The MOLE Clinic Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,253 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The MOLE Clinic
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read The MOLE Clinic Reviews

About The MOLE Clinic:

The MOLE Clinic is the UK's leading independent skin cancer screening and mole removal clinic, caring for 40,000 patients annually. Consultant-led, the clinic offers same-day appointments from 6 central London locations including Harley Street. Services start at just £50.

The MOLE Clinic is BUPA & AXA PPP recognised, approved by the British Skin Foundation and accredited by the Skin Health Alliance. It is also a Patient Safety Award winner.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7734 1177

Email:

reception@themoleclinic.co.uk

Location:

9 Argyll Street

It's easy to get an appointment, has very pleasant facilities and professional, helpful and friendly staff. I've used this place for mole removal and a check-up and would happily recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, very thorough and reassuring
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Staff very friendly and nurses explains very well and reassuring when need to be
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
All staff were very pleasant and knowledgeable. Danielle was the nurse who I saw and she was fantastic. Informative, considerate and very professional. I would highly recommend the clinic. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service - friendly and professional. My wife and I both had a general check, and both of us had problems needing further exploration. Our GP had missed one of them, and the other one we hadn't noticed at all. Not cheap but how much is your health worth? Would thoroughly recommend. We've sent both our adult kids to get checked too.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thorough and productive process of checking all moles. The nurse was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and very friendly and helpful nurse
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast, efficient and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My visit was given full attention by the nurse who was knowledgable in her field of expertise. Time was taken to investigate all of my moles.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly, thorough with good advice. Great way to get peace of mind about your skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really kind and caring service to guide and assure you through the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly, Efficient, Clean and really quick too! I had a full body check and mole scanning and Laura was great. Highly recommend for all - and nothing beats peace of mind! Now to regular checking..
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nurse did a thorough check all over my body and put my mind at rest over a lesion I was concerned about. It was definitely money well spent for the peace of mind, especially for someone like me who is constantly worrying about my health.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very thorough mole check and mapping. V impressed. I was given a referral to a dermatologist and decided to book this through the Mole Clinic. I had been assured by the very efficient nurse who did my screening that my v rare skin condition would be taken into account and I might need a different treatment from the norm. However, when I came to book this I was told that the consultant couldn't be pre-briefed. So I've made alternative arrangements. V disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Straight forward appointment with a very friendly welcoming nurse. Everything was explained clearly as the appointment took place and results were with me within 48 hours. I will be returning for yearly check ups.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Staff were friendly and the nurse was clearly very knowledgeable. Clinic easy to find and convenient just off Regents street. While not cheap it was reasonably priced for the service and the follow up patient care has been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick efficient service thoroughly explained all procedures from start to finish. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick, efficient and sympathetic examination by a real professional. I came away with a clear understanding of my situation.. The follow up was equally impressive. Very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The MOLE Clinic is rated 4.82 based on 1,253 reviews