The Motorhome Showroom Reviews

4.90 Rating 84 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Motorhome Showroom
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The Motorhome Showroom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01985 212222

Email:

info@themotorhomeshowroom.co.uk

Location:

The Motorhome Showroom LTD
Crusader Park
Bath Road
Warminster
BA12 8BT

Write Your review

Tell us how The Motorhome Showroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Service from start to finish. Knowledgeable and helpful throughout as we are 'first timers' to motor homes
Posted 5 months ago
Bought our van a year ago and due to the covid virus hadn't been able to use it until recently - well outside of the 6 month warranty. Three minor problems rectified this morning with no charge, no quibbles and a friendly service.
Brilliant.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful, plenty of attention when needed and no pressure to purchase. Great company to deal with and happy to recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Vehicle we viewed had not been cleaned and the Salesman had a very ‘take it or leave it’ attitude telling us ‘well you won’t find another like this we’ve not had one for five years!
We found three within the next 48 hours more realistically priced and in better condition.
Posted 6 months ago
Always informative, helpful and first class service. Would always recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful staff, especially noticeable as just before we had visited another motorhome dealer who was a complete ass and whose attitude stank.

Phil in sales was very helpful and so was the guy who did the handover. Sorry, forgot his name...……………...but, in my defence, I am very old!!!
Posted 6 months ago
very helpfull staff
show room very clean and appealing
would recamend
Posted 6 months ago
We have received outstanding service from Phil from start to finish. Dan gave us a very professional hand over.
We are very highly satisfied with the service we have received.
Thank you all very much and we will most certainly recommend you
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly staff. Always happy to answer questions and have been very accommodating throughout our purchase! Would definitely recommend Motorhome Showroom to anyone. Fantastic service.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service throughout, great advise. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful, sorted out all our problems for us
Posted 6 months ago
It was a pleasure to deal with Tom in your sales dept. He has a pleasant disposition and is good humoured. He presents him self as clean and tidy. Not pushy at all which is most important. When spending a lot of savings he appreciates we need thinking time.
Dan also gave us time and answered our numerous questions Re how the van worked in a clear and informative manor. Both these Chaps are a credit to the company ..
Posted 6 months ago
Words cant describe my experience with The Motorhome Showroom. All members of staff were a pleasure to deal with and a major asset to this company. You don't find employees like this anymore
Posted 7 months ago
Good range of Motorhomes on display and nicely presented.
Friendly and helpful staff who are happy to demonstrate how things work.
Administration was smooth and the preparation of the Campervan ready for collection was flawless
A great experience as a consumer dealing with a very helpful staff and professional service.
Highly recommended
Posted 7 months ago
No hard sell and good customer service. Thanks.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service from beginning to end. Very friendly and informative staff. We didn't know one end of a MH from another and were very pleased with the patience shown. Would highly recommend these guys.
Posted 7 months ago
This is the third vehicle we have purchased from the Motorhome Showroom, and on each occasion we have found the service to be second to none, with all staff being extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 7 months ago
The service we experienced from Phil was excellent from start to finish. When the day finally came to pick up our first motorhome Steve performed a first class handover which instilled a great deal of confidence in ensuring we hit the ground running. We now feel we are a member of the Motorhome Showroom family and having the piece of mind that they are only a phone call away if/when you experience a problem is very comforting. Can’t speak highly enough of this one stop shop Motorhome dealer.
Posted 7 months ago
We were very pleased with the service from start to hand over. Staff are very professional, friendly and polite. We were very happy with the timing from ordering to delivery - always kept informed of progress. We look forward to continued good service in the future for servicing and using the shop. Great to have such a great local service.
Posted 7 months ago
amazing service from Tom and the team. The handover was very informative. A great way to spend 28K :-)
Posted 7 months ago
The Motorhome Showroom is rated 4.90 based on 84 reviews