The Murder Mystery Company Reviews

4.90 Rating 73 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Murder Mystery Company
Read The Murder Mystery Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 006 06 06

Email:

info@murdermysterycompany.co.uk

Location:

Unit 11 St Josephs Business Park, St Josephs Close

Write Your review

Tell us how The Murder Mystery Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fabulous. Very professional and friendly. Highly recommend.
Posted 5 years ago
It was a very smooth running of event and everybody had a very good experience. Everybody really liked the interaction that the Company provided especially the dressing up as the characters as it really brought the afternoon to a great finish.
Posted 5 years ago
Everyone at Alliance thoroughly enjoyed the afternoon, very entertaining. The staff at The Murder Mystery Company were great from start to finish and were very organised. Sherlock Holmes was fantastic. Thank you to you all for making our Christmas Lunch this year a very enjoyable one.
Posted 5 years ago
We really enjoyed our evening. The Entertainment factor was Brilliant. Well done to all the staff and especially Sherlock Holmes who made everyone laugh throughout the night!
Posted 5 years ago
What a fantastic evening of Murder Mystery that everybody thoroughly enjoyed. So many great memories of the night were spoken about back in the office on Monday morning. We would highly recommend The Murder Mystery Company to anyone who is looking for a great evening of entertainment and murder mystery.
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic evening, fantastic entertainment and fantastic actors. We would highly recommend this company.
Posted 5 years ago
Wonderful evening, the actors were fabulous, all the p anticipates. Enjoyed themselves and the atmosphere of the whole evening was amazing. Thank you s o much
Posted 5 years ago
Our murder mystery event was a big success, your team did a brilliant job of keeping the evening flowing & the addition of the casino tables at the end of the evening was fantastic, everyone loved them. Thanks again for organising a great evening for us.
Posted 5 years ago
These guys are great, really good fun and great interaction. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and will definitely look at another one of their murder mysteries.
Posted 5 years ago
The actors on the day were very good and made everyone feel comfortable. Kim (my contact on the day) was extremely helpful and made sure everything went swimmingly, or at least appeared to be so to my guests.
Posted 5 years ago
Great fun! Very well organised, enjoyed by all. Would highly recommend!
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastically entertaining. The time flew by too quickly as we were having too much fun!
Posted 5 years ago
Really enjoyable! Better than we anticipated would love to do it again. And humorous.
Posted 5 years ago
The Murder Mystery Company is rated 4.90 based on 73 reviews