THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,598 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Fast, reliable and excellent job in repairing my car cardkey."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant my key is 100% Thank you sending the spare key soon"
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant service quality key fix. Rapid service great communication"
Posted 1 day ago
"A very good return service I’ll use your services again if needed and also recommend your services"
Posted 3 days ago
"BMW wanted £180 for a new key and I was told by others the key could not be repaired. Posted the key to The Master Locksmith on the off chance, on a Wednesday evening, they fixed and posted back to Northern Ireland by the Friday Morning. Very pleased, would use again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Good Job Done as stated"
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic service, very quick! Will definitely use again."
Posted 5 days ago
"I would recommend this company to anyone. They were very quick repairing my key. Very good value & cheap. Had my key back within two days of sending it...brilliant service. Excellent customer services"
Posted 5 days ago
"used this company 4 times and have never been disappointed great service and very quick and easy to use would recommend this service *****"
Posted 6 days ago
"Did what it said on tin. Paid my money money sent the key off and got the key back within 5 days. Very good price and service. Will use again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely delighted my key card was fixed, wished I found these guys earlier, got key back in 2 days of sending. Works perfectly. Very grateful. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good service. Had a problem with my front door lock mechanism. One of the guys came round and fixed it instantly. Quick and reliable. Fantastic!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great friendly service and quick. Thanks for taking interest in key refurbishment for myself as nobody really wanted to do this but this guys EXCELLENT! REVIEW ALSO ALREADY ON TRUST PILOT !!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"EXCELLENT SERVICE. Cannot fault at all. After being intermittently locked out of my recently purchased BMW E46, my local BMW Specialist recommended The Master Locksmith. Key posted to them on Friday and back on Wednesday ( Bank Holiday weekend) Full instructions included to reset if required, but the key worked 1st time, no issues, and only £20 !!! (BMW quote £140) Fantastic service. 2nd key on its way shortly Thank you.. Graham"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The turnaround of my Saab key was very quick. New case. New battery and all 4 new buttons installed. Great service. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent and professional service friendly staff l visited the Master Locksmith today they fitted 3 locks for my Ford transit van reasonable prices if l compare the other locksmith price definitely l will come back again Thank you Master Locksmith Alp"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always wary of sending my car fob off but this company have eased my mind . A fantastic turnaround will deffo be using them again ..."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very professional. returned so quick in post to us."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My spare Ford Focus Key got damaged. The guys programmed a new one very quickly! Thank you! Good service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent quick service. Great to have a working key fob again many thanks"
Posted 4 weeks ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,598 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support