THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,002 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unfortunately, I purchased a service that was never performed! Due to COVID19, I was unable to send the package via US Postal Service because of restrictions! My only option was to spend an additional $140 to send my EIS for Repair! Several days ago UPS delivered my package and demanded $180 to release my EIS, claiming the package was undeliverable! Not only is .my EIS not repaired, it's being held hostage for $180 by UPS, Master locksmith has $162 for services not rendered, and paid UPS $140 to fly my package to England just to be returned!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Key was not glued together properly and gets stuck in docking port but still does not work
Posted 1 year ago
I was unsure if yet key was causing my problem. Have not yet tested key yet. But would have been nice to know if a fault was found. TML could not provide any confirmation of this which was disappointing.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and efficient unfortunately you were unable to fix it and I never re I ever my refund. No fix no fee?
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Julie,
Very sorry you have not had your refund yet, i will get this done for you now, yes we do operate a no fix no fee policy, in the unlikely event that we cannot repair your key you will always be refunded.
I will also send you a 20% discount voucher for any future products or services you may require from us.
Best wishes,
Posted 1 year ago
Still not working
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, I understood when I placed the order that I'd receive an envelope in which to send the key to you for repair, but I've seen nothing delivered.

Could you check and re-send please?

Thanks,

Dan
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Dan, you must have read this elsewhere as we do not mention anywhere on our website regarding sending out an envelope. Simply package your key with your order number and send to us using recorded delivery. Once we receive the key we will do the rest, its very simple and quick this way. I have re sent you your new order email, this contains all the info you need. Please contact us anytime by email or phone if you need help. Regards, George
Posted 2 years ago
1st call to check on progress and couldn't locate order (it was sent recorded delivery)
2nd call they suddenly found the order but said it couldnt be fixed
Then posted back to me but had removed a brand new battery I had bought, so had to buy a new one
Not the best experience
I'm sure if the fault is fixable then they'd be ok, but removing a brand new battery was v. annoying
Posted 2 years ago
I still have not received my key.and as I stated when ordering,I have no spare
Posted 2 years ago
Had 2 keys done and one only worked for couple of days and other was just same as before contacted seller only to be ignored. Not a happy bunny ????
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Kelly, I have just checked our system and cannot find when you contacted us. How did you contact us?
You are always welcome to call us anytime if there is a problem and we would be more than happy to help.

If you are still have trouble with your car keys please get in touch and we will do our best to resolve the issue for you. Many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 2,002 reviews