed your order and chocolate Gemma! Thank you for a fab review x
Posted 1 month ago
Fast handling of the order.
Posted 1 month ago
We are very pleased your order reached you quickly and safely Pedro. Thank you for a lovely review x
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful nappies and super quick service. Also a really easy website to use with lots of tutorial videos to help along the way especially for a complete newbie.
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing this wonderful review and lovely picture. We are so pleased we have been able to help you with your cloth journey! x
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and excellent products
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a wonderful review Fernanda! x
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great experience ordering from the Nappy Gurus. They have a beautiful nappy collection and I love the bullet point information for each nappy, it is very convenient when choosing the right nappy for your baby.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a wonderful review Anna. It's fab to know that our fast delivery and wonderful brand selection will encourage you to visit us again soon! x
Posted 1 month ago
Super helpful staff, beautiful products and I love watching what’s happening via fb and Instagram to keep updated on new products and news!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a fab review Mikaela. We love that you enjoy watching all things TNG on our socials, and we will be sure to feedback your lovely comments to our team x
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some Close Nappies as part of the warehouse clearance.... quick delivery and, although there were a few nappies missing when the order arrived, the lady I spoke to was lovely and promptly dealt with it. Will definitely be buying again from here in the near future!
Posted 1 month ago
We are super sorry that we missed some items from your order, but it's fab that we managed to resolve this for you quickly :-) We very much look forward to welcoming you back to TNG again soon and thank you for your lovely review x
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication, speedy delivery, excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for a fab review and shopping with TNG Claire x
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing advice, amazing products and amazing service!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this lovely review Toni. We are super pleased you are happy with everything TNG do! x
Posted 2 months ago
Just wow. TNG changed my cloth journey. I was a struggling FTM with disposables not being good enough for my new baby boy. I completed a TNG questionnaire and the lovely Louisa came back to me, offering essentially 1-1 service with consistent remain replies and first hand advise (even a cheeky discount code!) so I’ve ordered a couple of the brands she had suggested and they are just PERFECT and amazing. I have now begun to build my cloth nappies collection using a couple different brands and my baby boy loves them! And they look fantastic. Thanks TNG for all your hell & I would deffo be buying through you in the future. Plus the personal touch with packaging/dispatching is fantastic, cheers Ian for packing my two orders!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
This is so heart-warming to read Olivia! Thank you for such lovely feedback - we will be sure to let Louisa and Ian know :-) We are so pleased that we have been able to help you on your cloth journey, and we look forward to welcoming you back to TNG again soon x
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from The Nappy Gurus. I love that they do more than just nappies & really help towards being more Eco friendly. Alongside buying two nappies in their amazing £10 deal I also got myself some cloth sanitary pads. Delivery was also very quick. All in all a very happy customer & will be buying some more nappies soon.
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for such a lovely review and picture. We are so pleased we can cater to so many of your reusable needs :-) Thank you for shopping with TNG and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon x
Posted 2 months ago
The Nappy Guru team have been very helpful in helping me navigate through the world of cloth nappies! My daughter is 10 weeks and is full time in washable nappies, not only do they look great but work so well. Couldn't recommend them enough
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for a glowing review Ellen. We are so pleased we have been able to support you on your cloth journey, and that you would recommend us too! x
Posted 2 months ago
So happy with my (many) purchases from the nappy gurus! So much choice and the quality is fab. Always quick responding to emails and always friendly! Very happy customer 😊
Posted 2 months ago
This is so lovely to read Rebecca! Thank you for your many visits to TNG and for leaving us such a fab review. We will be sure to let the team know, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon x
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic choice, very quick delivery, will definitely use again ☺️
Posted 2 months ago
This is fab to read Claire. Thank you for a fab review and we look forward to welcoming you back to TNG again soon x
Posted 2 months ago
The Nappy Gurus is rated 4.93 based on 502 reviews