The MOLE Clinic Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,850 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The MOLE Clinic
4.9
Based on 1,850 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The MOLE Clinic Reviews

About The MOLE Clinic:

The MOLE Clinic is the UK's leading independent skin cancer screening and mole removal clinic, caring for 30,000 patients annually. Consultant-led, the clinic offers same-day appointments from 6 central London locations including Harley Street. Services start at just £50.

The MOLE Clinic is BUPA & AXA PPP recognised, approved by the British Skin Foundation and accredited by the Skin Health Alliance. It is also a Patient Safety Award winner.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7734 1177

Email:

reception@themoleclinic.co.uk

Location:

9 Argyll Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I used The Mole Clinic to have a single mole checked. Booking an appointment on the website was straightforward and I was able to get seen the next day. The staff were all very friendly and the process very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service, year after year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An overall brilliant experience from beginning to end! I feel thoroughly reassured and would highly recommend anyone with freckles and moles to get check!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and friendly. Easy to get a quick appointment to put my mind at rest quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My mole check was done professionally, the nurse was reassuring and friendly, received my report fast, I received a phone call about it, as well as a document about it. Great service and would recommend if you are looking for a private/fast service for mole checking and for peace in mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Booking an appointment was easy and medical background forms were emailed out to be filled before attending. The appointment started on time and the nurse specialist was pleasant and professional. She explained her initial diagnosis clearly. The report, sent out after examination of photos and notes by specialist doctor, arrived the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The whole process was managed professionally and sympathetically. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've been a patient of the MOLE Clinic for a number of years now, and wouldn't consider going anywhere else for this incredibly important screening. They are professional and always make me and my partner feel at ease while having our screenings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick scan - very professional. Staff well trained
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and modern...nurses and doctors all with a clear comprehensive understanding of skin issues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such a great experience, the nurse sensed my anxiety and made me feel so much better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visited The Mole Clinic recently as have a lot of moles over my body. Tanya was very thorough looking and advising on every mole. Left with reassurance that all moles were fine. Advised to have a full body mole check and mole mapping annually which I will consider in the future. Worth a visit if concerned about moles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Expert and very reassuring nurse. Whole experience was efficient and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My family has been blighted by skin cancer but my regular visits to The Mole Clinic keep me safe and informed. I highly recommend The Mole Clinic to anyone who wants to be sure about skin cancer: how to avoid it or treat it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and friendly service. A thorough assessment which put my mind at rest, Thank you Mole Clinic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Assessment carried out by very professional nurse, who explained the process to me which included medical history, full body assessment, x-ray of suspicious moles. Results to follow by end of following week. She was kind, patient and helpful throughout. I would highly recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and 1st class service recieved from Angela, gave a clear understanding and recommendations to my various types of moles with an immediate call to advise of further actions with my GP
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional. Will ake sure to book again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very friendly and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The nurse was highly professional and with great people skills. This will he my go to clinic for check ups.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The MOLE Clinic is rated 4.86 based on 1,850 reviews