The MOLE Clinic Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,253 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The MOLE Clinic
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read The MOLE Clinic Reviews

About The MOLE Clinic:

The MOLE Clinic is the UK's leading independent skin cancer screening and mole removal clinic, caring for 40,000 patients annually. Consultant-led, the clinic offers same-day appointments from 6 central London locations including Harley Street. Services start at just £50.

The MOLE Clinic is BUPA & AXA PPP recognised, approved by the British Skin Foundation and accredited by the Skin Health Alliance. It is also a Patient Safety Award winner.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7734 1177

Email:

reception@themoleclinic.co.uk

Location:

9 Argyll Street

Quick & easy to organise, and quick to respond with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent, professional and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been going to the Mole Clinic for several years now and I find their treatment of one to be kind and considerate and the whole experience is very reassuring.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really great care and service. Have already recommended it to several people.r
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very thorough and professional. Fast follow-up and clear communication. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent care and fast results the nurse was very thorough and took time to explain everything and make sure that I understtod and was feeling reassured all along the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A very professsional, well-organised service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I found that the nurses who work in Mole Clinic are Highly professional and skilful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very thorough and professional. If you have spent lots of time in the sun. Best to get checked out.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service from start to finish. It was really comforting to have my skin checked. Also, to understand how important it is to keep my skin healthy and protected from the sun.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient service and my nurse displayed great courtesy and professionalism. I certainly felt in safe hands and she did find one problematic mole that has been reviewed by their specialist with a recommendation for urgent removal. Having checked with a family friend (a dermatologist) I am confident they are not exaggerating some minor issue and have in fact provided top quality advice. Hate to speculate on what might have happened if I hadn’t dropped by for a full body inspection ! I will defer be back next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient from booking appointment to post appointment follow up.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The nurse was thorough and friendly. She was able to answer all of my questions, alleviate all of my concerns and give me great advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Professional and very knowledgeable staff giving good advice about skin care and the risks of skin cancer. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very friendly and efficient service. Would definitely recommend The MOLE Clinic to anyone wishing to have their moles checked - invaluable peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Rapid, excellent nurse and efficient processing of data
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wonderful service; friendly and competent staff; convenient locations; plus they help to ensure that you don't die of skin cancer etc. What's not to like? :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Empathetic nurse called Danielle who was a pleasure to deal with. I cannot recommend the Mole Clinic highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My check up was completed very professionally and efficiently. It was very thorough and I was left feeling confident in the resulting report. The results were clearly explained in a follow up call and there was no pressure to take up further options.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional. I would recommend it to anybody who has a doubt about a mole or skin lesion.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The MOLE Clinic is rated 4.82 based on 1,253 reviews