The MOLE Clinic Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,857 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The MOLE Clinic
4.9
Based on 1,857 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The MOLE Clinic Reviews

About The MOLE Clinic:

The MOLE Clinic is the UK's leading independent skin cancer screening and mole removal clinic, caring for 30,000 patients annually. Consultant-led, the clinic offers same-day appointments from 6 central London locations including Harley Street. Services start at just £50.

The MOLE Clinic is BUPA & AXA PPP recognised, approved by the British Skin Foundation and accredited by the Skin Health Alliance. It is also a Patient Safety Award winner.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7734 1177

Email:

reception@themoleclinic.co.uk

Location:

9 Argyll Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My family has been blighted by skin cancer but my regular visits to The Mole Clinic keep me safe and informed. I highly recommend The Mole Clinic to anyone who wants to be sure about skin cancer: how to avoid it or treat it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and friendly service. A thorough assessment which put my mind at rest, Thank you Mole Clinic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Assessment carried out by very professional nurse, who explained the process to me which included medical history, full body assessment, x-ray of suspicious moles. Results to follow by end of following week. She was kind, patient and helpful throughout. I would highly recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and 1st class service recieved from Angela, gave a clear understanding and recommendations to my various types of moles with an immediate call to advise of further actions with my GP
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional. Will ake sure to book again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, very friendly and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The nurse was highly professional and with great people skills. This will he my go to clinic for check ups.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service with an appointment made for the following day. Very friendly and attentive nurse. I got results back on the same day which was a relief and very reassuring. Highly recommend the service, and a bonus is the clinic being situated close to Central train station.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been coming here for years and it’s great to have the reassurance that’s all is OK and also be able to have further checks if there is a problem. I’ve now brought my partner along too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very satisfied with service. It was easy to book. Once in the clinic the nurse put me at ease and gave me all the necessary explanations (both about what she was doing and how I would receive the result). The result was quick to arrive. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and efficient process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very lovely staff, extremely thorough and very informative. Will be booking in the future for regular checkups 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very informative appointment with Martina. Everything explained very plainly. A really excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, professional performed my mole check. Very supportive, knowledgable and helped me feel completely at ease. I would highly recommend this service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kind and reassuring nurse. Thorough and sensitive examination and comprehensive feedback.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service. The nurse who performed the check was extremely professional and reassuring and put me completely at ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very efficient and friendly service with lots of good advice. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I felt the service offered a professional and supportive service. Seen on time, and still following COVID restrictions which is reassuring.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
At the time I booked (Jan 2022) there were plenty of appointments so I was able to book an appointment for the following week. The nurse doing the check was very professional and friendly, the process was quick and easy and they provide good information to help you check moles at home. Results were returned quickly. There was a slight issue with booking a follow up which was resolved quickly and professionally by the reception team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The MOLE Clinic is rated 4.86 based on 1,857 reviews