The Motorhome Showroom Reviews

4.92 Rating 108 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Motorhome Showroom
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The Motorhome Showroom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01985 212222

Email:

info@themotorhomeshowroom.co.uk

Location:

The Motorhome Showroom LTD
Crusader Park
Bath Road
Warminster
BA12 8BT

Write Your review

Tell us how The Motorhome Showroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good range of Motorhomes on display and nicely presented. Friendly and helpful staff who are happy to demonstrate how things work. Administration was smooth and the preparation of the Campervan ready for collection was flawless A great experience as a consumer dealing with a very helpful staff and professional service. Highly recommended
Posted 9 months ago
No hard sell and good customer service. Thanks.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service from beginning to end. Very friendly and informative staff. We didn't know one end of a MH from another and were very pleased with the patience shown. Would highly recommend these guys.
Posted 9 months ago
This is the third vehicle we have purchased from the Motorhome Showroom, and on each occasion we have found the service to be second to none, with all staff being extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 9 months ago
The service we experienced from Phil was excellent from start to finish. When the day finally came to pick up our first motorhome Steve performed a first class handover which instilled a great deal of confidence in ensuring we hit the ground running. We now feel we are a member of the Motorhome Showroom family and having the piece of mind that they are only a phone call away if/when you experience a problem is very comforting. Can’t speak highly enough of this one stop shop Motorhome dealer.
Posted 10 months ago
We were very pleased with the service from start to hand over. Staff are very professional, friendly and polite. We were very happy with the timing from ordering to delivery - always kept informed of progress. We look forward to continued good service in the future for servicing and using the shop. Great to have such a great local service.
Posted 10 months ago
amazing service from Tom and the team. The handover was very informative. A great way to spend 28K :-)
Posted 10 months ago
Thomas helped me find what I was looking for within minutes of talking to him. Great knowledge of motorhomes and football! Pick up was excellent and the walkthrough for me (first motorhome) was very well explained. It is also very clear that they will help with any problems I may have. Im going back in a few years with this one to part ex on my next. Thank you Thomas
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent friendly sales staff, very pleased with overall service from start to finish with Phil, will be back for next motorhome in the future Mr and Mrs Poulton
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Went to purchase our first motorhome and Tom was very knowledgeable and helpful. Walked us through the whole process and kept us informed along the way. Very happy with our new vehicle and would defiantly be back in the future when we want to upgrade.
Posted 10 months ago
Advice was excellent and impartial, really assisted us with decision making for first motorhome purchase. Amazing pre and after sales service, great approach to Customer Care. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family!
Posted 10 months ago
We went to Webb's to purchase a awning for our self build van knowing that they only deal with coach built vans. We not expecting them to fit the awning only supply if the price was right. However what a very unhelpful person. As soon as I said self build things changed. Unwilling to provide any service and never gave us a price. So much for supporting a local business with a service like that.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Tim, Thank you for your review. We are sorry we were unable to help you determine the correct awning and brackets for your self-build camper van in our shop, as you stated there are many options on the internet at varying prices, our staff are trained on National Caravan Council, propriety converted, type approved Motorhomes, this alongside our AWS approved workshop gives them the knowledge they need to serve most customers in relation to approved motorhome requirements, unfortunately without first seeing what your one of a kind, unique conversion, which unfortunately for us you didn’t have with you, required was a little difficult. We hope you eventually manage to get the fitting/product advice and excellent price you were looking for on the internet.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and extremely polite, especially Tom.
Posted 10 months ago
brilliant friendly staff without exception and very patient especially tom.
Posted 10 months ago
Wow ! Wow ! Sometimes you are absolutely delighted with the customer service you receive , from Phil in sales , the young very knowledgable handover lad Sam . The guy in the shop who was very helpful. The whole experience buying a motor home from this dealer was a pleasure . A very happy customer and have already recommended to family and friends .
Posted 10 months ago
The whole experience was highly professional and well handled. From initial phone enquiry through to handover, the team at TMS did an excellent job
Posted 10 months ago
The team at the Motorhome Showroom were excellent. There help and knowledge was 1st class. Tom made buying our 1st Motorhome a very pleasurable experience. I would thoroughly recommend The Motorhome Showroom.
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with them great work well done
Posted 10 months ago
Took my motorhome there for service plus electrical fault search for fault found it due to solar panel that was fitted by another company thanks motorhome showroom brilliant detective work from you recommend them for all your work you may need doing
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely pleased with our first motorhome. All staff (especially Phil) were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend, especially if you are first time Moho owners like us!
Posted 10 months ago
The Motorhome Showroom is rated 4.92 based on 108 reviews