The Mobility Aids Centre Reviews

4.55 Rating 455 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend The Mobility Aids Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Mobility Aids Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733 342242

Email:

jason@mobaids.co.uk

Location:

88 South Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Mobility Aids Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pleased with item and good delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you , glad we could help and appreciate you kind review.
Posted 1 year ago
Good prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you , glad we could help and appreciate you kind review.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly communication and couldn’t be more helpful. Saved money ordering from the Mobility Aids Centre. Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Phoned for advice before purchase — very helpful & knowledgeable
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered a stroller for my Mum the Thursday afternoon before Christmas, thinking early January would be great. Text straight away saying would arrive the Monday before Christmas, and did arrive on time.THANK YOU SO MUCH
The Mobility Aids Centre 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Contacted when order placed to advise me that one item was out of stock & suggest alternatives. Entire order arrived rapidly despite Christmas post.
Posted 1 year ago
quality on the wheel chair I bought and the poncho helpful and polite and value for money and quick delivery thank you paul
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt order and delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
I made a last minute call to The Mobility Aids Centre as I was after a particular rollator that I was unable to get from anywhere. A very kind and helpful lady tracked one down for me in their display and I ordered and paid for it and it was delivered within 2 days! I live in Yorkshire and it came from Peterborough so I was very impressed. I even got an hours slot for delivery. Very good customer service. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Chair was delivered promptly and does a good job.
Posted 1 year ago
My 'wheels' arrived on time and were fairly easy to put into working order with help. I haven't tested it out on pavements yet - just around the house and garden as the weather's been awful. The only downside to the rollator for me is that it's fairly wide for some doorways and certainly too wide in the seat for me as I'm very small. Other than that it's safe, well thought out and hopefully will make a big difference to my housebound state. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I have arthritis in my knee and had difficulty walking. I received my walker within 2 days brilliant service thank you so much
Posted 1 year ago
chair arrived promptly well packed and easily assembled
Posted 1 year ago
Went out of their way To make sure everything was perfect would deal with again and would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Karen very knowledgeble and helpful. A good company to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service great price, would recommend and use again when needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service following my telephone call very help full staff
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery. Well packaged. A very nice design.
Posted 1 year ago
Was nice and straightforward when I ordered for my mum .she was delighted with her new purple walker and the driver took all packing away and wanted to make sure this item was suitable and adjusted height of handles.
Posted 1 year ago
The Mobility Aids Centre is rated 4.55 based on 455 reviews