The Murder Mystery Company Reviews

4.90 Rating 73 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Murder Mystery Company
Read The Murder Mystery Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 006 06 06

Email:

info@murdermysterycompany.co.uk

Location:

Unit 11 St Josephs Business Park, St Josephs Close

Write Your review

Tell us how The Murder Mystery Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I cannot remember a night we all laughed as much as we did with Iain from the MMC. It was a truly professional production and we all had a great time (even through my team didn't guess the moiderer correctly). Please pass our huge thanks to the team and we'll look forward to the next one. Simply brilliant.
The Murder Mystery Company 5 star review on 15th November 2016
Posted 4 years ago
The Murder Mystery Company provided us with a fabulous event enjoyed by all clients.
Posted 4 years ago
We had such a great night, thank you so much to Fiona and her team! We weren't really sure what to expect as we wanted to keep it a surprise but the actors were amazing and along with all the props it made it really competitive between the 2 teams and gave the night a great atmosphere! Would definitely recommend your company :)
Posted 4 years ago
It was a fun, well organised night, put together at very short notice but totally professional and slick nonetheless. Highly recommended - the venue was great, the food was amazing and the CCC crew were hilarious (a few more clues would have been nice though - wink wink)!
Posted 4 years ago
The staff were great on the evening!! The team thoroughly enjoyed the programme. The planning and prep was also easy and smooth. The only thing I would say is that I felt that the room we were in at the Park Plaza was slightly small something about 1.5 times that size would have been perfect for our group of 12- this was the room recommended by the hotel but this was the hotel recommended by the Murder Mystery Company.
Posted 4 years ago
Mike and his team were excellent, it was run really professionally and the actors were brilliant! They managed to get all guests involved, which is a big achievement when they are all from mixed European, Middle East nationalities.
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely friendly, prompt and easy to work with from the onset. The actors on the night were superb, full of energy and working the group to maximise enjoyment for all. Everyone was very professional at all times and made things easy for me. You are in good hands with the Murder Mystery Company and the calibre of entertainment is very high. Would recommend and use in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
Good story line with multiple possibilities, well acted with lots of humour kept us guessing to the very end. The support prior to the event was first class and no stone was left unturned. Great job !
Posted 4 years ago
It was a pleasure working with the Murder Mystery Company who were very efficient, helpful and professional both in the run up to the event and on the night itself. I had never organised a murder mystery before and had quite a few queries, but MMC were on hand to alleviate my concerns. The actors were very entertaining and we were able to network and enjoy a 3-course meal, all whilst trying to find out who the culprit was. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
We had the Sherlock Holmes murder mystery dinner for a corporate team building event. There were guests from across the globe and they all got involved and thoroughly enjoyed themselves. The staff were great at encouraging audience participation and my team didn't stop laughing. They all gave it rave reviews and I'd definitely use them again for both corporate and personal use. Thanks MMC!
Posted 4 years ago
Everybody enjoyed the evening it was very well put together and exicuted
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic performance and great entertainment. Each group developed an inspiring dynamic with lots of laughs and discussions during dinner. Feedback from all guests (50) was excellent! We had a lot of fun!!!
Posted 5 years ago
We had a really great time - think its safe to say everyone on our team enjoyed the evening and got involved! We especially liked the reveal at the end when one of the teams went off to get dressed up. Actors were really good too, very funny.
Posted 5 years ago
Congratulations to the actors in this thoroughly enjoyable Murder Mystery. They made the event really enjoyable, interesting and a whole lot of fun. Staff really interacted together with their colleagues. This was a first for our company, and we would certainly look at running this type of event again. The staff from the company made the event run extremely smoothly and were there every step of the way. We would highly recommend this company, and if you haven't tried an event like this, it is an absolute must. Well done guys and thank you so much.
Posted 5 years ago
A fantastic evening, very well organised and some great giggles. Highly recommend
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent, well prepared, hilariously fun event! From the staff organising through to the actors themselves; professional, accommodating to our needs and very helpful. My guests thoroughly enjoyed themselves! I can not thank you all enough.
Posted 5 years ago
The only improvement I could suggest was to have more of a summary at the end of the evening about the other suspects and what the evidence means that has been presented for them. Otherwise an excellent evening.
Posted 5 years ago
The event was very well run and added another dimension to our Christmas Party! Great fun
Posted 5 years ago
Very friendly service and sensational entertainment!
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for a very entertaining evening - well organised from start to finish, managed by a very professional team, from the project co-ordinator to the actors themselves on the night. The right balance was struck between audience participation and letting people get on with their night as they wished. Very amusing finale getting us to act out how it happened. More than happy to recommend - thanks again. All the best, Matt.
Posted 5 years ago
The Murder Mystery Company is rated 4.90 based on 73 reviews