THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,737 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
"Great service"
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Amazing turnaround. Very pleased and great price."
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick, sensibly priced service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Would recommend. If you have a BMW diamond key, let these guys do it. I did and it was so easy. Will definitely use again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great fast service would thoroughly recommend"
Posted 5 days ago
"Really quick service, excellent"
Posted 6 days ago
"Absolutely brilliant service. !!! My car key wasn’t working and nobody else seemed to be able to fix it. I would highly recommend this company."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great repair and battery replacement service for sealed Land Rover Freelander keys."
Posted 1 week ago
"Suberb service & craftmanship saved£120 on cost of new key 3day turnaround will recommend to family & freiends"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast service, key worked perfectly"
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently bought a ‘new’ second hand SAAB 9-3. And found that one if the keys was faulty. I thought it might be just a battery issue but on opening the case I found one if the microswitches has broken off the circuit board. A quick browse on the internet bought up The Master Locksmith website as on option to repair my key. I posted off the broken key and received the newly refurbished and repaired key 2 days later. Excellent service and communication from the vendor throughout. Very happy to recommend The Master Locksmith and will certainly use again if the beef arises. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"My key card for my renault scenic wouldn't unlock or lock the doors, i was getting "card not detected " or "please insert card" messages when I put the card in, the card body was cracked in several places, i sent it to Master locksmith and in 4 days i received a repaired card that works perfectly, can't praise Master locksmiths enough, 10 stars!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just got my replacement keys today at a fraction of the dealership price an amazing saving, this company really knows what customer service is and all the staff are really great and give an honest advice and I highly recommend them truly THE Master Locksmith well done"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the second time i have used MASTER LOCKSMITH and i can honestly say they are brilliant. They are so quick in dealing with my problem. I have had no problem at all with either keys they repaired. THANKYOU MY LIFESAVER!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick and efficient service thank you for fixing my Renault key card working perfectly now"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A perfect job as always. Thank you guys!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very Professional Service all round"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First rate service. Fixed my Freelander 2 key sent my key one day received it back the next. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"master locksmith very good car key cut services made my duplicate car key under an hour thank you for that,will definitely use them again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,737 reviews