The Nappy Gurus Reviews

4.93 Rating 479 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Nappy Gurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Nappy Gurus Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nappy Gurus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Nicole
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Rebecca Sherry
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Emma
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Anonymous
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Anonymous
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Sarah Errington
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent company, advice on hand & good price nappies.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for a lovely review Jeannine. We are super pleased you've enjoyed our service x
Posted 2 weeks ago
The dispatch was timely, reliable, and the collection in their website is up to date with the newest prints! Getting the package without any plastic feels really nice. The added chocolates are a pleasant surprise! (Thanks Jemma for packing our order lovingly)
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a fantastic review to read Guy! Thank you for taking time out to write this and for thanking your order packer Jemma! We look forward to welcoming you back to TNG again soon! x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really easy to order and good value for money. I love that I was able to order nappies from lots of different brands so we can try out some different styles. I found the Nappy Gurus very helpful when I contacted customer services and they solved my problem quickly and stress free.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so pleased we have been such a great help Hollie! Thank you for an excellent review and for shopping with TNG x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this site, great range of products and prices, excellent customer service and I just love my cloth nappies! I already have recommended to friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for an outstanding review and for kindly recommending us! We look forward to welcoming you back to TNG again soon Zane x
Posted 2 weeks ago
The delivery came so fast and the information on the site helped me decide on making the decision to buy reuseable nappies. Thank you TNG, I was so happy with my purchase!
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a fab purchase! Thank you for a lovely picture and review x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick delivery, amazing recyclable packing used and the chocolate treat was a lovely surprise!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are pleased you enjoyed your order and chocolate Gemma! Thank you for a fab review x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast handling of the order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are very pleased your order reached you quickly and safely Pedro. Thank you for a lovely review x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful nappies and super quick service. Also a really easy website to use with lots of tutorial videos to help along the way especially for a complete newbie.
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing this wonderful review and lovely picture. We are so pleased we have been able to help you with your cloth journey! x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and excellent products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for a wonderful review Fernanda! x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great advice service but not the most cost effective when it comes to purchases.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Uma! We are super sorry you do not feel reusable nappies are cost effective. Initially you may think this, but over time there are a lot of savings to be had, along with the perks of being wonderfully eco-friendly too! TNG offers lots of fab discounted bundles for varying products and we ensure we remain in keeping with all RRP pricing. You can always get a further discount with one of our lovely Nappy Guru's affiliate codes, and we frequently have great offers on too! Please do reach out to us if you wish to discuss this further x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the selection, gorgeous prints and brands, as well as super fast delivery. I am sure I'll order again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for a wonderful review Anna. It's fab to know that our fast delivery and wonderful brand selection will encourage you to visit us again soon! x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super helpful staff, beautiful products and I love watching what’s happening via fb and Instagram to keep updated on new products and news!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for a fab review Mikaela. We love that you enjoy watching all things TNG on our socials, and we will be sure to feedback your lovely comments to our team x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered some Close Nappies as part of the warehouse clearance.... quick delivery and, although there were a few nappies missing when the order arrived, the lady I spoke to was lovely and promptly dealt with it. Will definitely be buying again from here in the near future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are super sorry that we missed some items from your order, but it's fab that we managed to resolve this for you quickly :-) We very much look forward to welcoming you back to TNG again soon and thank you for your lovely review x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great communication, speedy delivery, excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a fab review and shopping with TNG Claire x
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Nappy Gurus have such a depth of knowledge and provide support that doesn't feel like a sales pitch. There is such a wide variety of choice on the website. The delivery is super speedy too. I have given 4 stars due to the use of plastic packaging and I hope they will consider introducing plastic free packaging!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a lovely review Daniella. I apologise that your delivery arrived with plastic packaging, I have popped you an email to help me investigate this further please - as your order should have arrived in a paper TNG bag! Please be assured that we consciously use plastic free packaging for all our orders, as this is a very important part of our eco-friendly ethics :-) We hope you visit us again soon x
Posted 4 weeks ago
excellent service - very helpful will a minor query regarding tracking delivery. will certainly use this site again
Posted 1 month ago
We are pleased we could assist you with your tracking :-) Thank you for a lovely review x
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing advice, amazing products and amazing service!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this lovely review Toni. We are super pleased you are happy with everything TNG do! x
Posted 1 month ago
I like the website and it was easy to check out the different nappies. It is all well described, I just suggest to add some more pictures of the inside of the nappies to show how they are. That is useful for beginners like me! I have ordered a few different reusable nappies to try, together with boosters and liners, and hopefully I will find the one that will work for me and order more.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a constructive review Barbara, I will be sure to pass your feedback to the team. If we can be of any further help, please reach out to our fab Nappy Guru team. Thank you for shopping with TNG x
Posted 1 month ago
Just wow. TNG changed my cloth journey. I was a struggling FTM with disposables not being good enough for my new baby boy. I completed a TNG questionnaire and the lovely Louisa came back to me, offering essentially 1-1 service with consistent remain replies and first hand advise (even a cheeky discount code!) so I’ve ordered a couple of the brands she had suggested and they are just PERFECT and amazing. I have now begun to build my cloth nappies collection using a couple different brands and my baby boy loves them! And they look fantastic. Thanks TNG for all your hell & I would deffo be buying through you in the future. Plus the personal touch with packaging/dispatching is fantastic, cheers Ian for packing my two orders!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
This is so heart-warming to read Olivia! Thank you for such lovely feedback - we will be sure to let Louisa and Ian know :-) We are so pleased that we have been able to help you on your cloth journey, and we look forward to welcoming you back to TNG again soon x
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from The Nappy Gurus. I love that they do more than just nappies & really help towards being more Eco friendly. Alongside buying two nappies in their amazing £10 deal I also got myself some cloth sanitary pads. Delivery was also very quick. All in all a very happy customer & will be buying some more nappies soon.
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a lovely review and picture. We are so pleased we can cater to so many of your reusable needs :-) Thank you for shopping with TNG and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon x
Posted 1 month ago
The Nappy Gurus is rated 4.93 based on 479 reviews