THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,569 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Can't describe how great service these guys provide! Unbelievable value for money, the key was fixed and doesn't looks anything different from the factory look! Sent back the same day with a guide how to match your key with the car in case it doesn't work straight away which I found super useful. You don't feel like you're left on your own all the way. I'll be back for more key repairs and spares. Thanks lads for your hard work!"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Used the master locksmith twice now, both times the service was very good giving a very fast return service and both key fobs for Land Rover Freelander2 were repaired and all faults rectified"
Posted 1 day ago
"First class service, sent key on Monday and received it back on the Wednesday in perfect working order, I would highly recommend."
Posted 3 days ago
"Simple effective and efficient service from first contact to returned,repaired key fob"
Posted 3 days ago
"100% repaired ! Fast return of key. Highly recommended. Would certainly use this service again. Thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt, efficient and communicative. Excellent service. Highly recommended. Thanks"
Posted 5 days ago
"Exultant service and fast p/p. Repair only cost me £20.00 plus p/p were I was quoted £120.00 and £160.00 elsewhere for a new key and works as good as new."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast efficient turn around have used before and will again fantastic value for money SH Henley-in-Arden"
Posted 1 week ago
"Such a straight forward and secure process. And I was without a key for such a short time, which is reassuring when you only have two to begin with. ."
Posted 1 week ago
"BMW E46 Key repair service was fantastic, Key worked with no issues. will be using again, highly recommended"
Posted 1 week ago
"Freelander 2 battery replaced and fob tested , returned promptly - works perfectly - excellent service provided"
Posted 1 week ago
"Went in to master locksmith I haven’t a clue about locks. The staff were 1st class and where extremely helpful. I was very happy with the prices. Would highly recommend. Would definitely go there again. 👍👍"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick turn around. Excellent service 10 out 10"
Posted 1 week ago
"grate service key works"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service. Highly recommended. I couldn’t operate the central locking on my Bmw. Sent it to them was posted back the next day. All working again. I’m going to get my other one done now."
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service, prompt, great value and, most importantly, they fixed my keys"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service. New battery for BMW keyfob which had stopped charging, sent back to me the next day after I had posted it. Came with foolproof instructions to set the key up and it worked first go. Gonna get my spare key done next. Cheers guys!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Got to admit, sending my key and details from Glasgow to London made me a bit wary, but the key didn’t work so thought I’d not a lot to lose. Result? A brilliant service I’m happy to recommend. Key fixed and returned in 2 days. If you’re thinking of using these guys, do it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast, efficient service. 5* Posted my key card on Saturday, was returned, fixed and ready to go by the Tuesday. amazing service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company. Freelander key fixed & returned next day. Saved me £150 for a replacement. Highly recommended & pleasant to deal with. THANKYOU!"
Posted 1 month ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,569 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support