The Nappy Gurus Reviews

4.93 Rating 475 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Nappy Gurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Nappy Gurus Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nappy Gurus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Rebecca Sherry
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Emma
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Anonymous
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Anonymous
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Sarah Errington
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 7th March 2021
Frith Zerfahs
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really fast delivery. Very happy with our mystery nappies
Posted 1 month ago
We are super pleased you liked your Mystery Nappies Samantha! Thank you for a lovely review x
Posted 1 month ago
I asked for help before I was even a customer with issues I had with my reusables, and the response was so detailed and thorough, it really helped alot. Now I'm a customer and love the huge range of nappies on offer. Highly recommend, amazing holistic service!
Posted 1 month ago
This is so lovely to hear, I will be sure to pass your fab feedback on to the whole team. We look forward to continuing to support you on your cloth nappy journey and thank you for shopping with TNG x
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a fab review Sally x
Posted 1 month ago
Give advice on nappy to use on individual based and respond to queries
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a great review of what we do Zaina x
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate site, quick delivery with perfect products. I will definitely be ordering from TNG again!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us such a fab review Amanda! We look forward to welcoming you back to TNG again soon x
Posted 1 month ago
Great website and variety of products at great prices. Quick delivery and very happy with my purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
We love a happy customer Katie so we are super pleased to read this lovely review! Thank you for shopping with TNG x
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a couple packs of terry toweling nappies from The Nappy Gurus at the recommendation of a friend and I couldn't be more pleased with my shopping experience! I found what I needed, was able to get the fasteners I needed as well and everything arrived quickly and well packed. Delighted customer here!
Posted 1 month ago
We love that you're delighted Cheri! Thank you for such a glowing review and for shopping with TNG! x
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the nappies and were so appreciative of the help and support given
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased we have been able to help you with your cloth nappy journey Caroline. Thank you for a fab review x
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping, good communication and good quality products!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a fab review Sarah. We are very pleased you are happy with our service x
Posted 1 month ago
We bought the leaf food wraps and so far we are really pleased with them. One of our cheese blocks didn’t survive well but the others did so not too shabby. Thankyou for the fast dispatch and for stocking eco products!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Steph and for a lovely review. We are so happy your new Leaf Food Wraps reached you so quickly. x
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service! The little chocolate that came with my order really put a smile on my face. Thankyou Nappy Gurus.
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased to hear this Jennylee! Thank you for a fab review and keep on smiling :-) x
Posted 1 month ago
The items I ordered came quickly and well packaged. Very pleased with the items I ordered (mio liners, mio wipes and poppet wipe solution) The wipe solution smells lovely too!
Posted 1 month ago
We just love the Poppets too, the smell is fantastic! Thank you for a wonderful review x
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company and fast delivery. Can't wait for our little one to come to try out these nappies!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! All the best for your little ones arrival x
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and great service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a lovely review Jodie. We look forward to welcoming you back to TNG soon x
Posted 1 month ago
Everything I ordered arrived quickly and safely.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a lovely review and shopping with TNG x
Posted 1 month ago
Loads of information and they are very helpful making sure you choose the best nappies for your little one. Very happy with my purchase
Posted 1 month ago
We love a happy customer Marta! Thank you for such a kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back to TNG again soon x
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, gorgeous nappy!
Posted 1 month ago
We pride ourselves on our super quick despatch Emma, so we are so pleased you agree too! Thank you for a fab review x
Posted 1 month ago
Fab service, amazing nappy’s - brilliant guide if you’re new to cloth!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a fab review Heather. We are really glad you found our free Nappy Guide helpful! Thank you for shopping with TNG x
Posted 1 month ago
Have now purchased 18 nappies from the website and some poppets and absoloutly in love with every single item iv gotten. Fantastic proces, beautiful patterns on the nappies, fast turn around after an order and just a lovely experience. Will definitely be back for many more items that iv got my eyes on.
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
This is such a lovely review to read Sarah. Thank you for taking time to leave us your wonderful feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to TNG again soon x
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a pack of recyclable toothbrush heads. They arrived very quickly and we’re well packaged. Will definitely buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a fab review. We are very pleased to hear that you will return to us :-) We look forward to welcoming you back again soon x
Posted 1 month ago
The Nappy Gurus is rated 4.93 based on 475 reviews