The Motorhome Showroom Reviews

4.92 Rating 109 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Motorhome Showroom
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The Motorhome Showroom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01985 212222

Email:

info@themotorhomeshowroom.co.uk

Location:

The Motorhome Showroom LTD
Crusader Park
Bath Road
Warminster
BA12 8BT

Write Your review

Tell us how The Motorhome Showroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good, looking forward to using the van. Great experience, very helpful and friendly, especially Tom.
Posted 7 months ago
We were recommended to The Motorhome Showroom by another customer and we have not been disappointed. Phil Smith dealt with our purchase and was professional and helpful at all times and always ready to answer questions and replied to e-mails promptly. The handover was very professional, detailed and we couldn't be happier with our new T6.1 campervan. First Class service, we would recommend The Motorhome Showroom to anybody.
Posted 8 months ago
excellent service as usual fantastic people and very helpful and professional.
Posted 8 months ago
What can I tell you that you don't already know? These guys are amazing! Polite and professional, what more do you need? From Phil & Tom in sales, all the way through to Steve and Adam in service and not to forget Wesley who seems to be doing a great job of covering the reception. Every dealership should learn from these guys. A*
Posted 8 months ago
We are very pleased with the service and attention we've had from The Motorhome Showroom. Thrilled with our McLouis Fusion 360. Handover very thorough, and all staff have been friendly, helpful and enthusiastic.
Posted 8 months ago
Phil and Jason were great. Excellent service all round.
Posted 8 months ago
very welcoming and friendly , no pressure to look at the motorhome , all very friendly
Posted 8 months ago
This was a positive experience from the first call to collection of our Knaus. Phil from the sales team looked after us and was able to answer all our questions. Adam in the shop went out of his way to research TV's, awnings etc and even emailed the information for clarification. Jasons handover was 'banging'!
Posted 8 months ago
Great Service from start to finish. Knowledgeable and helpful throughout as we are 'first timers' to motor homes
Posted 8 months ago
Bought our van a year ago and due to the covid virus hadn't been able to use it until recently - well outside of the 6 month warranty. Three minor problems rectified this morning with no charge, no quibbles and a friendly service. Brilliant.
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful, plenty of attention when needed and no pressure to purchase. Great company to deal with and happy to recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Vehicle we viewed had not been cleaned and the Salesman had a very ‘take it or leave it’ attitude telling us ‘well you won’t find another like this we’ve not had one for five years! We found three within the next 48 hours more realistically priced and in better condition.
Posted 8 months ago
Always informative, helpful and first class service. Would always recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful staff, especially noticeable as just before we had visited another motorhome dealer who was a complete ass and whose attitude stank. Phil in sales was very helpful and so was the guy who did the handover. Sorry, forgot his name...……………...but, in my defence, I am very old!!!
Posted 8 months ago
very helpfull staff show room very clean and appealing would recamend
Posted 9 months ago
We have received outstanding service from Phil from start to finish. Dan gave us a very professional hand over. We are very highly satisfied with the service we have received. Thank you all very much and we will most certainly recommend you
Posted 9 months ago
Very friendly staff. Always happy to answer questions and have been very accommodating throughout our purchase! Would definitely recommend Motorhome Showroom to anyone. Fantastic service.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service throughout, great advise. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful, sorted out all our problems for us
Posted 9 months ago
It was a pleasure to deal with Tom in your sales dept. He has a pleasant disposition and is good humoured. He presents him self as clean and tidy. Not pushy at all which is most important. When spending a lot of savings he appreciates we need thinking time. Dan also gave us time and answered our numerous questions Re how the van worked in a clear and informative manor. Both these Chaps are a credit to the company ..
Posted 9 months ago
The Motorhome Showroom is rated 4.92 based on 109 reviews