THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,034 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service. Very quick and efficient. See my goole review for more detail.
Posted 4 hours ago
A very quick and efficient service, key came back as new.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
Second time I have used this company and speed and quality of service is second to none. So easy to deal with and my Land Rover key sent back by return post. Would highly recommend them to everyone. Thanks again guys.
Posted 2 days ago
I love you guys. You can make anything to go back to working as new.
And if something goes not quite to plan - you also have a great customer support.
Regards
Jose
Bristol, UK
Posted 3 days ago
Super fast service, and key works perfectly, thank you 👍
Posted 5 days ago
my landrover key has a soldered in rechargeable battery, not an amateur job to change. sent to the master locksmith and returned in two days. works perfectly now, just what i needed and very good value too. will definitely recommend to friends .
Posted 5 days ago
First class service. I sent BMW E46 key to them at 5.00pm on a Monday. Got the key back by 11.00am on Wednesday. Works perfectly. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
great service, fast and easy to book in
Posted 6 days ago
repaired my freelander fob at a fraction of the cost of a main dealer,excellent price,service and delivery would highly recommend.well done
Posted 6 days ago
Having just bought a Landrover the battery in the key died. My options were try and fix it myself using a solder iron, pay a big cost to Landrover for a new one or use master locksmith. I sent it on the Monday, it was back in my possession by Wednesday lunch time in full working order for a very reasonable price. Would 100% recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, would recommend any time
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service - quick, reliable and reasonably priced!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service.
Quick and efficient. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
1st Class service and the key works so well, would recommend your service all the time.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Thankyou! 5*
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good, fast service and the key worked fine
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service my key is in full working order again. Definitely would recommend it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I highly recommend the key repair service for the Freelander2. My key had a defective rechargeable battery and I was advised to try The Master Locksmith. Their service is great, very quick turnaround from sending off the faulty key to the repaired key being received back in full working order. 10 out of 10.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and great service. Renault dealer wanted 130 quid for a new key and 80 to program it. Master locks repaired my key in 3 days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 2,034 reviews