THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,555 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Very efficient and timely turnaround. Would recommend to others."
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Excellent item and a great price, would recommend to anyone"
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt return of fully functioning car fob. Great service!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Service very quick and efficient, couple of small issues with the key where it has not worked 100%, so will monitor over next week or so and if all ok I will send my second key for refurbishment. If small gremlins do not reoccur, and all goes well service is good value Cheers"
Posted 5 months ago
"Sorted out my Mercedes SLK key unfortunately it required a new circuit board but worked perfectly on receipt."
Posted 5 months ago
"Key programming info didn’t work on your delivery note, I used an alternative from a Z4 user site so you may want to add them on your sheet, 3 different methods of which I had to do both my keys together, good key first followed by the second. Other than that it works so a thumbs up from me."
Posted 8 months ago
"I'd loved to have given the service a 'Very Good' but the first new key wouldn't turn the ignition switch although it operated the doors & boot both manually & wirelessly plus it set & un-set the alarm system. I returned it (at my cost) & the second one works fine, so as I had to wait a further 5 days and pay a second postage charge, I can't give more than 'Good'. Pity!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Just a all-round good service . So good to have a company that actually communicates, you don't have to find out what's going on yourself"
Posted 9 months ago
"The order system is clear and the service is excellent."
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent quick service without any hitches. Very clear explanations on the repair process works."
Posted 11 months ago
"Did what they promised and returned in good time. Excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"The key was repaired, with a low cost and technical quality. Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"The key was repaired quickly and returned. I have just tested it and all works."
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered on time and simple service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient and friendly service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good knock, thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Drove from Surrey with problem Sprinter key. Michael,George and Dimitri helped me to fix key. Thanks to them all I left stress free and was able to return to work that day. A highly professional service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Promt, efficient service."
Posted 1 year ago
"really quick turnaround, comparatively cheap, only slight issue with very stiff buttons"
Posted 2 years ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,555 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support