THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,991 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Landrover key retuned to me fully working just 48hours after I posted it amazing service thank you
Posted 13 hours ago
I tried to fix card key myself, made a complete mess of it. Master locksmith did fix it and saved me approx £200. Will be recommending you to anyone I know with similar problem.
Posted 13 hours ago
Brilliant service, sent my Mercedes key that wouldn't open the car anymore, repaired and returned in 48 hours, a truly professional service that's so rare these days, wouldn't use anyone else in future.. Highly recommended
Posted 1 day ago
i was really pleased with the service. I posted the key on monday and received it back on wednesday, fully operational. Outstanding
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent Service yet again.
Used before and no problems and as a returning customer yet again very good
Posted 2 days ago
Great Service, I will be sending my other key shortly as that battery has gone to.
Posted 4 days ago
Freelander 2 key had been working intermittently for ages and I nearly got caught out late one night when it took ages to open the car.

Nearly paid a fortune to get a replacement key as a new battery had been previously fitted by another company and then I came across The Master Locksmith.

Key sent off, repaired and turned around over night and now working perfectly.

Faultless service, quick turnaround and good price.

Would use again no problem.

Thanks Guys! 🙂
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service & thrilled with new key and saved £200 :)
Posted 6 days ago
Unfortunately, I purchased a service that was never performed! Due to COVID19, I was unable to send the package via US Postal Service because of restrictions! My only option was to spend an additional $140 to send my EIS for Repair! Several days ago UPS delivered my package and demanded $180 to release my EIS, claiming the package was undeliverable! Not only is .my EIS not repaired, it's being held hostage for $180 by UPS, Master locksmith has $162 for services not rendered, and paid UPS $140 to fly my package to England just to be returned!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks would you again and yes I would recommend you guys. Thanks again
Posted 1 week ago
Sent the key broken. It came back working. Good communication. Will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick service and key fob works perfectly after repair
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service
Thank you
David R.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, easy and very reasonably priced
Posted 1 week ago
AMAZING service. This company is fairly priced, honest, reliable, fast, efficient & extremely helpful.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Would give 10 stars if I could
Posted 2 weeks ago
Polite service with a prompt and quick turnaround and a car key that works as it was when new 10 out of 10
Posted 2 weeks ago
My BMW key was serviced and returned within three days. Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Megane key working very well, quick turn around.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely quick turn around thank you. You can’t see where the case has been opened and works straight away with the car. Defo going to rotate the fins around so they charge now and again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A helpful responsive and quick turnaround of my Land Rover key fob.I would not hesitate to use this service again
Posted 2 weeks ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,991 reviews